(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Vic ma,

guess time for us ttc-ers to ditch this thread since going on to 2011 le. :p

perhaps ask admin to change this thread to mtb chit-chat ba. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rabbit - Christy tempting everybody lor.. not me.. mwahahahaha.... it's damn ex la... how to go man... eh u still got go honeymoon leh... excuse me we got married around same time some more lor.. kaoz...

hsien - MIM.. mwahahaha... expensive baby leh....

Alison - how i know ar... different hole what.... )(&#$)!(#*)(!@*# maybe too tense ba... dunno la... good luck to dh he can wait long long le... u going to BF until when?? then u going to try naturally or ji tao use clomid again??

tubby, you nv plan for honeymoon? argh.. i shouldnt have spend soo much on wedding photos.. although i love my photos still haha.. else i can go spain liao.. my dream place for honeymoon..

Tubby> Hhehehe cause I love the beach so holiday is surpose to be relax so I always choose those super relex area which is worth the money one. Bali I dun think I want to go le cause everytime plan got bad thing happen... once is tsunami than bombing than I arggue with my hb... so better dun risk... later board the plane and drop half way I siao. Love to go HM early cause if bb come maybe will drag even longer... my bro 4yrs liao also have not gone for his HM... that one more worst.

Tigerbb> Thought of Maldives too but the flight sucks.. have to spent a night at the airport hotel cause its those near or pass midnight flight. we have gone thru what we can do there... is like nothing except for seeing the beach more over we snorkle at Phuket before [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] rather take the money go Cairns.. ahahaha

BBdust> Whahaha I even plan for Cebu but nothing there too...

tiga, actually hor, i do feel both can co-exist if everyone co-operates and do not auto filter and always talk about their immediate complains. It gets very irritating to hear the same complains from the same pple daily. If you know what i mean. (yeah i know i am guilty also.. LOL)

I do not think it is too much to ask the participants of this thread to stick to ttc topics and bring the mtb topics like bb fairs, preparation of bb items and ms complains to other threads.

If anyone is offended by my posting for putting ttc topics above mtb topics, please remember the purpose of this thread.

Val: well...dun think my AF will come la, cos post natal check still got PCOS. Lets see lor...if stop Bfing dun come n use clomid. Dun wan to waste time like the past liao. hope this yr preggy hor...then next yr give birth. Ok leh...before 30 yrs old then I will OFFICIALLY close my factory...provided next one a gal la =)

SImi diff hole!??!

christy,

haa.. that i din know wor.

only know, its really beautiful there~

am a sucker for resorts!

planning for bali or koh samui nx yr..

with those pte pool villa!

songz.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xinyi - didn't plan at all lor.. cos when i had my AD i just joined previous company.. then after AD i quit to join current company.. so didn't want to take leave to go honeymoon wait bad record ma.. then wanted to go after confirmation.. then granny diagnose with end stage cancer... then start ttc.. then... the rest is history... so dh say once pop.. use baby bonus go honeymoon.. mwahahahahaha....

blurlet,

haa.. i understand where u come from.

Esp after ttc for a while, will definitely feel sians when u wan to talk abt ttc yet cant say much wor.

ok.. we shall stick to here.

though indeed we need to shift to "moving on to 2011" wor..

in another month's time lor.

tiga well there is always hope for a dec bb.. Should be May den 2011 bah....

AW, maybe after the last preggy ur reproduction systems is back in order again. ^^".

bbT, when bb pop no time to think about honeymoon liao....

Alison - then if no. 2 is boy how?? try until girl?? like that u move to thailand or malaysia.. easier to have more kids... cost of living lower... mwahahaha.... kaoz.. u and me diff hole ok... so u song doesn't mean i will song also ma.. kaoz... see la.. now no image liao la... mwahahaha....

is it me or is the heat making time pass so slowly... yawnz....

blurlet,

hee..

ya, current cycle if strike, will be dec ba.

but well, see how. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Im back!

Okok... 15 Mar, BBdust, Rabbit and myself. Anyone us welcome to come n join us for dinner. We can oso tok abt TTC issue wo. Not really a preg mama gathering.

Liz,

nvm.. u ladies enjoy la.

show us photos ba. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Val; hahahahaha! I misunderstood the meaning of diff hole xP oops! aiyah...stop max at 3 bah....so got 2 more tries. ahahahhaa!

rabbit,

wahahaha.. ya hor.

AW,

welcome to ttc-world! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

get tcm to bu? heee

dnn - haha... like machine overhaul once then now up and running again rite... mwahahaha... i don't wanna think so far about popping... now it's just a milestone at a time... everyday only think about sleeping and sleeping...

hsien - haven't.. my boss and colleague go out to eat... then tabao for me.. cos they go dunno where de kopitiam.. then i buay tahan the smell... then another colleague stay back in office scared i faint... O.O lame i know... mwahahaha....

