(2010/10) October 2010 MTB

ian

nope i didnt!the page was bookmarked in my phone!!Don't say so early skali.........LOL!!!still 1.5mths more to go...like starry said..accident do happen!JIA YOU!LOL

Ann!

Yup,pray to all our babies poo eat and sleep well!all grow healthily!!

woo hoooo!!!! u all heard me! hahhahah

thanks thanks mummies for all ur well-wishes~

Aedan is doing fine now! still as active! but now he has started to sleep thru as in.. skip the 4/5am feed! been 3 days in a row liao so i hope it continues! cant be more happy! heehee

jac

really congrats!!! when i saw ur fb i tot how come ur princess arrived so early [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] as long as she is healthy and fine! u take care too! now u have 2 lovely princesses [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ann

yeah of cos i miss u also!! Hahahah

yup yup hello hello all again! where all the old birds (quote frm princess) LoL~~ hope u all and ur darlings doing fine [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] miss looking at all the photos too so will look at fb! heehee

Yoz....

Princess D,

ya lor, really busy. Only recently slightly better, can breathe a bit.

Even FB also after some time then update a bit.

Saw all the gym trial photos and gathering photos, so nice!!! Can see that everyone, parents and babies really enjoying lor.

My BP ah, now under control by daily meds. Sianz...

Ya lor, must meet out for coffee but I work leh, then weekends very busy lor.

Really love to meet up with all of the mummies and babies here...

Teoong,

Congrats again!

Jac,

Congrats again too! Lil Jazeree is a fighter! Soon she will be back home... jia you!!! We are all with you! Rest Well!

Cyn,

Thanks for remembering me... keke... I noticed there is so many Vivian in this thread...and being MIA for so long, scally no one rem this Vivian liao...keke...

Ian daddy,

I rem the udders promise hor... but nevermind lah... can start having "trial" sessions liao...next june bery far away leh... keke... I want my udders!!!

Chubby, will keep you posted when I know my little beanie is a he or she. hahaha.. you all can make a guess lor, pray should be able to see & confirm gender on the next gynae visit. Heee.. :p

Ian, like princess said. 1.5months to go niah. very fast one! grab and keep the bb dust first leh!!! *blow blow blow* . Unless you scare one time & strike la! think wont b so 'zun' la. Get a little dragon, xiao long nue since you have a boy boy! haa...

Hello Cyn! Long time nvr see your oranges words la. Missing it too!

Vivian, come in to the forum frequently since you have some free time! We all really need to catch up! Some 'oldies' mummies also hvnt been logging on.. All too busy keeping up the actives little tigers i bet. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] feeling nostalgic hearing and seeing all the colors again, just like when we are sharing during our preggie days! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ian, you are sniper la! LOL!! :p

Prob this time round you get some trials like Vivian said before your strike leh. Gambatek! We are all behind you! jia you jia you!

wahahhahahaah!!!!!

Ian ...kia liao!LOL...xavier too challenging rite now izit?LOL

Vivian

Yup those gym we went was for free...hahah and they limit us the no of babies..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

u so busy,want to dat u oso diff...!!whn u free?

teoong

yup....wonder where is the rest le....awwwww...those were the days we talked all sorts of things over here!!those ladies n Ian are fun, friendly and kind(sharing experiences and give support)!And i remember coming in here even at midnight!!lol

There's where we became friends....Shared so much and laughed so much!......[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]Me too ,missing those days...

THe counting RICE game!!!madness!!

Melissa and her jelly legs!!buahahhah!!really,i think if i ever get pregnant again,i dun think i can find such joy n fun with other mommies in new thread!did u join new thread?how isit?

Teoong,

ya man... long time never chit chat here liao...

Princess D,

hee... other problem is I have gone thru the free gym trials with #1, and now my hubby say "NOT INTERESTED!" for #2. So no way we going for these trials lor... sigh...

ya man... super miss the time we in here joking and sharing away... all the HS club lah, jelly legs lah... keke... so fun... I still rem reading archive pages which happens within HALF a day! haha...

Ian : Jia you , Jia you, i will root for you. My poms poms out to cheer!

