(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

*milkway*
You can remember everything learnt? I cannot remember everything leh. FAINT! Even the ones to do in the toilet LOLS, i only remember the first one...... hahaha....

Yah lah, i was the LAST to reach! LOLS. Damn paiseh.. but i cannot rush also... safety first.. very hard to get a carpark!!! Plus i have never come to AMK hub before.. You're seated at the left... were you the one who was being questioned about a day before's meal?? LOL!

SHIT man.. i missed the video.. so sad....

I often rub my tummy in a circular motion too... woah heng ah.. she mention.. else we all happily rub and rub and rub.... -.-"

Eh so now you know which one is me, next lesson you see me, say hello lah... then i know which is you.. facebook which is you i also dont know leh... see i told you, i cannot remember who i add in FB.. terrible memory i have! Hahahahaaa....

*jenifur*
Take good care of yourself too yah. Wishing your dad a smooth operation and speedy recovery! :)

*sheryn*
I bought my stroller already. Mine is the capella S705. Heavy but i think it's quite comfortable and steady. :) Combi, i heard not very good feedback and it's quite expensive too.

*jess*
I thought you all know who is who leh. LOL! Think if you all did see who came in last, then you should know which is me liao. Hahaha. I was so late... 30mins late leh!!!! Quite short one.... hahahahaa....

No.. i was the lASt so i sat near the projector... then later she said 3 couples very squeezy right.... then middle couple shift.. you are the couple who shift??????????? Then like that you sat beside me lah?

wanna ask if anyone of you experience dark eye circles and eye bags? mine is getting more and more obvious and nothing i tried works.. any remedy?

now i dont dare to wear contact lens cos makes the dark eye circles very obvious. I try to hide them under my specs! damn sad... wonder if it's due to me waking up at nite or wat? cos i seldom wake up for pee recently already and try to slp early but the dark circles just dont go away...

princess,
try to rem lor. But a little hard also cos my hb keeps making comments here and there alh.. keep asking him to shut up so i can concentrate. haha...

i'm not the one who was abt the meal but i'm seated next to her, on her right, in specs! okok i will go up to u this sat if i see u again. my initials in FB is St******* L**. Sounds very close to your name. Hee...

i like the part on the ways to communicate with bb too.

*milkway*
No matter how much i sleep, my dark eye circles and eye bags are there...... sigh... my eyes so big so i think eye bags cannot be avoided leh.... LOL!

me too, wake up twice in the night to pee...

OKOK... i know which is your name liao.... hahahaa... i must remember one by one... forgetful!!!!! then you're seated quite near to me liao lor... cos u know which is me mah.. plus i was the LAST to come in.. so if you know who is the last to disturb the class is ME... LOL!

yeah loh, i also quite like everything she teach.... hahaaa

Carters, Pooh Bear, Color-land etc Diaper BAgs BP

Saw from the BP organiser's post that the Carters bags are factory excess, that's why so cheap. IS that same as imitation?

man... u guys are really learning lots at the sessions. Sigh. Unfortunately won't be attending.

Anyway, hope to be able to meet on the 30th. Jenifur, do you need help to co-ordinate? Let me know if there's anything I can do to help.

Princess,
not sure if i'm near u leh.. i tot u are more to the right side facing Mrs wong? I'm on the very left side facing her.

Jul,
the bags looks nice leh but not sure if i should be getting one... have been spending a lot for my house and bb already.

30th Jun outing,
who's joining? i'll start the ball rolling, pls add on if u can make it... but i cant rem the places that Jenifur has suggested and lazy to search thru the archives.
- milkyway
- Jenifur
- Gerald

*milkway*
Ehh i am considered sitting in front of her leh. Cos i am the nearest to the projector set-up... LOL! I left right also confuse liao... hahaha...

*gerald*
we had fun and learnt lots on the first lesson itself.. but i cannot remember so much... terrible memories i have... worse than 512 thumbdrive...