Alison - u wanna try TCM ma??? no harm going now to "bu" ur body.. at least let them "tiao" ur body... then once u ready to re- open ur factory, at least the factory belt will be soon soon li li... mwahahaha.. HUAT AR!!!

Alison - )(@#*)@#(%*)@(#*% only YOU will THINK OF ANOTHER HOLE... eh... i bu shuang... i sibei bu shuang!!!! i want to go back to school!!!!!!!!!!

rabbit - hopefully i will "leave" my baby behind and go on holiday.. if not then must bring support group... which is a bit "diao"...

Tigerbb> Go bali if you can I have do much research if you like beach + activities + food... Koh Samui... I prefer you to go to Phuket than Koh Samui than [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pool villa nice to have but I read that some are very dirty cause some villa not always used and got alge in it... so just be a little careful in this.

Alison - go ask the TCM doc, she will tell u can or cannot lor... maybe she can even give u med to increase ur cup size... oops.. i mean BM supply... mwahahahahaha.... *faster siam ar.... boink boink boink...*

blurlet,

no worries lah... u are right.. we shld not tok too much abt mtb topics scare everyone away [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Alison - in case u haven't noticed... i can't fit into sch uniform le lor...... my 22inch waist days are OVER... LONG GONE... POOF!!! GONE WITH THE WIND... grrr... that day i was looking at my pics from poly days... oh my.. ZERO FLABS, ZERO FATS, ZERO THUNDER THIGHS.. when i wave at myself, nothing extra waves back.. but now... when i wave, i think i can create tsunami... F**K!!!! now i wanna cry.....

BBdust> Hahaha see my finding is correct de lor.. so have to go to Cairns liao :p no choice liao.

So how is everyone TTCing.. I think I got no hope this month cause hub recently went overseas...

christy,

i rather u go cairns [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] this mth dont have nxt month try again more imptly is dont give up hope ah

BBdust> Okie la set for Cairns... save up first... be it bb come first or holiday first both we also will love one [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Never give up la... BD where will give up hahahaha

BBdust> Did not chart le.. I stop for 2 mths (cause I assume I maybe too stressful)... than I was thinking maybe I should start back cause it may help IF next time see fertility doc. may come useful. Well... still thinking lor.. I have been TTC for 6mth.. wah that pretty fast le.. to my 1yr window period [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

christy,

when u dont count, time flies de wor.. its impt u note down ur af start and end date also.. nxt time if u happen to go see a doc, they might ask u

BBdust> Oh AF I do keep track... I have pass 2 yrs too... hahaha I super kiasu LOL.

But the BBT quite thur a bit troublesome cause got to wake up at wee hours cause my usual work days I wake up 5.45am... but weekends is way later.. as I am a sleepy head I stop charting too.

christy,

not KS its useful wor.. cause sometimes u can see if there is anything wrong by looking at ur AF [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ah i understand cause when it comes to weekend i will set my alarm to wake up at the same time i go work to chart then go back and sleep [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBdust> So this thread for TTCers.... the other thread I also see can chat for TTCing too... hahahaha...

The BBT I still can manage maybe a bit troublesome... but if you say use the ovulation strip I maybe will be stress by it... :S cause I do thing is simple can cut type :p hehehe

christy,

haha can both threads also can chat for ttc but also anything under the sun.. this thread i purely ttc thread [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

use o strip ah... i prefer to use o strip than chart bbt..cause i get very stress by it ..wake up in the middle of the nite then scared i forgot to chart..

JP,

my new hse @ yishun.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

christy,

ya, usually fertility gynae will like to see bbt charting ba.

though if dun have also doesn't matter as they can scan to know if gg to O or what. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBdust> I dun understand and I think I also mentally dun want to know on the strip thingy so until now pple tell me strip I like auto shut off.

Is it really easy to use and accurate... when to use... hahah you got to treat me like kids now.

I heard pple buy Ovulation Kit is it also the same... its clearblue brand.

Vicmac have tell me how to use but I think I really auto shut off... cannot get into my brain to understand it on how it work.

Tigerbb> Aiya... if scan for me.. will end up have brown discharge cause my case is scan from below.

Dear Ladies,

Gd Afternoon!

Hmm, think my AF just reported today. Haiz so disappointed.

But'd cont'd trying in my next cycle. Jiayou!

christy,

hmm actually its easy to use but then hor actually o kit wont confirm u really O unless u sort of combine it with bbt... it just indicate that oh u o is coming.

christy,

but hor, gg to a fertility gynae means monitoring closely.

from after AF (to know if eggs are prepared to pop out) to Ovulation (to know if eggs coming out) to fertilization and implantation.

that is the bonus point of seeing a gynae as compared to going to TCM wor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi june!

hmm.. think meaning now only spotting?