Vivian: Won't forget you la, we have so much fun chatting during our preggers day and supporting one another [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Teoong: I make guest appearance today cos can hear Shin calling all the old birds mah. Been very busy @ work so seldom check in here. But occasionally i do read up on happenings here, just that i did'nt post cos it seems like its dominated by all the unfamiliar names leh...

PrincessD, how are your 2 little princesses? I love all your funny captions for their pictures. And meghan's sexy pout!

Ann: Niko is really adorable! You are still latching him? Good job mummy! Well done on your bfding attempts! Salute, salute!

Ian,

I also rem ur udders voucher :p

Cyn

Thanks. Hv been wanting to wean him off and sometime back he was actually on 80% fm. Only left w night feed.

Now back to latching coz v easy lol. He hs to b spoonfed for fm.

Eldrick also v adorable n soooo chubby. Looks so healthy

Princess d

i also love seeing ur princesses. Wanna like but too many, later too many notifications for u. Sometimes cannot find the like button to. Why arh? I think im fb illiterate Wahaha. I like them all!

yeah mummiez and ian!

although i not considered very old bird but still half old bird [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hahaha miss those times starting from preggy days where i will just lie on bed and catch up on threads cos its running so fast!!!! then i always laugh and laugh until my hubby say im siao!!! plus all those gatherings and counting down like who's gonna pop first! LOL~~ time really flies lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

r we gonna have another gathering? HAHA!

too bad i couldnt join u all for the gym trials [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Woohoo!! This thread is alive again with all the 'old birds'. Haha!! Cannot miss out on the fun le.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks for all the well wishes!! It was quite a dramatic birth. Totally unexpected! Had to leave all in the goods hands of God and thankfully all was well in the end.

Zuen,

Thanks for suggesting NUH. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Oh yah.. Wanna ask u. How much was ur total bill then? I'm staying in class C ward and was told baby gotta be in NICU for 6-7 weeks. Still no idea how much it's gonna cost us till I check out tmr.

Vivian!! So long no 'see'!!! How is little Rhea? She's a pretty girl!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Princess d,

Rice counting was accurate for me. TWICE! Steady bo?? Haha!

hi jac!!

resting well? care to share ur story? baby ree really cant wait! but she's a strong ger she's gonn be outta hospital real soon k? heehee.. i can imagine jadelyn and ree to be another cute pair of sis like jade and meghan!

u all make me feel like having a girl!!! HAHA!!!

vivian

yah lor i see rhea pics she also so cute~ but have nv met her before [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] lol

HELLOOOOOO mommies & Ian!!

Remember me or not???

Greetings from down under!!

We have settled down & Lucas is taking the cold so much better than me!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi shin:

Thanks for the shoutout!

Kinda missed so days! But nowadays so busy!

Who said SAHM free??!! Lolz..

All the best for ur new biz venture, at least not just babysitting at home. ^^

I shall find a new hobby soon too!

Ivy:

Wah!! Breaking news!!! Congrats!! Hooe u get a boy!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Starry:

Saw ur post in fb. Lil ree looks super cute!

Tiny but chubby in her own frame.. I'm sure she will eat well & can go home soon! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Keep u & her in my prayers! Muacks!

Chubby2:

Hope niko poo well!

Indeed v stressful for parents!

& kudos to u for still bfding!! Clap clap!!

We're still missing s'more colors! Where are they?? ^^

momo

heys!!! i have been following ur pics of Lucas.. he looks so charming and cute in those thick thick clothings [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] HAHA.. such a charming boy lah! of cos we remember you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

thanks for ur well-wishes...

i tink whether SAHM or FTWM all also weida one.. heehee.. it's really not easy being parents.. even the dads are also working hard! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wow since 1 day didn't come in and its alive again [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] all old timers and all the familiar names - very happy to see your thread here.

very tiring now as daryl is having his 7th and 8th teeth. cranky once again.

vivian, rhea is super cute. been seeing her photo in fb.

Zuen, not sure about packet ones. I tried the prunes b4 buy and its not salty type but natural sweet and soft. I brought from Carrefour. As daryl knows how to bite biscults, I cut it into small pieces and watch him eat. If your baby have teeth can try to teach him to bite.

Princess, nice holiday [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] SAHM so tough yet someone tell me straight in the face that "how nice HDB tai tai." I told her "HDB local maid without pay".

