(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

bb dust - 11Mar i got no car no husband... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] it's ok la.. u all enjoy.. i'll go on Saturday with dh... then Friday see whether we'll bump into each other at Expo not.. must be the first don't know how many hor... then got goodie bag..

christy,

wahh then u got to save more cause Mt E is pretty ex wor...

hsien,

so after ur bkk trip where u going nxt?

tubby,

1st 1000 to get goodie bag

bbdust,

most prob save up for longer trip?

the in-laws want to go china le. -_-"

think i go HK else korea. wahahhaa.

rabbit

OIC.. he shy shy ah if not can ask him to join us loh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] dont force him if he dont want

bb dust - CHEY!!! i thought it's the ointment cannot touch the NN... cos the "la la" sensation abit shiok for my NN cos don't feel the soreness that much... which speaking of soreness, it doesn't feel sore 95% of the time leh...

ooh...1st 1000... set... i sure within the 1000... u see... me, dh, alison and gab.... FOUR GOODIE BAGS!!!!!!!!! mwahahaha....

lizzie - what is funny... what what what???

tubby,

never read properly LOL [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

HK not fun leh.. korea or japan is nice [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

christy,

can can go short trips?

rabbit,

LOL LOL hahhaha

bbdust,

never go HK before wor. :p

Rabbit,

ur hub hor.. waahahaa.. funny la. :p

ask him, he prefer get bigger?

then he wont enjoy so much? oops..

bb dust, ya he more 'man re' (slow warm type).. then i have to entertain both sides.. hahaha..

anyway the fair quite long man.. we can meet up and go again..

hsien,

hahahhaah u also damn funny [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] HK ah a bit like sg.. but okie lah can go.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but HK is pretty ex also when it comes to accomodation.

BTH LOR.. ask such questions i dunno how to ans.. kaoz.. maybe both of us should watch documentary film on labour.. ans all questions..

but i dont have SCV leh..

bbdust,

ya, thus can only go HK if there's cheap tix lor. :p

else if package is worth it. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xinyi - mwahahaha... sometimes MEN hor... that's why everytime got those Baby Story, Surviving Motherhood or anything to do with babies and delivery, i will ask dh to watch so he will understand... then he also reading my book.. the "What to expect when you're expecting book"... dh really is a better supportive husband more than what i'd imagine him to be...

rabbit,

go and view from youtube!

there's alot! hee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

eh i think during antenatal class they will show bah..cause mrs wong class did show labour loh.. freaked a lot of people out LOL [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

christy,

go short trips [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

HK tkts are not really cheap.. u can try YMCA hotel that one is cheap and my parents say not bad...there are 2.. i think its the metropolitan that is new and always fully booked de.

liz,

15th also can..

Tubby

U so lucky. For me, I have to tell him what to expect from me this week and the following week. He very short memory one.

Then sometimes I will show him the app i d/l for iphone (the one hsien recommanded lo). He will read.

Hsien

XZZ coming in? dun know she wan to come along anot... u wan to join us for dinner? let u touch my tum tum for baby luck!

BBdust> See my last reply [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I think my side the computer go problem kept posting the same thing.

Been to Bintan, Phuket, Bangkok, Hua Hin.

No go for Bali cause every time plan for this place always something bad happen.

So now plan for Cairns, Australia :p

Cold country out for me cause too cold my skin will be itchy :p what a shame.

vic,

how are u...wah like long time no see u leh?

christy,

wow cairns is nice leh... i might go there too nxt year.. .i always love a good road trip around aussie land or NZ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hm... back to 80% or more mtb topics. I think sooner or later we should change this thread title to MTB 2010, since everyone is talking about mtb stuff, bb fairs, oscars, ms and daily reports of their pregnancy issues and aches. This frankly had put off many new ttc-ers or the existing ttc-ers

Think maybe the ttc-ers have to do what happened 1+ yr ago. To start a new ttc thread and solely to ttc.

JP - if it doesn't rain often, by Oct should be ready le.. progress is very very fast...

lizzie - hahaha.... ur dh is so funny... but hor... really must get our dh involved in ttc and preggy process de.. then they'll treasure us more... and believe it or not.. dh also got MS... mwahahaha... funny rite... he will tell me he got craving and bloatedness.. then very tired.. want to sleep and sleep... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi blurlet, vic ma!

JP,

hmm.. latest 2011 Jun?

Earliest perhaps end 2010! haa.

Liz,

i'm not sure.

will check with her ba.

I had a dinner date on 15 Mar.

plus weird to come along coz i not preggy. haaa.. :p

BBdust> Hahaha nice hor... and Cairns is going to be our HM... wonder when its going to happen. Everyday see the website I also go crazy... ahahaha nice reef and activities *Slurp slurp*

Good Morning Ladies!

Val: U think yr MS will stop EXACTLY start of 2nd trimester meh?? Play 4D also not so zhun la! hehee! It will disappear before u realised it.

I realised your SD abit high hor...everything is about NN these days. Try liao buay?

Christy - wah... u go all those super relax one corner place leh... so envious... i've never been to hua hin and bali... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] hopefully i'll be able to go soon... haven't even gone on my honeymoon and I'VE BEEN MARRIED FOR 2 YEARS PLUS LE LOR... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

christy,

i tot Maldives real nice!

i supposed go there sure can make baby coz the surrounding are just so serene! whahahaa.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I am not sure if we should start a new thread for chats & leave this to more TTC related stuff.

but what should we name it? it would be similar to MTB thread just that we are like assorted flavours from diff mths .

Alison - try liao... DAMN PAIN... CMI lor... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] not gonna try le.. i scared.. mwahahaha.... so good game to my dh... u leh?? so when gonna try no.2??

hsien - yes yes... my colleague went maldives.. i saw the pics.. wah lao.. sibei nice man... outdoor bath tub... then all the fishes and rays and see thru... how nice.... go there nothing to do but sun tan, snorkel and BD BD BD...

tubby, dont tempt me lor.. i wanted to go maldvies for honeymoon.. but too ex.. i counted ah.. 1 pax need 5k, if staying on floating room hor.. duration abt 5-6 days..

bbdust,

xzz say cant join u all on 19mar.

she will go expo herself on sat. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby,

ya manz.

BD till songz. then have a made-in-Maldives bb!

MALDIVES! I actually planned to go this yr soon if I still BFN.

Think this baby is helping his/her dad to save $$ liao.

Val: huh? why mine is sibei songz huh? hahahaa! me ah...ermm this yr la...when I stop Bfing...supply running low...now trying to build it up again. See how la.