Princess,
not sure leh.. i did not really take note where u are sitting but i saw u walk in lah.. haha

ok gtg home le. at least mon is over!! chat later

30th Jun (Tuesday) outing,
who's joining? i'll start the ball rolling, pls add on if u can make it... but i cant rem the places that Jenifur has suggested and lazy to search thru the archives.
- milkyway
- Jenifur
- Gerald
- Itsy (and maybe hubby)

Location wise, I can only remember Marche (Vivo) and Cafe Cartel (PS)

Jenifur: Hope you Dad has a smooth operation and speedy recovery!

wah.. 30th i cannot make it liao. Knock off at 7+ and it's my birthday!

Or do you all mind pushing it forward to 20ish? :x just a suggestion :p would love to meetup with u ladies and 1 papa~

No idea how much is an original Carter bag so can't compare LOL so many excess sia!! Think i better get a design that I would bring out alone as well :D

Most importantly Jenifur must be able to make it right cos we're supposed to get our loot from her. Hope I'm not the only ne who needs to do that :p

Jenifur, hope your dad recovers soon and u take care too, dun tired yourself out. Do update us if you'll be able to make it on 20th or another date as mentioned by Gina.

TMC class
Sounds so fun.. I went to the Mt A one, just talk abt nutrition on the first lesson... a bit sian. Hope the 2nd lesson will be more interesting.

gerald> wow. u so good. still go buy a bed for ur confinement lady? gees. i not going to wor. cos buy le, after tat dunno wat to do with it. ended up have to throw away. abit wasteful

flower> yeah. i went there yesterday. distance abit far, but drove, so less than 30mins to get there. but poor hubby got to sit in de car for 1hr n play psp. cos he dunno where to go =p

jul_in_wk28> keke. i go to the one at centrepoint. called myfoot. oso pretty good. but slightly more costly. abt 30+ for 40mins. dat y i find ivy very cheap =x

wish-to-be-mum> li chen le

princessxiaomei> any promo for ur capella s705? actually to save money, can buy 2nd hand one. alot ard. cos some kids really dun like sit stroller. so many parents sell them off very quickly.

milkyway> i dun haf dark circles. at least dun notice de diff. cos before pregnant oredi have =x used to sleep very little. in fact now i got big nose. big red nose. guess tat's part of having a prince -_-"

carter bag> branded? keke. i din know. anyway hubby bought me a kate spade diaper bag. so when i go back to wk, can bring too. den can bring all my breast pump etc. =p

itsy> haha. u there too? my hubby complained to one of his colleague who have attended mt a class before. den she say actually mt a oso teach. but later lessons. not now.

Michelle
Where did your hubby buy the diaper bag from?

I think a good time for the outing would 7pm? What do you guys think? I'm off that day, so it'll be fine for me.

Princess,
yah i do find the room very hot as well. I asked hb leh he says he find the temp okie.. so i tot only me find it hot.. haha

anyway u really got a gd bargain for the Capella S705 leh.. cos most places i checked no discount!

Outing
I'm fine with 20th too.. yah i need to get my loot from jenifur as well. Alternative I can also get it from her at her house lah, whichever is convenient for her. Timing wise, if it's a wkday, the earliest i can reach town area is around 6.30pm. Anything further will be around 7pm.

Hi ladies.

Hmm.. will be out of town on the 20th, so if that's the date, will have to sit out then.

Itsy, are you co-ordinating?

Nights to all.

thanks Jul, i guess i cant go ur foot reflex lioa, am still prefer female massue :p. so sad...

im glad i went kenko today, i remember wrongly, its 1hr sgd68.00 faintz.. too bad back turn back after the massage :p.

Hi all, sorry to intrude.

I have a Medela PIS with warranty expiring 30Sep2009.

The pump is in good condition and comes with the following:

- Motor unit with 2 phase expression pumping
- Cooler bag with ice block
- 4 bottles with lids
- 2 tubings
- 2 valves and membranes
- Original box
- 2 breastshields, however,
for hygiene purpose, i suggest that you get new breastshields as the softfit breastshields after frequent sterilizing, may not look so new.

Will throw in the following as well since I'm stopping breastfeeding.
- 5 new membranes and 1 new valve (worth $20+, still in orginal packaging but opened)
-one new pack of Medela Quick clean breastpump and accessories wipe (shd be worth abt $15 or more)
-4 new Medela Micro Steam bags (shd be worth $15 or more)
-one new pair of lilypadz (box opened but unused still new and still on the adhesive plastic pad, shd be worth more than $30)
-2 extra sets of Medela bottle caps and lids (used before)

selling at $480. interested, pls pm me.

eh i say 20ish as in between 20-29 the dates lol not 20th :p I will only be back on the 24th anyway :D

Oh by the way, think we will feel hotter than other ppl in later stages as we will be carrying 2 people's temperature
I already tried to cut my hair as much as possible.. else later cannot go out le.

