(2010/09) September 2010 MTB

hi ladies!

reading this thread is interesting..

you ladies are quite optimistic, as most yet tested +ve wor.

that's good.

see i can join this thread soon. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hope we all can be in this thread. Bb dust to all,

anyone got symptom already? Me got mild headache n a bit bloated stomarch. Hope it is not af sign

summer

haha, great to know i got company :p

and yeah, i have been having giddy spells too

hehe, i agree with tigerbb this is a very interesting thread =) we are all very positive and joined the thread before striking [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

but it is great to know like-minded people who are all hoping for sep babies

we are ike a WFR (waiting for result) group ")

Mickeyboy

no worries , early give birth, they early graduate and we can all relax soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I was 3 months preggie when my #1 is 1 year old

now very good, they can entertain and play with each other ..also very entertaining to see them happy happy tog and very heartwarming when they hug other and comfort each other when one fall down

PS: kpo to ask..which year r u ladies borm..me 79

his wife must be quite young loh..

at least he already has #1

Must say getting conceive is really really HARD!!

VT: Yes u are right e wife very young... 24 this yr, same as mi... lol

hahaha let workhard together^^ Hope to have good news..

but got a bad feeling will fail... btw izzit ok when ur feel very cramp & pain at ur tummy? First time like that leh... never been so pain b4... got a feeling when i walk got something want to drop like that... haiz...

Hope ur are not like me, very xin ku...

Babydust to everyone....

i am trying for #2 too...

my last menses was on 27th nov, intend to do the prenancy test next week... Hope to have good news too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

phyphy

hehe, there will always be ladies younger than us :p whether thirties or not, as long as feel young and look young is good enough =)

was reading I Mag and Lin Chiling look so good in her 30s !

chozeclair

those born in 80s are young to me , a 70s ")

VT/Summer

a friend's mum just delivered last year at 40s, his dad was late 50s...i admire them for being prolife, cos alto it was an unintended birth, the parents decided to go ahead with the pregnancy, alto the mum has very bad back pain but she persisted

Javier

Good Luck ! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

PS: I had my hair dyed for the New year since yday tested negative..so not so guilty abt it ..tried the Bubble Liese Sweet Pink :p

Hi Andrea,

You may want to do a blood test. The blood test results shows the amount of HCG level in your body currently and there's a table to show which week of pregnancy you are in. My menses should come on 25th Dec but it didn't, usually urine test, even before menses should be able to detect. Try testing it using your first pee in the morning, it is the most accurate as the amt of HCG is the highest! Good luck!

Hi Summer and choczeclair, I always got sore bbs 2 weeks before menses due date, but this time round it is really sore, almost fuller. my hubby said i think up one size, keke. i think so far this is the only symptoms that i have. Hope to hear good news from you soon!

Morning Ladies!!!

ehlana >> same here! This time it's really sore and super full. My hubby also said it looks bigger... lolz...

Pinkyluv >> Haha.. tx.. my frens same age as me already have 2 kids..even tho we got married the same year...I'm also tempted to go do my hair.. ke ke..

Wow.. most of you have done the test.. i'm too chicken to do it.. haha.. scared it's BFN. Spoil my new year...:p

Good Morning Ladies....

Happy New Year in Adv Ooo...

hahaha Choczeclair i'm also abit chicken to test... but if later got pass by shop then buy^^ lol

Chozceclair

Advise not to go for massage... in case you are pregnant..

Going for facial (no machine used) on Sat & to rebond my hair on Sun. Should be OK..

For a moment, I was thinking, how come suddenly so many 70yr old, 80yr old men and women wanna have babies in this forum!!!

I remember watching a documentary on TV recently about how some old women (in their 60s) in India and Europe went to fertility clinics to try to get pregnant on donor egg and sperm! And I was thinking, OMG(osh), it's happening right in this very forum!

And then I realised, aiyah, you all meant 70 and 80 as year of birth, not age! :p

Hi MTBs,

BN NUK Microwave Steriliser for sale at $50.

