(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

huh? good news? don't think so leh.. still waiting for AF to come. now cramps gone liao..

me thinking of waiting another 8 days if now really DPO6 as per FF.. cos maybe really ovulated late so now AF also late lo.

my hubby ask me to test tonight... anyway, use the HPT to test tomorrow morning if AF still haven't report.

going to see his SIL tonight. just gave birth to baby girl last night.. wish i have a girl next too.. boy's clothings are so boring. haha..

christy: where is your hubby? biz trip?

hello morn gers.......

wowo....cheri....bfp bfp....jiayou...and keep us update [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

christy, must be damn sian right. when is he coming back?

anyway, i tested this morning cos no see red but results is negative. i think i really ovulated damn late la. so think wait till next monday then see how. AF cramps didn't come back already but sometimes feel wet down there, thgt is AF but just discharge. waiting game again..

cheri,

guess u might really O late?

u mention yest u are dpo 6 based on ff, today dpo7, means nx wed then dpo14.

can test then. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hihi cheri....dun gib up yet....may be a BFP wait a few days more [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hello Tigerbb [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning ladies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hur hur hur ya lor sian.... than yesterday bad mood cause a customer very bitchy shout at me than I cannot tahan I shout back LOL. Ah lao tell me maybe tomorrow night or friday morning than come back... he have been away for 2 weeks.

Holiday notice. mua is popping middle of April "Ah huat pl" will be taking a break for 1.5 weeks from the 12th - 23rd April 2010" those who require opks & hpts place order in advance thanks for your attention. as such courier services will also be suspended during this person & till i go back to work after July 2010.

AH HUAT PTE LTD – opks & Hpts

Regulars pm me for special repurchase prices [email protected]

Hope PACKS $3.80 – available

5 hpts

MINI HUAT PACKS (UK) $13.70 – available

15 opks

5 hpts

HUAT PACKS (UK) $19 – available

25 opks

5 hpts

*opks - Ovulation strips.

hpts-Home Pregnancy test strips.

Where not mentioned Opks are 20 miu = High sensitivity opks. Hpts are 10 miu ultra high sensitivity.

Prices include local postage within Singapore.

Those transferring from non POSB/DBS banks please contact me earlier as the interbank transfer will take longer – I do prefer to mail out only upon receipt of payment unless you are a regular.

Morning! Can i join in the chat?

Yesterday, observed stretchy white cm and tested positive on the opk but bd was unsuccessful. All due to dh fault. Haiz...I am veri upset & breakdown . Despite dh apologising and saying to try again tonite, i feel pessistmic and feel that my ovulation will be over. Any idea how long the ovulation lasts?

xiu,

nvm, try tonight ok?

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

when tested +ve on opk, means gg to O soon.

Each of us, the LH surge is different de.

Just BD tonight la.

Hsien,

For my opk today, the tested line is as dark as the control line but yesterday, the tested line was more intense, think there is a drop in LH surge.

DH feels stressed and just can't get in the mood. Sian [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hopefully can BD tonite if not gotta miss this cycle soon.

xiu,

dun fret. just BD tonight...

Hmm.. perhaps tonight, u dun remind him must BD else miss the boat.

instead seduce him, let him forget need to work coz for bb.. instead, work coz for the urge? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hsien,

I even encouraged him to watch porn last nite inorder to feel aroused but he dun watch porn de. Tried seducing but failed. Dun noe what methods to use le?

xiu,

think he stress coz u tell him its THE day ba.

get him some alcohol to drink, make him high!

hee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi xiu03, can understand how you feel. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but ya, have got to seduce and try all other methods.. bo bian.. i also going to give alcohol a try if all else fails. hehe.. maybe u can drink some too so that u will feel abit high too..

anyway, ladies, me temp still haven't drop. haiz.. waiting is no fun.. luckily i'm not hoping for jan 11 baby cos will probably miss jan 11 cos of this long cycle...

Hi Cheri,

Yup, will drink some too. U also faces the same issue as me?

U dun be dishearted too! Perhaps you can take some supplement to prepare your body for conception. For me, i took Blackmore conceive well gold. Let's work hard together and Jia you!

Enjoy ur weekend!

Hey ladies, i need to ask ur something.

After ur BD and the little worms shoots inside, do ur hav problem that it flows out from our below ?

Not sure if tis is normal or is there anything wrong with me as to can hold the wormies inside.

Any idea ?

Mrs Carrie,

BD means Baby dance

Brenda,

U can try placing a pillow beneath your butt after bd, bend your legs and lie down for 20mins so that the little worms won't flow out.

I m really very upset and feel so affected whenever I heard or seen any woman preg or with baby.

Although I only start tcc 3-4 months ago, cannot to compare to some ladies here which try longer than me. I can already feel the stress and pressure now already.

Hubby had been suportive and keep encourage me. By it is myself that do not have faith in myself. Afterall I am not young anymore. I am gg to 32 this year. And I do have some illness which I am now on TCM to tiao my body.

Heard and read about so many infertile cases and making me so scared. Every one in my hubby's family and even own relatives are pressuring me…when to have kids? why now still dun have ah? I feel so upset whenever this question is thrown to me. I very much want to..but will it be easy for me? In the earlier days of our marriage…we need to stable our career and income. A lot of people tell us to have bb…but we can’t afford to. Now they are using tat to comment on us. “last time young shld quickly give birth…now harder liao lo…”

These insensitive remarks is making me even more painful.

