(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

awbb, the one i bought is 60 to 70 plus with 5 strips inside. the normal OPK strips so far ok to me but i'm not totally relying on the OPK. I also do charting as well. I have been trying since Jan but no news.

tea,

I done my hsg in SGH few years back...

bluberi,

Do u do charting on yr bbt? Perhaps can post here and some of the gals here are v expert in reading and analyse...perhaps they can gv u more valuable advices?

Anna,

HSG is oni a little painful to me...bt perhaps u tink its ok...its advisable to get yr dh go wif u...

Dun quarrel wif yr dh la, guys will not go and find out abt all these one..so is my dh..I am the one finding out thru webs and u gals...he dun bother, even TCM appts also all fixed by me, I even need to coordinate wif his schedule and mine too...

Hi Welcome AW-BB, kokopooh and rapple...

kokopooh & rapple,

U gals hv kids liao..so shd not be a plm to conceive again ma...just relax and it will come de...

AW-BB,

U r v familiar...u r in another thread too right?

AW-BB,

Wanna join our ttc list? Hope to c u often here... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

AW-BB,

U provide me yr details like where u stay and trying for #1 baby or #2 or 3? And when is yr last AF date? And I will update for u...hee

Hi DragonJenn,

My journey to ttc & carry my bbs to full term wasn't an easy 1.. B4 i ve my no1, i had afew MC.. After my last MC i got a fengshui master to come n c my house, chge gynae, tcm.. heehee... 1mth aft i got preg.

my gynae told me i hve no problem to conceive BUT i hve problem carrying my preg to full term!!

For both preg, ive to bedrest for the 1st 3mths & on medi & to self inject till 36weeks... But for my no2 worse, i almost bedrest for the whole preg n i was in n out of the hospital.. after seeing my boys no matter how tough it was, is all worth it!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBmaybe,

it no gd to ask ur HB to hold the sperm becos the quality of the sperm is no gd if hold too manny day so be4 O must BD to doscharge the "bad" sperm..

Anna,

ya lor man r like tt 1 whenever i share what i learnt here with my HB he jus o ok faintz....

but at least ur HB cooporate with u:p

BBchole,

now so many of my HB ex coli got bb so envy i was telling my HB the next time they meet dunno if we will be the only couple still childless lor keke..

kokopooh,

U r v "wei da"...its indeed not an easy

pregnancy for u...I tink u wld hv moved to

tears when u hold the boys on yr arms right?

Does FSM help in conceiving for u? I used to

believe it sooo much, bt aft not seeing any

result for nearly 2 years aft putting the so

called FS items in the designated place,

I start to take it wif a pinch of salt and

even starts to distrust...

I tink now I oni trust docs!

Goldenpiggy,

Haa...I hv the same question as u when I am ard

yr age....back then I just started ttc...then

I was telling my dh whether we will be the last

to conceive/childless in our grp or not?

As the years pass by, even those married later than us all hv children liao...

Another couple dun intend to hv children yet...

So now in our grp oni left 2 couples...one

of them is us...so I refrain from going out

wif them often liao..cos no common topics...

kokopoh, u are very brave. after such tough journey, u still so strong to wan try #3.

awbb, i've been see gynac since jan till now but going to change gynac. my 1st appt with Dr Gouglas Ong is tomorrow. Hope he can give me some advice. I think e problem is i dun ovulate regularly but even i ovulate, also no strike leh so seeking another gynac opinon.

awbb, TTC = trying to conceiv, AF = menses

bbCHLOE,

kekek.... v sad hor.. jus now my HB ask me if i wan to go back to gynae for treatment.. i dunno how to ans him lor... becos i am so sick of all this routine... but i told him jus finish all the appt n stop lor.. maybe by then his training start liao cannot ttc also keke...

Goldenpiggy,

Go back to gynae or TCM?

Did u remind Dr Tan each time u c him tt yr dh is going overseas? he might forgot cos he got too many patients...perhaps he can giv u a different medi to try?

I tink for TCM is step by step one...v slow..sometimes I also v pek chek cos I v impatient ma...so now I am trying v hard to stay neutral...haiz...

Piggy,

Dun feel sad la...in fact I find tt if I mix lesser wif those "mothers grp", I dun feel so stressed and unhappi leh...I just try naturally...wif the help of TCM...if dun hv, then I will go ahead wif backup plan...

Children is not everything, life is short...try to be happi ok?

BBchloe,

my HB say nvm cos got 1 more couple dun intend to gave birth so soon cos their customary in Nov so we wun be the only 1 left buay tahan.. i told if wan compare , compare with those alr married 1 mah....

i mean finish my appt with Dr Tan den see how.. my HB ask if i wan to go back to see gynae...

no leh i din tell Dr Tan cos stress him also no use...