Shin, I agree. Dads are working hard too.

momo, been seeing your photos at fb.

shin go go try for a girl.

As for me - shoo shoo all baby dust. :p

Princess - actually i am the no choice and been cornered to be a SAHM. But i decide to look at it at a positive angle and make the best of the situation. Really pei fu you can handle 2. I only have 1 and already cannot tahan. sometimes I play pretend sleep game with my son so I can lay down for a while :p hee

Shin!! I heard your shout out!! Congratulations lao ban niang!!

How is everyone here??

COngratulations Ivy on your breaking news!!

COngratulations Starry on the birth of lovey Jazeree. She couldn't wait to come see Jadelyn, papa and you!!

Ian, am still waiting for your breaking news!!

Chubby & ZuEn, hope both your boi bois poo lots everyday.

As for me, I have been super busy juggling both 5 (turning 6 years old soon) dd and 10months 6 days old ds. I went for the nerve-wrecking ballot for (2C within 1km) dd's primary school & thank God her name was picked. Am going to celebrate her bday in advance in school tomorrow.

Ds is super active now & likes to crawl around!! So have to watch him like a hawk!! He doesn't sleep much and gets his boundless energy from God know where!!

Okay, gotta go sleep now as need to wake up early to prepare party snacks for dd's school party. Good Night All!!

Any mummies still dreamfeeding their baby at midnight? Now I have stopped doing that. Huhu.. Last Monday Josie eats a lot at night, finish almost 1 avocado fruit, drinking 120 ml milk. Then when hubby tries to dreamfeed her maybe around 2 AM, she vomitted!! Then she keep vomiting for 6 times until 4 AM. Huhu.. We bring her to see a PD when she vomits again at 10.30 AM. And PD said she has diarrhea bug and slight fever.. PD asked us not to give her too much food that day and we did as he instructed. Poor thing it's the first time we saw her scream when we let go the straw because she still wants to drink milk.

Yesterday we make plain porridge for her but she doesn't want to eat at all. So hubby use cheese for her to eat!! I scold him becoz PD said no cow's milk and he give cheese??? Luckily Josie is OK.

Her appetite drops, she doesn't drink much or eat much. Today it's better though. No more fever I give her chicken porridge and she eat a few spoons.. She hasn't poo since hubby give her 1 medicine for her diarrhea yesterday

3 days ago she weigh 8.2 kg.. But today I self weigh her only 7.9 kg. huhu.. Hopefully she'll have her appetite back soon..

I'm now stick with plain chicken porridge first.

Any mummies experience babies having diarrhea? What kind of solid food do u give him/her during that time?

also need advice on how to feed medicine to baby for the future if she's sick again. Huhu she shut her mouth tight tight so difficult to feed her. Tried using spoon, syringe, all very difficult :S..

I remember during my childhood days I also doesn't like to drink medicine. But at my time medicine is so bitter!!!

Now all her medicines are sweet but she doesn't want at all :S. huhuhu.. She doesn't even want to try them when I put in the spoon.

Shin,

Go for it!! Try for a 小龙女! Hee! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Momotan and snoopy! Finally see u girls' colours here. Oh yah, happy bday to snoopy's Nicole. Hope she had a fantastic celebration in school!

My birth story took place over 3 days and 2 hospitals.

Monday (22 Aug)

- went toilet at 4pm and found that part of mucus plug has dropped out.

- immediately called gynae's office and made appt for 6.30pm.

- gynae suggested I get CTG done at Mt A when VE showed I was 1cm dilated.

- CTG found mild contractions so warded for the night for observation, put on drip plus given 1 jab to mature baby's lungs.

Tuesday (23 Aug)

- on ventolin drip till late afternoon, plus another jab for maturing baby's lungs.

- ventolin drip removed but still asked to remain warded for another day of observation just to be on the safe side as I lost more mucus plug.

Wednesday (24 Aug)

- woke up at 2.30am feeling contractions coming every 3 mins or less.

- strapped back onto CTG and back on ventolin drip.

- still contracting on and off between 7am - 8am in the morning so staff nurse did VE and found I was 3cm dilated.

- started passing out blood an bloodclots by lunch time.

