(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

HBB,

sory ask u a qn for the preseed did you use up the sticks during yr fertile days? is it 6 individual packs in one box ?

haha wil try to look it up at pharmacy..hope not so pai sey for me to find n dun have to ask some sales person there [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Purplelace, HBB used two tubes only. Yes it is 6 individual packs in a box. You can check the condom shelf or the sanitary pads shelf. If these two shelves cannot find then see whether you wanna ask the pharmist cos someone mentioned the pharmist took out from the counter. But I won't lah. Keke... very paiseh if they ask me what is preseed. =P

*waves back to Naive*....roughly when w u O? I saw a super faint line on my OPK strips..tink would O quite soon.

Took 1 hour to finish the posts since Monday!!!

CONGRATS TO ANNA & SUFEN!!!!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1814769.gif]

Soooo happy for the both of you!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

UPDATE!!!

Nick – Date of AF --- Trying for Number What BB – Residence

Wisq 22/10/08 ---

Zion 21/10/08 ---

Baby Moo --- 01 Jurong West

babyinperth 15/10/08 --- 01 Perth

naivesg 15/10/08 --- 01 JW

Piggytoh 14/10/08 --- 01 JW

jandew 12/10/08 --- 01 Tiong Bahru

KY - 12/10/08 - 01 - Kallang

jess 10/10/08 ---002 Chai Chee

pegsfur 07/10/08 --- 01 Punggol

cutie 05/10/08 --- 01 East Coast

Shirley 01/10/2008 --- 02 Pasir Ris

tea 30/09/08 --- 01 Jurong West

angelkitty 29/09/08 --- 01 Yew Tee

oxbaby 28/09/08 ---02 SK

Oxidise 29/09/08 --- 01 YCK

AW-BB 25/09/08 --- 01 BJ

Jenn1201 24/09/08 --- 01 Jurong East

woofmeow 24/09/08 --- 01 Jurong West

Sashamama 21/09/2008 --- 01 Punggol

pjpj 17/09/08 --- 01 Tiong Bahru

littlenotes76 14/09/08 --- 03 Tanah Merah(Bedok)

applekhoo 13/09/08 --- 02 Bukit Panjang

bunnz 11/09/08 --- 01 CCK

Taregal 10/09/08 --- 01 Tiong Bahru

Simone 31/08/08 --- 01 Balestier

pinkpixel 27/08/08 --- 01 Holland

Tingting 22/08/08 --- 01 SK

cpoon 17/08/08 --- 02 Tampines

pipi 29/07/08 --- 01 serangoon

berries 10/07/08 --- 01 SK

July Grads:

1) Caca

2) Sun96

3) Missycandy

4) Kome

5) Jberri

6) Elina

7) Koi

August Grads:

1) May

2) Tango Fango

3) BB_blessed

4) Leeuwin

5) Green

Sep Grads:

1) RC Cola

2) Tiny M

3) Piggypig

4) Qin yi

5) Chidori

6) Bluberi

7) Celia P

8) SK

Oct Grads:

1) Stickymouse

2) Amk_gal

3) Krissie

4) Bbpotato

5) Alice

6) Babyethan

7) Anna

8) Sufen

I think Oct is definitely gonna have the longest list of Grads since July!!!

Oh ya,

Mother Burger (haha...),

The order from UK how? You can still help to order?

Or any other ladies keen to buy strips from UK? Anna and Babyethan no need liao lo, anyone wanna share a spree with me?

Previously,

sashamama

50 OPK

10 HPT

anna

15 OPK

5 HPT

oxidised

10 OPK

babyethan

10 OPK

Now,

sashamama

50 OPK

10 HPT

oxidised

10 OPK

sashamama

thanx ;)

e opk n hpt I pl bid bt must wait for 3days for it end!!! last time aso nt like tis lo.. sian.. I will update u

meanwhile c who wan take over e remainder yea

I cnt slp cos hungry n tummy feel weird

ransacked my kitchen n found oats.. my fav... bt nw it seem to smell weird!! but I pinched nose n gulp them dn... haiz

cutie

i oso din wear support type panties, dun feel comfortable... but how's zebraboard type looks like huh?

anna

1+ in the morning u still not in bed yet??? not gd for [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1815028.gif] mum to stay up so late, try to sleep early ok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1815029.gif]

morning ladies!

naughty Anna, 1am+ still nv sleep.. little burger muz sleep early.

my tcm doc said.. 8hrs sleep is for mummy oni, so muz sleep extra hrs for bb.

morning all!!!

finally tmr is Fri... then long wkend liao...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1815082.gif] in the morning makes me feel sleepy, nice weather to Zzzz...

Good morning everyone.

Hi, I am the ‘someone’ mentioned that the pre-seed was taken out from the pharmist’s counter :p

I bought it from Suntec guardian pharmacy.