Gina
I also feel a lot warmer than my hubs. So I think really is a pregnant women's issue lah. Cos i sleep in aircon in just my panties and a tank top, no blanket. Then my hubs is covered from neck to toe with the blanket.

have got the following for sale:

Frisomum @ $10 (good for pregnant mum)

Similac MuM @ $15 (good for pregnant mum)

Nan 1 HA for infants @ $34

ALL BRAND NEW, UNOPENED!!!

Interested, pls PM me.

<font face="Comic Sans Ms"><font color="#FF1493"><font size="+1">Sept-09 MTB 2nd Meet Up </font>

<font color="000000">Date :</font>
30-June (Tues) or 01-Jul (Wed)

<font color="000000">Time:</font>
6:30pm

<font color="000000">Location:</font>
Swensen, Plaza Sing *gd location*
Japan Street, Herren *easier when comes to bills*
Aston, City Hall *Gd food*
Marche, Vivo City *easier when comes to bills*

<font color="000000">Attendance: (Hope I didn't leave out anyone, thread moving too fast)</font>
Itsy with DH
Gerald with DW
Milkyway
Jul_04
Angeline Lee (angielsw)
Wai Wai
Jess with DH
Rach
Katherine
Gina
Shelled with DH &amp; DS
Jenifur, maybe with DH &amp; DD
Corsage??
Ling??
Mamato6Js??</font></font>

<font face="Comic Sans Ms"><font color="0000ff">Dear All,

Thanks for all e well wishes. Indeed it has been very tiring for me, kept rushing to the hospital. NUH has become my 2nd home. But he's my dad, no complain. He used to rush me to the hospital when I was young so it's now my turn to care for him. I'm just waiting for God to touch him so he can enjoy e same salvation/inheritance I have &amp; he will be completely healed of his cancer. And also for my brother to let go of the grudges against my dad.

Thank God for a supporting husband who takes time off to jaga e children, travel to the hospital with me &amp; back me up in front of my MIL who is super unhappy tt I'm exposing her beloved grandchildren to virus *sigh*</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Meet Up

I'm so sorry if I had causes the delay in the meet up. e Op was only arranged on Sat &amp; confirmed on mon morning, pus it's kinda urgent so I didn't ask for a change of date. I've checked my dad's appt card(s), confirmed that both e dates are fine.</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">Good Morning!</font>

Updates on my checkup yest. Gynae say the pain im having is normal. Its due to the sudden expansion of my uterus. Gave me Ventolin to take as n when required. Heard from nurse that this has got its side effect; hands trembling n rapid heartbeat. But no choice la.. felt the pain again twice yest. He has approved of me going to Genting but no casino, no roller coasters.. Just pure relaxation then its ok. I'll just take it as a chance to enjoy the cooler weather.

Just 1 week from my last visit, bb is now 1.128kgs!!! Comparing to my previous visit last mon(8th Jun}... its a diff of 350g.. Gynae just said bb is normal. My total wt gain is now between 8-9kgs. sigh... a lot of hard work later on...

Just not to get myself confused with the dates, I've also asked my gynae abt my actual EDD. He say its 20.09.2009. So shall stick to this lo..(Nice date anyway.. lol)

I've also collected our bb cot yest. Babymeadows is selling it at a "discounted price" $435.10 online but we got ours from bb hypermart; selling at $359 but cos hub's fren knew the boss n said it was for his own bb, we managed to get it for only $280.. savings of $79!!

flower...

besides saying that its "like that one"... ur gynae didnt give u any medication to help curb the pain? I tot there should at least be something to help ease off the pain ma...

The free Siemens 3D scan was known to us in this thread on 9th June by this lady named: Wong Kit Cheng, Jessie (wongkc)

<font color="0077aa">Posted on Tuesday, June 09, 2009 - 11:03 am:

Sorry for the interruption.