- gynae discharged us from Mt A. Hubby and I cabbed down to NUH A&E and registered as 'walk-in' case.

- immediately went into delivery suite for monitoring (CTG).

- started feeling contractions again ard 6pm, every 2 minutes.

- discussed with the doc abt pain relief and was advised to 'just endure' and use laughing gas, which didn't work.

- pain increased at 6.15pm and I DEMANDED for epidural, telling them baby is definitely coming today.

- finally had epi slightly past 7pm and it was instant relief!!

- waterbag started to leak from the top and I felt small gushes with every contraction.

- VE done after epi administered and I was already 7cm dilated. No wonder the pain!

- relaxed and rested on the bed till contractions intensified at 8pm. Quite unbearable pain by 8.15pm and midwife asked me to start pushing.

- waterbag membrane broke within 2 pushes and water just splashed out all over, even over midwife. Quite gross..

- a few more pushes and Jazeree popped out all of a sudden at 8.30pm!

That's it! Think if we didn't control the contractions along the way, she would have been out even sooner. Now just hope that she will be a good girl in the NICU and grow strong so that I can bring her home soon. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jac,

I cant rem. Giving birth to 2 kids had done huge permanent damage to my poor tiny brain. Can claim medisave, so I rem that cash pay out was only like few hundreds. If I rem correctly, total bill for DD and me amounts to $2k+. I stayed in B2 ward and DD stayed in NICU for 2 weeks, then nursery for 1 week just to gain weight.

Oh the steriod jab.. I rem hem to be super painful. And you can still cab down to NUH?

Metta,

I go Carefour and see, see, look, look then.

HDB tai tai only applies to those SAHM with a maid? Provided that the maid super good and can help with the kids and housework. Hehe.

snoopy,

Yeah, poo poo, come to me. Yeah!

metta

no no lah! now not the time[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] need to be able to handle current situation den think of #2. otherwise gonna be tough on whole family plus unfair to my lil ones [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] besides.. so difficult to cfm girl.. later end up boy again!!! haha

snoopy

hello hello~~~ take care while being busy wif ur 2 children! heehee

jac

oh man.. was there any reason for this early trigger?

looking at ur birth story reminds me of us reading each other's stories abt less than a year ago. u are a strong mama! really a dramatic one.. but thank God everything went fine for u. do recuperate well cos ree and jadelyn needs their mummy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] you have done such a great job! so jia you jia you!!

good morning girls!!! and Ian!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wow!!so many posts![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Metta

Thanks![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]Hols was great...but tiring[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Don't bother about ppl comment about being tai tai n all...i used to get comments form friends saying my life is damn good..well all i can say is they have not experienced themselves and not know how busy can a SAHM be..LOL sometimes can even forget to brush teeth [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]heck them la...

When i had Jade then...we both are very busy at home and out!busy busy till now...non stop!Flash cards,story books,games,naps,meals,classes and more.....LOL..nvr once i felt that i have the free time for myself[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

But comes Meghan,Hb and i are very firmed on their routines and now im having a lil free time for myself as well as couple time..otw can really DIE!!

SHin

SUre we can organize another gathering!Im keen too!ANyway ...school hols is near....i can no need to have headache over timing to meet up![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Snoopy!!

Yoooohoooo!!NIcole will have a blast at school today![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Groovy

Thats alot of food for her dinner....

Avocado are NOT advisable to be fed at night as it can cos indigestion[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Why ar eyou feeding her so much?must control her diets too...cos sometimes food from prev meal have yet to digest !

HOpe JOsie get well soon....

Mean time you can feed her some plain ikan bilis porridge...or go back to her post-weaning meal!Puree or even Soup!more gentle to her tummy!

Losing weight is normal for a sick bb ...don't feed her so much..always have at least a 5-6hours gap b4 serving the next meal....