Things become worst when I have vaginasim lately, it just happen..hubby tell me it may be due to the pressure and stress I am giving myself! I am so scare tat I cried. I dunno how come this happen to me! Hubby told me I have give myself too much pressure…but I really do not know how to relax on this issue.

Just wanna share my agony…

Cheri! Your FF chart pattern very swee! So you test liao buay!!

Brenda, one gynae once told me to lie down for 2 hrs after bd! Cos there is a time lag for them to swim up.

Xiu, can try body massage, and learn his hot spots so u can switch him on and off next time.. ^^"

Victoria, me under the high risk age group liao, so you are not tat bad. Heck what they say. There are always more irritating logic from them. If have bb young they will say how come so early den no money to bring them to enrichment classes, or y only one, or y no boys, etc.

First thing is to make peace with yourself that you are in the right direction. It could be that you have not found the right time to bd. The more you stress the worse your body reacts to it, in pyschological (inability to O not that ovulation the other O or vaginasim) and physcial (unable to ovulate, body hormones go haywire, lower immunity, etc). A gynae checkup and tests will be good to identify if there is any underlying cause too.

Motherhood is a passage of life, just like finding a life partner, some found when they are young, some found when they are older and some never found. Some have a great relationship and some don't. If life throws us a crooked ball we have to learn to accept and deal with it.

Xiu, thanks ...

Victoria, maybe u and hubby can go for a short trip to relax urself .... or do something that can keep ur mind to relax ....

Blurlet

Will give it a try but dh scared of itch. Btw, my opk is postive for consecutive 4days. Is that weird?

Victoria,

Try not to stress urself. Juz ignore those insensitive remarks.More importantly, is to tiao ur body, relax and have a positive mindset. Take care...

I hv been TCCing for a few years, is considering for IVF treatment. Would anyone tell me more of the IVF procedures,costs, etc. from different hospitals & I would like to know the ways each doctors handles their patients n the particular hospitals too.

Will TCM n accunpture helps? If yes, any chinese sinseh to recommend (do provide me with her/his contact, address & yrs of experience) which I would want to start ASAP b4 i embark on IVF treatment.

Thanks all ladies in advance .

Hi Ladies. Thank you for the advises & encouragement.

Its just all the external & constant pressure from relatives and in laws making me feeling very lousy.

I m telling myself to try for 1 year naturally, if still no news may go to see gynae and check what's wrong. Not sure if this "time" frame i give myself is pressuring me too?? Haiz...all along I have regular menses..but heard even regular menses doesn't mean we ovaluate!That is scary!!We did try to bd near to my O dates.But so far..no news lo. Haiz. Wonder how come it is like so hard to concieve??

Hi Victoria,

Did you try taking your bbt? Think it is more precise and can pinpoint whether u are ovulating. Give urself 1 year to try and go to the gynae if no news yet. Dun pressure urself, relax ur mind and body.

Discover few drops of blood today and feeling a little crampy. Strange! The due date of AF is on 30/4. Dunno izzit AF reporting early or implanation bleeding since i tink i ovulate on 8/4. What's wrong with me?

hi ladies.. I'm new here.. will be getting married in 2 mths time, I'm hoping to have our own baby directly after our wedding.. sorry, I seem to be crazy to wan baby so fast.. but we nt young anymore.. wondering when would be the best time to have baby? can someone pls advice me??

thanks in advance [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

oh ya, had been hearing from pple saying "if your menses is regular and your able to tell when is your ovlutaion that will be the best period". may I check what does this mean? does it mean by if my menses come on 10 Apr this mth den next mth it comes on 10 May or average cycle?

Morning Girls :p

Morning I check with my monitor I o-ing YEAH!!!

The monitor indicate 2/3 bar mean High Fertility so should be this few days to Peak Fertility liao (3/3 bar)

Wah very happy to see 2/3 bar cause I thought I not O-ing.... Jia You to me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Victoria,

Gd morning, i am feeling fine. Thks

No need to test le. It's AF. Gotta try again. Let's work hard together!

Mrs Chua,

It's better to bd around the ovulation day. You can predict your ovulation by measuring your bbt, using opk, observing cm, etc. Is your cycle regular? I have frends whom are pregnant directly after wedding so the chances are there. Gd luck!

hi gg_paradise!

nice to see u here!

i'm from the JS thread too le.

but using another nick la. heee..

hi ladies!

hi xiu! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

let's jia you!

christy,

yes, time to get dw to work hor. ;)

xiu03.. what is bbt, opk & cm?? can explain to me cos I'm new here.. dun understand the term.. hehe

cycle regular as in every mth menses will come?? if u mean every mth, that would mean yes it is regular..

tigerbb..u from JS too?? wow.. wat is ur nick in JS?? nice to see u here [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gg_paradise,

make a guess la.

but u JS1, i'm JS2 la. :p

i will suggest u enjoy ur honeymoon and BD as and when u want.

usually strike before you realised.

at times, the more u try, the more stress, then harder to conceive wor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

unless aft trying naturally for 6mths or so, yet strike.

then consider bbt lor.

of coz, for now, can monitor ur CM (cervical mucus).

there's few type to look out for, sticky, patchy, creamy, watery, stretchy.

When saw watery, time to get down to work.

in fact, when creamy, want to work also can la. ;)

if u wan to try out bbt, get a basal thermometer hor.

basal thermometer is 2digit de, unlike the usual one.

those link provided by xiu is quite useful.

of coz, can always ask us here.

to get started, get an acct in fertilityfriend.com