(2010/04) April 2010 mtb

Morning Mummies,

Maddie,

Pls refer to the below link & pricelist I got from the thread.

Here's the price list -

Similac 2 - 900g: $40, 1.8kg: $78

Gain IQ 3 - 900g: $33, 1.8kg: $61

Gain IQ 4 - 900g: $30, 1.8kg: $55

Grow 3+ - 900g: $24, 1.8kg: $44

Grow 6+ - 900g: $24, 1.8kg: $44

Pediasure - 900g: $36, 1.8kg: $68

S-26 Promil Gold Stage 2 - 900g: $30

S-26 Progress Gold Stage 3 - 900g: $20

S-26 Promise Gold Stage 4 - 900g: $18

Karihome Step 3 - 900g: $37

Karihome Step 4 - 900g: $37

Nan HA 2 - 900g: $36

Nan HA 3 - 900g: $33

Nan Pro 2 - 900g: $29

Nan Pro 3 - 900g: $27

Nan Kid 4 - 900g: $25

Mamil Step 2 - 900g: $32, 1.6kg: $56

Mamil Step 3 - 900g: $26, 1.7kg: $48

Mamil Step 4 - 900g: $22, 1.7kg: $40

Enfapro Stage 2 - 900g: $38

Enfagrow Stage 3 - 900g: $31, 1.8kg: $58

Enfakid Stage 4 - 900g: $28, 1.8kg: $52

Enfaschool Stage 5 - 900g: $27

Friso 2 - 900g: $32, 1.8kg: $69

Friso 3 - 900g: $30, 1.8kg: $48

Friso 4 - 900g: $24, 1.8kg: $45

It was stated 50% OFF FOR EVERY 3RD TIN PURCHASED!!!

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/6117595.html?1317890407

Orangey,

For NAN HA 3, it means if we buy 3 tins right, it means each tin we paid only $27.50 and we are saving additional $5.70 each tin compared to purchased from medical hall!!!

The thread stated this,

'FYI, most of the milk powders' expiry dates are either end 2012 or 2013. It’s really hard for me to check the expiry dates of each milk with the supplier as the stocks are all in the warehouse. Thank you for your kind understanding.'

You gals might wanna take note. (^^)

Morn mummies!

piglet...the offer sounds so tempting..esp if we count how much each tin avergages out if we get 3 tins each...hehe

piglet, this seller, trustworthy anot? No doubt the price is very attractive. But the source, is it safe? hhmm.. very tempted, but on the other hand, worried. call me kiasee.. but but.. these are milk powders leh.. our darlings drinking so much everyday. hhhmm... should i, should i not... should it... hhhmm...

Morning Woofy!!!

DAzz & Woofy,

I am not sure if she is ok or not wor. But she did mentioned that the expiry is mostly end 2012 or 2013 and the FM she listed are manufactured from Netherlands, New Zealand, Switzerland, Abbott Singapore and Ireland. We do NOT take orders for Milk Powders that are manufactured in Malaysia wor.

I was thinking maybe I will try and take 3 tins first and see how it goes. Really SAVE ALOT wor. But self-collection at Jurong West & if want delivery at $10 per trip.

Wat do u all think?

Hi Ladies, I hv a focus grp discussion on fresh milk looking for women who don't really like to drink milk but will not reject milk if offered to you. Non-pregnant. Age 30 to 50 yrs old. Token - $80.00 cash on 11th Oct, 6.30pm. SMS me your full name, age, qualification (min. A level) asap by today to my hp 97640028, Sally

friso is not cheap from the link. almost the same price exisitng promo. when i buy from guardian during the last promo, 1 tin only cost $20.

yes not cheap wor.. I realised stocking up for 1/2 year supply is good enough whenever there is promotion and after which next promotion will come up

Celyn & Chips,

Then I guess only some brands is worth buying ba. ;)

Mummies, u all try to work out ur sums ya. Cos I am not sure if it is worth buying for other brands. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piglet...hehe...yeah its v near to my place..i order 3 tin first cos if i buy fm med hall its $79.50 for 3 tins but if buy fm this spree it's $54 for the same qty..like 30%+ savings lor.

Japan Mosquito Patch Order List

===============================

1. Orangey: 10 Packets/Self collection

2. BBdust : 2 packets/ normal post

3. Chips : 2 packets/ normal post

4. Piglet: 1 packet/normal post

5. HJ: 3 packet/normal post

6. Cellow : 5 packets / normal post

7. Eva: 2packets/self collection@CP/ur home also can

8. Dreamic: 1 packet/normal post

9. juye: 3 packet/self-collection

10. celynlee: 10 packet/ Arrange with Orangey

11. Wendees: 5 packets/Via Orangey's sis

12. Gladys: 1 Packets/Self collection

13. Karyne: 6 Packets/TBA

Total: 51!!!!!

