(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Christy, will be here de lar. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

U TTC for how long liao? Me abt 3mths.

Only last month more of trying lar. But also boh gd news Haiz!

BB dust

yes should be last quater this year if they are fast cos paper doc is next year last quarter than the HDB offier told is that normally they will be ready 1 yr b4 so will be this year lo. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so more tubby had told me its already up to 14-15th flr le & tallest is 16th so a few months for the interior too so last qtr this yr still have hope.

BBdust> Alamak... still got to do the BBT still.. so

Recording AF

Recording BBT

Ovulation Strip / Kit

BD

process of making bb... hahahah.. look like lots of things to joit down wor...

aiyo hsien, spotting? is light pink like tat leh.

heard from my GP. He said if got AF report regularly means sure got "O". [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JP,

wow how exciting leh.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] woohoo.. got new hse maybe change of luck liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

christy,

yah the process of making babies .. but no choice wor... right [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

june,

not true leh.. even if u don't O u can have AF de.

Tigerbb> Woh... got to slow down for me... I think I sort out the BBT first.. after 6 mths later no huat I will see fertility gyne than you tell me the above ba... hahahah

June> Me ah.. 6ths liao... I also no news :p

But the girls teach me is no AF is good news and got AF is new hope... ahahhaha

christy,

haha yes that is this thread slogan wor.. no AF = might got good news... got AF = new hope ah so u dont give up trying mah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBdust> Like yersterday I know a forumer she preggy liao than I like envy her... feel a bit sad for myself thou :S

I know I should not feel that way as my chance is not here yet but what to do???

Try again lor...

christy,

its normal to feel this way .. last time when i was trying i also felt shitty esp when the whole world around u suddenly become preggie..u feel like argggghhh why me... ????

June> I also come to know that even we have monthly AF the egg in us may not be ripe....

One of my aunt she relized that something is wrong with herself than she go gyne....

True enough... her eggs are not ripe enough and her #1 is made via test-tube.

How she know she have problem is she have monthly AF and no protection before marriage... after married not long she suspect she is not right cause even before marriage she did not huat she decided to see gyne lor.

BBdust> It part and puzzel of life that we have to feel this way... I guess...

christy,

yeah... just so happen that we falls under the category of having difficulty conceiving bah so tends to get angry and jealous loh when people seems to strike so easily... really like xia dan... haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

huh Christy, but my case is i already have my #1.

Nw trying #2. But like not easy also lor.

Last time #1 is so fast. Now haiz... try & try for 3mths still boh chance.

And around me, most of the ladies preggy. Abit of envy them. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBdust> Ya lor... and most of the time is when pple tell you oh.. its not plan one *Faint*

June> Oh... you at least got #1 I dun even have 1 LOL.. hahahah. My aunt case is #1 & #2 also have to seek help one... I think for your case since you have #1 just wait lor like me...

Christy/BBdust, 3mths not long huh?

Hmm... ok lor, shall give allowance another 3 more months then....

I knw lar, sometimes this type of thing cannot push wan haha...Let's all JiaYou !!!

christy,

HA that is the most irritating loh and best is hor they can choose gender de leh..wah piangx.. i tell u i remember the year before everyone keep announcing their pregnany to me.. i almost go into depression .. not gua zhang i really cry and cry n quarrel with dh over little things.. and ask him for a divorce...really siao

Anyone tried Preseeds here & strike ??

Dun knw how true it is hor. Heard of Conceive Plus & Preseed in market. But dun knw if really pple tried & got it. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wow so good? maybe should buy & try. But afraid might got side effects.

hmm... gov kept wanting us to give birth to more babies... we're here all trying v hard already mah... haha shld give us ladies here more bonuses [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Christy, let's all jiayou together. So hv u consulted any gynae for chkup? Me jst went leh, those pelvic scan thing, they said nothing wrong leh...maybe i will go next mth to scan & check.

june

no side effects lah..its actually to help dh's troops survive longer inside cause some people might have hostile CM mah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

christy,

its a lubricant which is spermie friendly... and it helps the troops to survive longer inside [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yes divorce.. i was too upset liao and i felt useless lah.. so i just told him to get a divorce simpler then i wont be so stress abt the whole ttc thing.. LOL [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] come to think abt it its pretty much like tcs drama.