Starry

Jazeree is a strong babe!!!I will have my pom pom cheering for her!!Apologized to her tat her cheerleader here is abit old...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]lol

Amazing birth story!!You are a brave mom!GLad your hb is with you all the way!pLease rest whn you can and eat well too![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]HUgs

Wah rice counting!!so even is girl odd is boy izit???

thank you cyn...

lol..those two girls ...can be quite hard to pleased somedays..hahha

but i love to see them together as the sisters are really inseparable ...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

CHubby

Thank you thank you!!Huh?cannot "like"??funny?i go check my settings k....i nvr block you wat?thanks for telling me .....u can like as much as you want la.....tonight if got time i check k...the girls are with me till nx week..Hb not around.huhuhuh...really very VERY busy !!is my free time now ..till about 12noon...gotta be madness again ..LOL

Vivian

yah lar..my hb oso said not interested de..but i just went ahead la...the more he said no the more i will go lor!buahahhahahahah!!!!!!!

but definitely wont pay for the package la...the small one is climbing on sofas and tv console..dun think she needs to go gym anymore la..=.='''!!!

we gather during school hols la..what about that?

Morning mummies! I'm back too!

Shin, congrats on your online biz!

Jacq, a big congrats to you! Seeing Jazeree Pix makes me teared, I can't imagine the pain you r going through. Stay strong & positive! She will be discharge very soon! We will all be praying for her.

Amy! I missed your girls, ESP Meghan! Love her pix!

When is the next meetup?

I have been very bz with the boys! Early this month, both of them r sick, totally tired me out! Now, I'm bz preparing for ayden's birthday! Ethan's birthday will be next week, and thank god all the stuffs are ready!

Vivian, are you still scrapping? Doing anything for your girl's birthday?

Ian, have another one when you are still young! I hope to try for a girl in the near future too, but my hb was the one who is holding back! Too siong on his pockets! Have to wait till I return to the workforce!

ade..yeah..will settle for 2 max..although wife said she dun mind having 3!!

1 xavier already enuff to turn my flat into a madhouse liao!!

Morning ladies ...

Never realise the thread started moving again cos thought most have moved on to FB.

Suffered from gastric flu the past 2 days ... almost died!! Vomit and LS ... so giddy at the clinic that I had to lean on the wall and sleep otherwise I think I will lie flat on the floor!!

Luckily felt much better yesterday and drag myself to office today! TGIF!!

Princess Dia ...

Hows your girls ... can see that Meme is getting more cheeky now and yar ... saw your holiday photos ... envy your girls ... so young go Europe ... me only been once and cos won the trip on lucky draw hahaha

Chubby ...

You mean got this function that you can see people wall and yet cant comment ... isit cos you not a friend? I think must be some misunderstanding lar ... all the mummies here v friendly one ... will kana block one mer ...

If me ... I rather remove lor ... dun let me see your wall then dun come see mine lar hahahaha

Starry ....

Thank god that Jazeree made it safely into this world and now she is in good hands ... compact in size but perfectly made!! Thought can still see you at the 1st year bash on 1 Oct ...

Shin ...

Congrats!! Your shoutout works hahaha must come in and wake up the forum once in a while.

Snoppy ...

Wow ... you v brave ler ... ballot for 2C ... me chicken out so just go for the safest bet ... 1km within my house and no balloting required!! So fast our kiddos going Pri 1 next year. Next time exchange worksheet k *wink*

Re: 1st year Bash

Is the 1st year bash on 1 Oct still onzzzzz???

Chairman Cherry ... WHERE ARE YOU?????

Ian ...

Go lar ... have your #2 while still young ... when I look back ... always wonder why dun marry earlier and start family earlier hahaha now can shake leg liao!! Old aching body still got to wake up and pat pat bb back to zzz is no joke!!

--------------------------------

Tomorrow is 'Vote A Tan' Day hahaha have fun!!!

helloz, now i can see all the familiar names coming back! WOW, shin your shoutout really works wonder!!!!

Talk about gathering, i dun mind planning the upcoming one [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif], any preferred dates and location? I quite like marche gatherings that we have, baby friendly!

What a dramatic birth story jac, hope all is well for your lil babe jazaree, you rest well and take care too.

Seabreeze,

You read my mind! i was just thinking about the birthday bash, thought i read somewhere in previous posts , there's a few organizers right?