Siemens Healthcare Sector (Ultrasound Division) is providing free 3D ultrasound scans for ex pectant mothers. A total of 4 mothers are required. So bring along your friends! A free CD with your baby's 3D images will be given after the scan.

Details:
1) Preference: 24-33 weeks pregnancy
2) Date: 10 Jun 2009 (Wednesday)
3) Time: 1500-1545 hrs, 1545-1630 hrs, 1630-1715 hrs &amp; 1715-1800 hrs
4) Duration: 45 mins
5) Venue: The Siemens Center, 60 MacPherson Road, S'pore 348615
6) Contact: Jessie Wong, ofc 6490 8076 or hp 92959189

Please be assured that for the Siemens free scan, you are not guinea pigs, and Siemens is not testing the machines. They are selling these machines to OB doctors in the region, and worldwide.

Please refer to this thread for one of the earlier scan for Dec 2008 mommies.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/m essages/578191/1742857.html1222314404#POST5865189
Recently, we have also invited some 2009 mommies for scan early this year in Jan, March &amp; Apr 2009
______________________________________________________________________________________</font>

The one on the 10th have been fully booked by the time i called but i mamnaged to secure the next one on 15th. It should also be fully booked now. But maybe u can just give the lady a msg or call to see if there are any avail slots for u?

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Jenifur!</font>

Please take care! I'm sure God will bless u, ur dad n ur family. *Hugs*

Regarding the my orders from the several sprees, have calculated the total top up amt.

Babymallonline(Batch 2): $11.25
Desitin(Batch 1): $8.16
Walmart(Batch 1): $9.89
<font size="+1">Total: $29.30</font>
Transaction Reference: 2307737355
Transferred to POSB Saving 194-73291-0 on 16th June

Please let me know if I still owe u anything... Thanks heaps!

milkyway

Yeah I also have been spending a lot of $$ recently. And just bot a laptop too. Still got other big items like car seat &amp; cot mattress also. But $25 is ok to get lor. Coz I want something waterproof so it can be easily washed/wiped. And also light so I can bring it out alone. Hubby keeps telling me to buy a bigger bag, then on longer outings he can carry. On short outings, I just dun put so many things inside. But.. I will be carrying dead weight of the bag leh.

flower

Oh.. I got no probs with male foot reflex. But I aws ask for female therapist if I am doing any body massage.

The foot reflex cannot play play one. I noticed a few times when I wa there, the females were sitting ard altho there were customers waiting for foot reflex. So I think they strictly adhere to only doing foot reflex if they are certified &amp; trained to do so.

jenifur

U still have time to come in &amp; post such a detailed summary of the outing. Really super PA leh you!

itsy, milkyway

I also need to collect loot from jenifur haha.

Babysafe Mattress..

Fyi...
Have asked the sales lady from KP when the 15% and 20%(members) discounts will be until. She said its unknown.. can be anytime this mth. Hence, I've bought mine last Sun le.

Any mummies who wants to get it at the offer price may wana head down to KP soon?

Hi All..

<font size="+2">Latest Update!</font>
Do inform me of any updates or amendments.

If you would like to be added in the list.
Please update me with your details as follows:-

Mummy's Nick: <font color="0000ff">"known as" in Motherhood forum?</font>
Status : <font color="0000ff">SAHM/ SAHMTB/ FTWM/ FTWMTB/ PTWM/ PTWMTB?</font>
EDD : <font color="0000ff">Current EDD?</font>
BB# : <font color="0000ff">Expecting BB#?</font>
BB's Gender : <font color="0000ff">TBC/ Prince/ Princess?</font>
BB's Name : <font color="0000ff">Bb's name if any so far?</font>
Gynae : <font color="0000ff">Name of Gynae?</font>
Hospital : <font color="0000ff">Which hospital will you be having your bb?</font>

<u>(STATUS)</u>
If you <u>ARE</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHMTB: Stay At Home Mum To Be
FTWMTB: Full-Time Working Mum To Be
PTWMTB: Part-Time Working Mum To Be

If you are <u>NOT</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHM: Stay At Home Mum
FTWM: Full-Time Working Mum
PTWM: Part-Time Working Mum