June> I went for normal check up... those yearly one.. also say nothing wrong.. but let see after 6 more month of trying if dun have I go seek special advice liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

christy,

haha not dry we also use cause its more to help the sperms... u know when the sperms swim inside right, it got killed by the cervical mucus and we wont know whether our cervical mucus is hostile or not unless we did a test so after being killed not much left liao mah therefore need pressed to let them survive inside longer to boost the chance of fertlisaton.

it sounds drama hor kek but its true loh.. we tried hard and actively too so its really fras when there are no results so i just got upset and become drama queen hah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBdust> I know the lubricant is for dry than use... wah liao dun know not dry also use too...

Ya know on the cervical mucus kill the sperm...

But how usually you all test if our cervical mucus is hostile or not.. is it by pap smear test??

christy,

i think only fertility specialist can test.. think they do it machiam like pap smear then send to lab for testing.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dry not dry the girls here do use it to help the spermies lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBdust> Alamak.... than must buy lubricant...

So now switch to lubricant topic.. hahaha today ask super lots of question to keep the ttc thread alive :p

So which is the hot fav. lubricant in the market now? Preseed?? Get from where??

christy,

kekeke no lah u can ask mah that is the purpose of this thread just that sometimes we tend to swtich to MTB topics then scare a lot off liao ... oopsey...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

if we know we help loh..we also not doctors just tell u based on experience [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

eh i think most of them use preseed, i also use preseed.can get from pharmacies de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]watson, guardian

BBdust> Wahahaha cause never mention on TTC question so like nothing to ask ma...

Now really talk abt TTC things so I ask... and you all mention things which I dun know that I ask lor... I bet there are more forumer TTCers around here reading the forum but just did not post...

Reader Forumer> Come and company le.. seems like I am onle the one asking question nia.. hahahah else I jio my gf over.. LOL

christy,

hehe they shy lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so dont dare to post [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Reader Forumer> Dun shy.... dun ask you dun know.. you dun know than lower chance have bb... hahahha

Not scaring you all but when you ask you gain more and chances of TTC is there...

BBdust> Like that MotherHood will give me $$ or not I push for them the thread... whahahah

christy,

kekeke u can try but i dont think so loh keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] actually sometimes we dont all talk abt ttc de.. hah we talk abt other things also to take mind off ttc..if everyday talk abt ttc u also will feel sian right [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBdust> Hahaha very true [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] have to wait pple come in the thread and ask more question liao.... I go read the new thread... LOL see you there.

AH HUAT PTE LTD – opks & Hpts

Regulars pm me for special repurchase prices [email protected]

Hope PACKS $3.80 – available (7 units)

5 hpts

MINI HUAT PACKS (UK) $13.70 – 5 available

15 opks

5 hpts

HUAT PACKS (UK) $19 – 3 available

25 opks

5 hpts

*opks - Ovulation strips.

hpts-Home Pregnancy test strips.

Where not mentioned Opks are 20 miu = High sensitivity opks. Hpts are 10 miu ultra high sensitivity.

Prices include local postage within Singapore.

Those transferring from non POSB/DBS banks please contact me earlier as the interbank transfer will take longer – I do prefer to mail out only upon receipt of payment unless you are a regular.

Unfortunately no meet-ups please (not just because i am about to POP). Courier can be arrange from $6-8+ depending on your location for urgent deliveries.

morning ladies! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi bbdust!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

feel so slpy!

how nice if can slp in. haaa

helllo gers....good morning.....hows u all weekend ???

pai seh was busy with wk this few days tat why now then log in...

hello bb dust......

yayay....not bad lah...not very big inside...alot people...cannot go durin weekend....there are foodstalls inside also...like foodcourt.....but the food there is exp....