Groovy, my son had very bad diarhea when i brought him to melbourne , ls non stop for close to 2 weeks, i switch to soy milk instead of feeding fm...pd also advise not to introduce new food to baby.

huhu I didn't know Avocado can't be eaten at night.. I've been feeding her avocado at night for 2 months plus :S.. Because she loves Avocado so much, and I used to give fruits at night.. Even she ever goes for 2 weeks of always avocado at night becoz I asked my PIL to bring some from Indo as they're cheap and good. huhuhu (and they bring like 10 pieces of it!)... 1 piece of avocado in Indo is like 30 cents only! hahaha.. Dunno why they don't import from Indo here [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Yup2 I'll be gentle on her tummy. Hopefully she'll get her appetite back soon..

starry,

That's a very dramatic birth story. Thank God everything is OK [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]. The epidural you take not much effect is it because it's too late? hehe.

the gym is free trials? Let me know if you have one again too. I'd like to join.. Which gym is it? Or maybe mummies who haven't gone for the free trials can organize one?

Cyn, thanks for the advice.. Currently I'm giving EBM and reducing her milk intake into about 500-550 per day.. Previously we give her 550-650 ml EBM + 120 ml Formula milk. huhu.. Because she used to not eating much solid food.. I think last Monday she really finish all her milk + eat quite a lot solid food that's why in the end her small stomach can't take it anymore. huhuhu. Lesson learnt already, really can't stuffed her with food becoz her stomach is truly small :S.

HEEEELLLLOOOOOOOOO!!!

Hi HI Ade

Long time no see eh...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

THanks...your boys are ADORABLE too!!!Ayden....AWWWWWW!!!he is super dee duper cute lor!!!!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Will keep you inform for the nx gathering k..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Seabreeze..

Haaarrrooooooo!!!How are you?Hope you are feeling better now....i remeber i was happy that i lost 2 kg whn i had an episode of diarrhea..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yah i still remember your lucky draw story !!!LUCKY YOU!!!I ve filled up ENOURMOUS o lucky draw's coupons last time and i ve given up!!LOlNO LUCK AT ALL[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

THe girls are lucky la..but dun think they know where they have been yet!LOL all for mommy and her shoppings....heeheehee..

groovy

they do bring in avocado's from Indo sometimes but bcos is seasonal so u might not be seen it..indon avocados are bigger n cheaper ..usually only Giant carries it...but not as cheap as 30cents...nothing is 30 cents now..even n apple is more than a dollar!

the trials are free bcos then there was a credit card promos...not always..usually trial have to pay!still wanna go?can arrange?

Shin/Metta:

Thanks for ur compliments! Ur kiddos are really cute too!

Love seeing all the baby pics on fb. Awwwww... How much hv they grown! ^^

Seabreeze:

Hope u are feeling better now!

What's with the blocking of walls?? Lost.

Agreed it's a misunderstanding bah. Everyone here v friendly & matured one! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ian:

Jia you!!!

Hope u strike soon!! Lol...

Ade:

Long time no see!!

Saw ur fb pics of ethan's bday goodies!! Really nice!!

Happy birthday to Ethan in advance!

I'm missing huggy ayden!! ^^

Wow...suddenly everyone is back here! yeah!

Jac,

You are wonderful mummie... Jazeree is really cute! Your birth story bring lots of memories back... still rem my super jump queue... keke...

As for Rhea, naughty girl lor... crawl here and there... scream here and there... want carry... dun want sleep... dun want milk... aiyo... definitely more tiring compared to Rhys last time... My mum is going crazy everyday... haha...

Shin,

Thanks... Rhea very cheeky lah. Ya... think she only "met" princess D when she is a few days old... hee... Hopefully she can meet up with all the rest of the pretty babes and handsome hunks soon....

momotan!!!

Wah... you far far away also can hear Shin's shoutout... solid ah you... haa...

How's everything over there now?

Metta,

Thanks... Daryl having 7 or 8 teeth liao ah... my Rhea only got 2 and she has been BITING and putting EVERYTHING in her mouth since dun know when!!

Snoopy,

Long time no "See"! Congrats of getting the primary school you wanted for Nicole... 1 more year later is my turn to pray liao... haa...so not looking forward to it... sigh...

Princess D,

ya ya... i can only take leave on ITE school vacation... a bit different from normal primary school vacation though...

I am free last week of sept!!!!!!!!