Interested, email me at [email protected].

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3443679.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3443680.jpg]

Hi.. happy new year to everyone..

just pop in n say hi.. cuz i still don't know whether i got pregnant anot.. I don't really eat alot.. but this 2 weeks i ate alot.. more than last time.. n always feeling very tired.. so i don't know whether is it anot.. n i don't know whether want to check it using the kit anot.. i scare too fast.. later false alarm.. so i hope i can join u girls here if really got the chance.. if really got.. den will be my 4th baby.. my 3rd one just 1 years old.. so hoping that before i 24 years old i can close shop.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Optimus: erm i think is indonesia chinese...

Fiona: Wow you are so young.

To All MTB: Goodbye... I got my new year present lioa... so sad... what a "nice" new year gift... Good Luck to your...

Happy New Year & Babydust to everyone...

happy 2010 new year to all!!

Summer: thanks.. but still waiting to test whether pregnant anot.. try again.. jia you!!

haha, OP, i cannot imagine that happening to me , at 70s or 80s hopefully i will be happily retiring and playing with my great-grandkids..i dun think i can survive the pain of childbirth at 70s

Summer - Good luck, maybe we will meet in Oct thread hehe

Fiona - Hi![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] when did u have ur 1st child ? ur hb is as young ornot

ha..i m sounding like a kpo auntie

phyphy - hehe, ok lah

Happy New Year to all =)

Hi Pinkyluv.. I have my 1st child when i was 18.. my hubby is 2 years bigger dan me.. no la.. not kpo at all.. heehee..

I bought the BabyPlus set in May 2009 and would like to sell it away as my BB is due soon...

bought it from supplier at $288 and willing to sell it away at $200 as it is still within warranty and comes with the full original box..

Pls email me at [email protected] if interested.

Ha Ha Pinkyluv hope will not see you in Oct thread as I hope you can have a Sept BB Ooo...

But I will still Jia You... Girls Have Fun Ooo...

hehe, summer, boh bian..i rather meet u in Oct thread better than not meeting at all :p

crampy feeling , feel like menses ..sianz lor

hope the rest of u ladies fare better [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Fiona

hehe, wow ..u started young..actually i want to have kids in my younger days, too bad hb din exist then ;)

Pinkyluv: i see..

I test on kit just now.. is a +ve.. my last menses was on 6 dec.. i eat alot.. anyone have this feeling too.. feel like eating n eating n eating.. like hungry ghost sia.. scary..

Fiona >> Wow congrats!!!

To all the MTB >> AF came this morning.. haiz.. had such high hopes for this cycle.. Anyway hope to join the Oct 10 thread ...

All the best to all of you here!

Happy New Year!

I tested faint positive twice on 29Dec at my TCM clinic..then on 01Jan09 i tested positive twice also, once on clearblue digital and once on pee strip...seeing gynae on 06Jan09 hopefully will see heartbeat...LMP 20Nov09.. based on babycenter EDD 03Sep10...currently i'm eating an tai yao from TCM...

before i test positive i roughly knew that i'm pregnant..these are my symptoms..

1 week before BFP -

- feel cold easily.. aircon at 28 degC but i was shivering

- slightly bloated

3-4 days before BFP -

- super thirsty..can drink almost 1.5litres of water in 1 night..

- sore breasts, sensitive nipples, but not super pain...

- nauseous

- excessive burping and farting (sorry [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif])

Now -

all of the above, with the addition of being super bloated, enlarged breasts and super tired...

choc - yup...my first...ttc since mar09..during which i quit smoking and drinking...then went for egg scan around aug or sep to ensure i'm ovulating..then auntie recommended this TCM during my last cycle, ate her medicine to tiao my body from before O till now then i tested positive...

yurieve - thanks girl... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BabyT - Wow... ok..thanks for sharing and oh yes congrats! Not bad you tiao one month then strike already. Can I know which TCM is it?

Choc - nam Hua acupuncture and medical hall... My TCM is doc Koh lee hoon... I go to the branch at race course road...