(2010/01) January 2010 mtb

Oh talking about pants, did anyone go to the Motherhood exhibition last weekend?

I bought a pair of maternity denim jeans. To me it was quite ex lah, at $60 but I like the colour and I don't want to wear my SIL's hand-me-down coz the jeans is quite faded & got old-skool look, hehe

I'm working at Toa Payoh area...anyone?

yeocouple>then wad are you wearing now? I find it a headache to think about what to wear to work everyday. But don't want to buy maternity clothes so soon as I heard hips will expand further.

yeocouple> hahaha ok noted ur timing... will see if i need blood test soon anot. oh and i can ask tat qns regarding her going on leave near our EDD this thurs. let u know on fri!

yeo & kyxy!

i super sad now...dr ade wong going on leave, so the next earliest appt is 23jun!

but the nurse who answered the fone is very nice. she will inform me if anyone cancel appt. i desperately need to see a gynae this week. :-(

*wails inconsolably*....cries cries....im so tempted to take a train to raffles meet u ladies for soup spoon then come back....

i need soup spoon!!!! *still wails inconsolably*

sue> i also no kaki... we 2 stand one side... *sob*

joanne> hahaha~~~ i so tempted to take taxi down to RP meet u all for soup spoon!!!!!

yunzz> dun be sad... hope they'll get back to u soon...

wah you all dun make me jealous leh... at least you all near near... i so far leh... take cab also cost a bomb liao. i think by the time i reach there.. my lunch is over..

Lsntyl, I agreed with you, I use to work in orchard, every month very broke especially during GSS. Now work in industrial area, only spend on Grocery.

Megan> me at Kallang industrial area...

joanne> WAHAHAHA i say bird no lay egg area... bird also dun wan come... i always tell ppl i work at bird dun lay egg, dog dun shit place...

sue>you are working at changi biz park? changi super near my home lor. wish I working there instead of town wor. save time + $. :p

megan> YA *sobz* onli once in awhile take cab to novena, tpy or bishan eat...

ok lunch time for me~~~~ claypot bee hoon.... *drool*

megan, here too nothing interesting. So much discussion on food, so hungry but not lunch time yet...

hello ladies

i have a friend who had MS the entire 9months... terrible feeling. She only put on 5 kg and her boy came out 3kg. So pros and cons of MS (though i much rather not have it)... :p

hmmm.... now you gals make me feel like eating ham and cheese. See if I can get that for bf tomorrow.

btw, gals, i finally told my boss abt my preg. no choice cos my ms is getting worse, so have to tell him if not some idiots in my dept will be "wondering" why i always mia from my desk.

joanne, i miss soup spoon, last time when i still at raffles place, i will cheong to soup spoon, my boss and collis kana influenced by me and cheong soup spoon too keke!

sue, he har, ok la, he congrats me! he is quite alright with it, i did tell him that i wanted to tell him after 12 wks (cos pantang), but have to tell him now cos i have very bad ms.

sherry, u good leh, 3 drumsticks, i one drumstick havent finish, i merlion liao.

joanne, aiya, north side bo soup spoon, sob sob!! Craving for it!

throwing up every hour.. doctor say no choice.. i need to be given a jab and a pill to be inserted to replenish the nutrients...

did a scan too.. and I could see the baby move.. seem to be boxing with the air.. so cute...

joy> hmm try ginger tea? it works for one my GF who used to merlion whatever she eats...

I love soup spoon too but if its too creamy, i will feel like puking...

wah so good ah got drumstick.. mine is plain one with the usual ingredients..

omg wong, you ok? throwing up every hr? sounds quite bad leh... how many weeks are you now?

joy> hmm like that ah, let me ask her what did she do other than ginger tea hehehe

oh ya, i tried.. very chinese style.. hehe...

Sue> hahaha i add one mah.. suddenly wanted to eat curry chicken le.. haha