Ade,

sadly i got no time to scrap leh... I tried last weekend but ended up with papers all over my desk and nothing concrete come out... so demoralised... as for Rhea's bdae, no much time to prepare lor... moreover, this time I am celebrating my boy and Rhea's birthday together since they are only 6 days apart... and now NOTHING is done! no cake, no invites, nothing except chalet booked... aiyo... damn jialat... you still got time to scrap ah?

Good Afternoon pretty mummies and Ian [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

so happy to see colourful thread again.

Who said SAHM is v free. Me both hands n legs don't agree. V v busy n tiring.

princess d,

i did call up LWT this week to ask n they still have the credit card promo. but since alot have went for the trial, i did not book any trial for J cos if not same session with u all, i don't want lor.

seabreeze,

hope u r better now.

Starry,

Ree will b a strong gal okie[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ian,

quickly start planning for xiao nong nu. hope to hear gd news fr u sooooon

Everyone,

pls remember to vote for the right TAN tomorrow :p

Afternoon mummies n Ian,

Suddenly the thread is alive. Thought everyone muz be so busy with their little tigers n tigresses now that they are so active.

Em. Would like to join in for the gym trials if there are upcoming ones. Also hope to be included in any gatherings.

Tiffy, I can join you. hehe.. Which credit card is it? Free only for mummies who own that credit card? Sorry what's LWT stands for? :$

hello all!

suddenly the thread is alive!

Congrats to teoong and starry!

teoong, no baby dust for me unless it's confirmed girl then can consider. LOL

starry, was just thinking of you cos I have some bm storage bags left over... hope little ree can be discharged soon. What's the guideline for discharging?

chubby, nice holidays pics...make me wanna go...but hubby will bound to say drive up...crazy. :p

princess, your meghan super expressive! loves her pics!

re : trials

i want to go leh... but prefer weekdays cos weekends too much activities and people to co-ordinate.

snoopy, congrats on getting your first choice of sch for your gal. Balloting is such a scary process. Thankfully we don't have to. It's a crazy year for P1 registration.

seabreeze, hope you recover totally soon. so your boy going to a sch near your mum's place?

momotan, how are you settling down under? How cold is it now?

shin, all the best to your new biz! always wanted to do online biz but never got round to it.. too lazy :p

Ian, jiayou jiayou jiayou! dragon is a good year! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

talking about FB, I just found out I have been deleted from someone's friends list. ;)

Starry congrats!!!! Rest well and hope little Jazeree will go hm really soon!

Can any mummy tell me how to stop my bb's diarrhea? Dunno e cause n the doc's probiotics not really working... Strong feeling it's because he stuffs anything n everything into his mouth...

hi Vivian:

Yesh!! Smh no boundaries! Lol

Life of SAHM bz but on good days I get some me time like today!

So come in & see!

Rhea is soooooo cute! Do find time to post more of her pics, ya? ^^

Tiffy:

Awww! Tml is PE!

I'm not voting though. They're gonna strike me off! Boohoo!!

Re: gatherings!!

Miss them! Hope will hv chance to meet up with u babes & babies when I return for cny period. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello emmie:

These few days it's abt 15degrees or so.

It's getting warmer, spring is coming!! Woohoo!!

No more wearing like bak zhang!!

Try for 小龙女?you'll nvr noe! Hehehe!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

chubby, you are darn right about the blocking of access in FB...i found out i was block from posts too! But never mind , privacy comes first, probably the person not comfortable showing their personal posts?

Groovy, kudos to you for your bfding efforts too! Jia you!

Re: Baby gym

i would love to join in too! Missed out the JWT one when i was holidaying in melbourne.

Stella:

how many times have logan ls already? Try to switch to soy milk if you can, there's friso and isomil soy milk ....it helps when eldrick was having diarhea...

Momotan: lucas is a strong boy, love his new hairstyle! Hope you are all having fun there!

Tiffy: good to see you around! How's your 2 little tee?

Emmie:

Oops, must have deleted you accidentally when i did some fb cleaning myself. Deleted those who block their access to me leh, cos i really see no point keeping as friends when i can't even view updates and baby pics? Paiseh if you are offended.

momo, that's nice temp! I love the time when spring is coming... the changes in colours are so beautiful! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cyn, not offended lah. I was wondering I offended you hence the deletion. I found out by accident. It's personal prerogative anyway. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]