1. Orangey: 10 Packets/Self collection

2. BBdust : 2 packets/ normal post

3. Chips : 2 packets/ normal post

4. Piglet: 1 packet/normal post

5. HJ: 3 packet/normal post

6. Cellow : 5 packets / normal post

7. Eva: 2packets/self collection@CP/ur home also can

8. Dreamic: 1 packet/normal post

9. juye: 3 packet/self-collection

10. celynlee: 10 packet/ Arrange with Orangey

11. Wendees: 5 packets/Via Orangey's sis

12. Gladys: 1 Packets/Self collection

13. Karyne: 6 Packets/TBA

14. ynby80: 2 packets/TBA

Total: 53!!!!!

Chlosper ...u ard here mah??

Sorry I will not be coming as indicated...my boy is still coughing badly ( phlegmy ) so i better give this meetup a miss.

Ruru!!!! ...Todai is yummy!~!~!~!..^-

I just went into the FM thread which I gave earlier on.

And this was provided by the supplier.

'Hi Dearies,

I know we're all concerned mothers out here.

Yes, I did mention that i've got the supplies from local distributors and these can be verified on the tins of the FM milks that's purchased next to the barcode on each tin.

Ive got queries as to whether my supplier is from DKSH S'pore Pte Ltd and YES that's my supplier. We managed to get the best price from them in order to run this pre-order transaction and that is why our prices are such. As to the local supermarkets, I'm not really sure why they can mark-up to such.

And for the record, I'm staying at Blk 559 Jurong West Str 42 and u can find me here if you think that I am an imposter. Pls do sms me at 9328 3145 if u wanna come by and make arrangements on the day n timing and i'll give u the unit no of my plc. Don't wanna hve uninvited guests if i were to post my residential addr (i stay with my parents as well) on the thread.

Hope the above clarifies.

Nurisham aka Nura'

FYI, she mentioned she took her supply from DKSH S'pore Pte Ltd. So I just google on the company and take a look.

http://www.dksh.com.sg/htm/616/en_SG/Fast-Moving-Consumer-Goods.htm?BLId=30325

I apologise if I have created some panic here. PLS DO NOT BUY if you are concerned wrt the authencity of the FM.

My Apologies.

Dazz: all the best

Piglet: ok. Save abt 17% overall la. I prob pass this time. Just bought 5months supply from Malaysia.

Gathering: I cannot attend. This Sunday busy Liao.

Woofy,

Eh... I think u copied the wrong namelist for the party? I cannot go bcoz toddB got class on all Sundays. Can remove my name for me? Hard to copy n paste using phone. Wait Chlosper expecting me ah...

Gbh,

Will note. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] was a little puzzled when I saw your name but probably a mistake.

Yeah. It's very hard to copy and paste on iPhone. And post too. Sometimes I just give up.

Bad news bad news [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

The seller just came back that the mozzie patches is being discontinued but she has another series. The diff is that previous is lemon eculyptus whereas this one is lavender and this new mozzie patches is cuter in design.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/6135607.jpg]

I'm checking with her abt the pricing as well.

For mummies who want to cancel orders, let me know [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

orangey

its okie, i will take it [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] tks for organising [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning all.

Maddie: Chlosper's place is nice - lots of space for the kiddos to run around. And E made herself right at home. Missed seeing the rest of the kids and mummies though. Will find a date for a Christmas gathering at our place [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbd,

Sure! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mummies, price will be the same $8.50 (exclude postage) for 30 orders and above.

Those who wish to cancel, please inform me latest by Tue otherwise I will proceed to order.

orangey,

thanks for organising. i will just take 1 pack to try then via normal post. didn't know that lavendar can keep mosquito away. hehehe....

Celyn and Chips,

Same! I also dunno but if we dont hit 30 packs it will cost $11. I'm trying to look ard to see if there's any othes selling the old brand. Btw, I went down to kiddy palace to see and they dont sell it anymore. The aunty also says discontinue but told me Japan is still selling but they not selling here in Sg cause cost is too high.

for laughs, got this fm a fren's FB post

"Whatever you give a woman, she is going to multiply. If you give her sperm, she ll give you a baby. If you give her a house, she ll give you a home. If you give her groceries, she ll give you a meal. If you give her a smile, she ll give you her heart. She multiplies and enlarges what is given to her.

So - if you give her any crap, you will receive a ton of shit."

ming,

thanks for offering your home again for Christmas.

orangey,

time for a new list, methinks

1. Orangey:

2. Chips: 1 pack / normal post

3. Celyn: 1 pack / normal post

4. Cellow: 1 pack / normal post (drop if do not hit 30 packs)

1. Orangey:

5. BBdust: 2 packs / normal post

Sick ah.. got stomach flu.. vomitting n diarrhoea was terrible that at one point it felt like morning sickness.. hahaha..

Orangey: I will stick to my original plan lor. Don't want to reduce then not enough to get to 30packs. Can help me update as I'm using phone now. Thanks.

1. Orangey:

5. BBdust: 2 packs / normal post

6. juye: 3 packs / self collection