Jenn,

see how lor cos my time runnin out so even if wan IUI also no time at this moment..

Goldenpiggy,

My dh keep telling me "Ke yu bu ke qiu", which I agree la...tis is the oni ans he will give me everytime I address to him my concern...

Just do wat u feel comfortable...perhaps a short break might help...

Dun feel so stressed up...ok?

Hmm...IUI oni needs ard 1 mth at most...perhaps u can find out more from gynae...

Babychloe: Ok...I just flipped open my diary and realised my last AF is in MAY!!!! *sobz* Had surgery in July and was bleeding so dunno the bleeding whether it actually include my AF as well or just from the wound. Ok...this is sad....

DragonJenn: It is good to seek a 2nd opinion and see what he say. Your AF very regular??

AW-BB, tis is our latest list so far...just copy the whole list, add in yr nick and the necessary info will do...bt do take note to take the latest list...hope our list will get shorter and shorter...

babychloe 07/09/08 --- 01 Bukit Batok

tea 04/09/08 --- 01 Jurong West

pegsfur 03/09/08 --- 01 Punggol

angelkitty 03/09/08 --- 01 Yew Tee

Simone 31/08/08 --- 01 Balestier

jess 29/08/08 --- 02 Chai Chee

Jenn1201 28/08/08 --- 01 Jurong East

anna 28/08/08 --- 01 Punggol

bluberi 26/08/08 --- 01 SK

qinyi 23/08/08 --- 01 Bukit Panjang

july 22/08/08 -- 01 SK

Tingting 22/08/08 --- 01 SK

Wisq 21/08/08 --- 01 AMK

pj 21/08/08 --- 01 Tiong Bahru

HL 20/08/08 --- 01 Geylang

jandew 18/08/08 --- 01 Tiong Bahru

woofmeow 18/08/08 --- 01 Jurong West

cpoon 17/08/08 --- 02 Tampines

chidori 16/08/08 --- 01 Jurong West

littlenotes76 15/08/08 --- 03 Tanah Merah (Bedok)

bbPotato 15/08/08 --- 02 Jurong East

piggytoh 15/08/08 --- 01 Jurong West

naivesg 11/08/08 --- 01 Jurong West

applekhoo 05/08/08 --- 02 Bukit Panjang

amk_gal 01/08/08 --- 01 AMK

bunnz 29/07/08 --- 01 CCK

pipi 29/07/08 --- 01 serangoon

sufen 20/07/08 --- 01 Tiong Bahru

Krissie 20/07/08 --- 02 Jurong West

stickymouse 17/07/08 --- 01 Punggol

berries 10/07/08 --- 01 SK

ting_m 04/06/08 --- 01 Kovan

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1696344.gif]

BBchloe,

i not stress la i dun mind goin to those gatherin actually cos u can see preggie woman every where mah no point to specially avoid unless i dun like those pp at the gatherin keke...

becos if IUI although 1 mth but i need to spent time to visit gynae n arrange mah as u know every mth we only have 1 chance so the whole process from consulting to the operation might take 2-3 mth by then my HB might gone for his training...

Wonder whether there is any good news from bunnz and Apple Khoo since their AF is long overdue..

Hope next week will hv some graduates...

Goldenpiggy,

Oic...true la...well well, who noes u will strike soon before doing anything? Hope u strike before yr dh is away...then u will be happi piggy liao...

Goldenpiggy,

Ya lo...kinda sianz hor? I no chance tis mth liao...kekeke...hopefully there will be more coming...u r due to test next week too! JIA YOU!

BBchloe,

keke.. actually i v scare if i really strike n my HB had to go dunno can cope anot... scaly gonna depression lol~~~~

aiyo thi mth i dun tink got chance u know hor jus now i told my HB this mth no bb he ask how i know i told him from the chart n my 6th sense lor.. he say since when i becom doc liao qi si wo ..

Goldenpiggy,

Ai yoooo...if u strike liao still gt yr family member to help u out ma...dun worry too much, striking more impt..wah..sound like scoring a goal in soccer game...lol...

Sometimes bbt and 6th sense will nt work one...hope yrs dun work and prove us wrong! Hee...

BBchloe,

i hope too cos first time i got this kind of chart but Dr Tan see my chart din say i din O wor.. so perhaps i O but no strike bah...

aiya my family cannot rely 1... i can only rely on my in law but i dun wan to move in with them but if got bb hard to reject them loL~

hi girls i jus wake up haha

yea bbchloe.. i will get my dh to go w mi if possible.. cos the date still dunno when yyetleh,, must wait for af to come then can call hosp...

