(2010/01) January 2010 mtb

smalldreams,

my maid lor...when the nanny just stop a sudden, hb took care for 1 wk... then i send him to msia, came back on my own so headache...now my maid is taking care of my boy...nx time maid oso will help to take care of no.2. prob will send no.1 to cc lor or longer class

we organise our own home service...wahhahaa....can la...got money sure can...wahhahaha...lets go home and dream earlier...wahhahaa

Infant care, Child Care and nursery etc need to have a education degree/diploma in childcare then can open. Cannot suka suka open shop and operate.

sue...hee, maybe i didn't wash my hair everyday but definitely every other day. I'm super kiasu actually. I got those shampoo and bodywash meant for confinement and my CL was willing to boil herbal water everyday for me. And I blowdry my hair. But this round confinement wouldn't be as shiok liao cos I still got to take care of my 4YO as well

hospital beds - the last round we got a single bedder so that hubby can stay over with me. He's too excited about the baby to go home and sleep anyway. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] This time round, yet to discuss with him on that cos still got to think of my first child.

joanne> interesting article... but i'm constantly hungry and keep eating... jialet man! dunno will overweight anot!!!!

YC> i put on 1.5kg in 2 weeks (but before tat my weight drop abit) so it's more of back to my normal weight~

im havin my free buffet again today...another one more to go tmrw...wahahhaa...thank god for having a training goin on here...wahahhaa...

kyxy - will love to have mini hot dawgs.....yummy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mummyjloh - ehhhh u every day also got buffet hur.

Thanks Jo for the interesting article. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I haven't put on weight, but i feel like i will def become fatty boom boom after pregnancy. *Shudders* I am not the kind who is disciplined and will exercise. Plus, knowing my hubby, he will go to great lengths to satisfy all my cravings.. Jia lat!!

Anyone swimming this trimester? I heard it's good exercise for preggers, but i am soooo lazy to start! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

no prob abt the article..

ginger-only for these 3 days...the next training here will be like end of june then have free food again...hehehee

Rina & Peachy > Thanks for all the good luck charm. I need all the LUCK i can summon man. Dunno how i ever gonna move house AFTER bb, much rather get a place NOW!!!! haha!

yeocouple, swimming's good...

bt im like u, too lazy to start. my hubby oso tell me gd.. nw he ask me go watch movie i oso rather stay in n rot on the bed... lol...

ginger> *kyxy pass the remaining crumbs frm the hot dog bun to ginger*

Joanne> i abit worry to weight this week...

yeocouple> haha i dare not go so bare now... now dun look pregnant... look fat~~ with bulging tummy~ paisay to go swiM~~~~

joanne, talking abt food, u were craving for the fish head curry den rite? u had it already? i had mine last fri le, finally...

oh no!

i come in and u all talking abt food again.. makes mi so hungry. my gynae appt is next tue, sure put on weight.

i gg to buy curry puff now..

megan, hope u will feel better aft this 1st trimester...

i used to lose weight n throw out evryting during my 1st trimester wen i was preggy w my 2nd one... bt aft tat, was better in 2nd trimester...

kyxy - u are always the best to share food wif me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yeocouple - i will be damn keen to swim, last time swim at least twice a week BUT now scared of H1N1...so never swim liao

OMG!!! is moving so fast...

am into 9 weeks now and MS is really getting bad... sometimes i feel so stress to be on MC...

Yc™ > haha! I'm like you. My hubby ask me if wanna go out, everytime i just shake head and go home to rot on bed. Feel like OLD WOMAN!

Kyxy > I oso conscious abt bulging tummy now. But i heard easier to give birth if u have a healthy pregnancy. SIGH!!! Where got strength to swim though?!! Walk to swimming pool oso lazy, haha!

today i tink i haf to give my tea break a miss today..i feeling very bloated now...must be the ribena tat i drank immediately after my meal..

:-(

btw, i feel that my heartbeat rate increase leh..always panting...do u haf similar experience?

Ginger > u give me best excuse now. H1N1 cannot swim, not i lazy... Yay!!! kekek. At 1st i was using spotting as excuse for lack-of-execise. Now i got another one. Dun feel bad now... wahaha!

joanne> hahaha~~~~ call ah lao now!!! =x

yeocouple> hahaha ya lor... the tummy very unsightly hor... i heard walking helps so now trying to walk alot~~~