Irma, hope u are feeling better. I also had stomach upset n diarrhoe the past few days but sometimes I confused between tummy ache or is it pain because of the baby.
re: trips
mummies, can go after giving birth lah as long as u have someone to help u take car for a few days. I went Taipei during my Ml , baby was 2 mths old, I was still bf, brought my pump along to express, some threw away, some me n Hubby drank n some brought back. Haha. It was super shiok, we stayed 4 days 3 nights, a gd break ate a lot of stuffs at e nite mkt. Bb was looked after by my in laws. But can't go for too long cause I missed her, always look at her photo b4 I sleep.
This time rd ,cannot go liao cause got 2! But I have been bringing my ger for trips since young, to genting at 6 mths, Hk at 10 mths, US at 12 mths n latest is japan. It's definitely more troublesome n they can't remember but at least the trips will be in ur memories. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
tywong, elise n lin, just go n relax during ur ml k if u have help! U deserve e break. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
re: kidstyle $20 off
For mummies who are looking for new shoes for ur babies n tots, u can go kidstyle to exchange old shoes n get e new one at 20 off. I just got 2 pairs of osh kosh shoes for my ger. Osh kosh shoes are pretty n comfy.after dis only 23 / pair compared to usual px of 43 . Very worth. If u looking for gets design, go to paragon branch my last check at vivo, no gers covered shoes left only have sandals. Boys design still left a lot.
Re: names
wow keegan got 3 votes today, hmmm.. Like that super close Liao . Tigerbaby, u very funny, ti geng? Haha, u hokkien?
Re: waxing plus meet up
Not strictly for waxing k, can meet up also. I think we need to decide weekdays or weekends?I would think 1 of the weekday nights for dinner will be gd. After work for most of u. Weekend usually family day .
What do u all think?
Please express ur interest in the differnt options below ,c what the majority feels then we work from there k.
(1) weekday night for dinner like 7-9
(2) weekend tea time like 3-6pm
(3) Any other suggestions