Goldenpiggy,

Then gt O will hv chance to strike de la...since u Bd alternate days right? Dun worry...chances is there...rmb our slogan? No AF = got chance...heee...

If gt IL to help, its good ma..just dun worry to much...got help better than none...

Anna,

Ya...its good to get someone to acc u...in case u feel the cramps...tt time I need my dh to help me to the car...mabbe my threshold for pain is lower...

R u the one whom often go Bintan or Batam huh?

bbchloe, i think it does help.. i c her in 2005 n she told me i'll hve 1 in 2006 n Bingo. Oh yes she also c my ba zhi.

I think both my gynae n the treatment frm TCM help too.. my gynae put me on clomid n i went to him for scan on every cd12.

goldenpiggy,

yes, m a sahm coz my ex company don't encourage preg. aft i delivered they did call me back but i reject.

Dragonjenn,

No lah me not strong.. i love bbs n i always wanted a girl.. my parent ask me to stop at 2, seeing wat i hve gone thru in my 2nd preg.

i went batam twice... bintan many many times hee.. batam i heard harris is not bad..holiday inn too.. but i nvr go b4.. i went to pacific palace the last time not bad but its not a resot.. jus hotel

babychloe 07/09/08 --- 01 Bukit Batok

tea 04/09/08 --- 01 Jurong West

pegsfur 03/09/08 --- 01 Punggol

angelkitty 03/09/08 --- 01 Yew Tee

Simone 31/08/08 --- 01 Balestier

jess 29/08/08 --- 02 Chai Chee

Jenn1201 28/08/08 --- 01 Jurong East

anna 28/08/08 --- 01 Punggol

bluberi 26/08/08 --- 01 SK

qinyi 23/08/08 --- 01 Bukit Panjang

july 22/08/08 -- 01 SK

Tingting 22/08/08 --- 01 SK

Wisq 21/08/08 --- 01 AMK

pj 21/08/08 --- 01 Tiong Bahru

HL 20/08/08 --- 01 Geylang

jandew 18/08/08 --- 01 Tiong Bahru

woofmeow 18/08/08 --- 01 Jurong West

cpoon 17/08/08 --- 02 Tampines

chidori 16/08/08 --- 01 Jurong West

littlenotes76 15/08/08 --- 03 Tanah Merah (Bedok)

bbPotato 15/08/08 --- 02 Jurong East

piggytoh 15/08/08 --- 01 Jurong West

naivesg 11/08/08 --- 01 Jurong West

applekhoo 05/08/08 --- 02 Bukit Panjang

amk_gal 01/08/08 --- 01 AMK

bunnz 29/07/08 --- 01 CCK

pipi 29/07/08 --- 01 serangoon

sufen 20/07/08 --- 01 Tiong Bahru

Krissie 20/07/08 --- 02 Jurong West

stickymouse 17/07/08 --- 01 Punggol

berries 10/07/08 --- 01 SK

ting_m 04/06/08 --- 01 Kovan

AW-BB 18/05/08 --- 01 BJ

Yup! Really hope the list will be shorter.

kokopooh,

Can PM me the FS master's details? I got a fren whom need a reliable one to help her wif her marriage life, bt as all mine dun seem accurate so I dun dare to recommend her...thanks..is she exp?

Goldenpiggy,

Just stay +ve! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Anna,

Oic...okok...haiz...need to find out everything, then come out wif a proposal to ask my dh to go...Thanks...

Goldenpiggy,

I just went to one in June...not too sure whether I am going or not? For now, i wan to recommend my fren whom has plm in her marriage life la...so I need an accurate one...

If she is accurate, I dun mind asking again...hee...bt I scared she will ask me buy tis and tt...

Hi gals *waves*,

Babychole, u miss me har??? No wonder been sneezing occationally these few days...haha...

Just an update, my AF have not come yet. Anyway, I had done a HPT test yesterday and it is BFN so will be expecting AF to visit anytime...

So any good news from you gals? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kokopooh, i also interested in the FS master u mentioned. Can PM me the contacts. What are the charges like?

goldenpiggy and bbchloe, maybe we can go together see the FS master. hee hee.

awbb, my AF is regular, every mth comes except some mths, will delay few days.

Goldenpiggy, i agreed with ur HB maybe u can go see gyanc and see what is his advice and at the same time ask about IUI, I will also ask Dr Ong tomorrow. Dun worry. If u pregnant and HB not around, we will be there for u, mentally. Possible physically as well we can arrange a SMH gathering right. very excited to see all of u!

Apple, AF coms means new cycle and new HOPE!!!

BBchloe, i also thinking of going Bintan or Batam for a short holiday. I went Bintan for 2 times already and enjoy very much. I tried going to the batamview website but always down leh.