I box is around 36 to 39 (cannot remember the price) with 6 tube.

Jenn,

not first time cos i cannot tahan liquid syrup but this morning the impact is bigger almmost throw out den i quickly drink 1 cup of water...

the summon dunno wat to write leh cant tink of a gd reason... sigh hor things will turn for the better :p

Morning Ladies!

I had HotCakes Sausage Meal for breakfast today. Think Lil Mango is happily enjoying inside. Rainy Day + Heavy Breakfast = Sleeping Time! ZZzz...

Piggytoh,

My fren also kena the Double White Line at the Marina Sq there leh. We dashed across to the carpark also. So sian..think the TP planted a trap there to hook pple on. Cos usually pple will only take note of the heavy traffic there, no cars, just dash.. then kena the free photo taking already.

Cutie,

Ur comments of washing board and zebra stripes makes me think of myself leh. I used to be washing board with 4 pieces of soap. But after first delivery, gained 20kg, it become zebra stripes with a big bucket to bathe the passing zebra already. *sob* Now I worry I will increase 20kg again. But hb already tell me he will sponsor me to slimming centre.

piggy..

scarli u get a summon.. then 9 mth later we all get "summon" fr u... invite us to ur bb shower LOL

may u strike big big!!!

May,

no leh the TP is standin there but we dunno we r not allow to do tt quite stupid lor den expect us go 1 round to the CP behind meh argh~~~~~

oic piggy

mayb u drink too much fluid so feel v full since u drink quite little fluid one.. quick go pee

hi jenn

now no feel sick.. but last nite sucks..

i hungry feel like puking.. then tummy pain

so scare.. i keep cheking in toilet gt red ant if gt i will go kkh liao.. then cant sleep.. finaly sleep ard 2.. and i woke up at 4 plus... force myself bk to sleep againby 7 plus i wide awake liao

piggytoh,

nvm lar, this one small summon. Pple usually say "Po Cai Xiao Zhai" who knows the next to get BIG summon from HPT is YOU!!

Anna,

i dun tink so it the taste of the medi lah... all the while i take will feel like throwin out but this mornin the feelin stronger lor...

the Redoxon vit drink i took hor contain 400mg of FA also leh dunno still need to take FA pill anot wahahah...

Morning Gals!!!

piggy,

Nvr mind la...got grace period one..take yr time to "plan" the appeal ltr...kekekeke..

Wisq,

JLPT3 is good enuff le...can commmunicate and write liao...

Notti HBB...still so awake...nvr mind u will feel tired easily soon...

Oic...JLPT3

May,

wahahah this mth i alr kena alot of thing liao wor.... add up is quite a big amt liao wahahaha.... now only hope really can grad nez mth wahaah my HB like condition quite gd wahahah...

HBB,

One trick to ease the puking at night. Have a warm drink then go sleep. I drink instant creal with brown rice. Little Mango likes it and I will have very good night sleep.

bluberri

weird thg ws i wasnt tat excited liao by nite time haaa

i hope i un get tired so easily.. hee else life is miserable =)

piggy.. if u wan eat the FA jus eat lar.. any excess u pee it out mah

bluberri... can claim medisave rite? anyway i tink dh shld pay HAHAA

we lend the dh our tummy to carry bb.. no charge them rental... so they shld pay lor... they gt a share one leh hehe

Bluberi,

Gynae package can claim one. Rem to keep the receipt. After u deliver, use the receipt to claim for Medisave. For first child, majority I pay. For this one, my hb pay all.

BLuberi,

for me we have a joint a/c den all our expense cut from there 1..... but main contributor is my HB lar..

BBchloe,

wahah yesterday wan write letter mind blank dunno wat to write lor...

piggy,

Take yr time la....I tink got 1 mth grace period if I not wrong...tt tim dh kena the seat belt fine, we tok 2 weeks to write in...no emails...v troublesome...is via mail...

Anna,

hw r u feeling nw?

remember to take care of yrself during this period.

Me nowadays fatigue will knock me out around 9/10+, then morning very early wake up.

bluberi,

me too....same as piggy, we hv joint a/c bt the name is oni my name...wahahahahaha...we will put our savings in every mth and every TCM or gynae visits, we will use the money from there...

dat time my hubby said, before preggie i pay for my gynea visits, blood test n medication. when preggie he pays the bills. but last nite he was complaining of my gynea bills beri exp.. coz compared to thomson womens clinic, tis gynea more exp. say i not auto, nv offer to pay some. kaoz!!! i'm paying for tcm myself lor.. den he said den we switch lor.. beri angry!!! here's i'm carrying his bb n there he is complaining mi nt auto. he himself told mi not to go thomson womens clinic anymore one.