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">Total # of Mums &amp; Mums-to-be: 91</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Princes: 38</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Princesses: 44</font></font>
<font size="+1">TBC: 11</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>BB's Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>shelled</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Keegan</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bendemeer </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chinatown </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SG/France </TD></TR><TR><TD>Myfavchoco</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Kriden</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>marieE</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Heng T.L.</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jiahui</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>ddtan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dizi </TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggymoo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfall</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Davier</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitey</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheerybabe</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>funny76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ponggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryn Toh</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>John Yam</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Lee</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>sotong80</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Delfine</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dorit Behrens</TD><TD>MMH</TD><TD>Hannover </TD></TR><TR><TD>joopz</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kam</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamijoan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huichern</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clara</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kallang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenifur</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jedidiah</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Zechariah</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>kongfoo</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.W. Lee</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rayanne</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>waiwai</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casandra</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Arijit Biswas </TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlyn</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roqual</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Helena</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Alice Chan</TD><TD>Union</TD><TD>Hong Kong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixlb</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Dr Yu</TD><TD>Amcare</TD><TD>Beijing </TD></TR><TR><TD>mamato6</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>6</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Joseph</TD><TD>Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Upp. East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>tasha</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>4</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>H.K. Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happykae</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>haystack</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>leejeslyn</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Khatib </TD></TR><TR><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>estergal</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>haji Girl</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Prof Biswas </TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>NLP</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Adelyn</TD><TD>M. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pamelia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>princessxiaomei</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.M. Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph </TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah_goh</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Gabrielle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>PTWMTB</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>nan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.B. Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Midori.P</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.C. Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>milkyway</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shanice</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryden</TD><TD>K. C. Ching</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>I Loh </TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Prof. Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>nongning</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jaydon</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ponggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Squirrel1818</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Elias Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine Goh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenlim777</TD><TD>PTWM</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiaowei</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>cho</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felibaba</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Camomile3</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine Tay</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Mag</TD><TD>Mary Yang</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>WeldonMummy</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K. S. Wong</TD><TD>Columbia (M'sia)</TD><TD>Brunei </TD></TR><TR><TD>michelle</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A/ Glen E</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>sandwich</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dover </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley(homeangel120)</TD><TD>PTWMTB</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>ArtNutz</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutedevil </TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Y. W. Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>lil_jade</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purpleclouds</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>rae_cheong </TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lee Keen Whye </TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wifey</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetsweetie</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gerald</TD><TD>FTWDTB</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>New MTB</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystle </TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tan Han Yang</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huishan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jermaine</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley(HaPPY21)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>Dr Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiwi</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Marcus</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Connie Lim</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Wee Horng Yen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>HappyMrsKoh</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moojenn </TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>kang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandrake</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Early Sept</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunos </TD></TR><TR><TD>MadeMoiselle80</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>End Sept</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thank U!

morn gals, im back! landed at 10pm last nite and didnt sleep well. am adjusting to the hot weather here again. so hot lah!! my kids also made so much noise abt hvg to come home. all wanna stay in aus.

didnt hv time to look thru the past posts. so now meeting when? alamak why u all dun make it before school reopen ah? after school reopen esp first few days, v hard for me to come out leh

Babysafe Mattress..

20% off at KP...Woh... Will go and check it out this week... Did you gals get the baby safe pillow as well?

Good Morning mummies, Have a wonderful day ahead

Jenifur : Please take good care of urself too. Hope ur dad a successful ops.

mamato6 : Welcome back to Singapore

sandwich
just read ur post. thanks for ur concern! we just came back from perth. as of 2 nites ago i think there were 51 cases there, up from 7 just few days ago! but i didnt even see a single person wearing masks! everything looks v normal. plus we been holing up in the farm a lot for many days so away from the crowd. in the plane nobody was coughing too, thank God! but think i will quarantine myself from meetg frds for few days first to be safe! hehe..

Baby's Measurements...

Just wanted to check if any of u mummies know what the following means?

FW: "Fetal Weight" right?
AC: ??
FL: ??

These are the short forms of the measurements of bb that is printed on the scan pix.

ling: FL i tink refers to length of bb's thigh bone

princess/jess/milkyway: ya, i found mrs wong's class v warm too! n squeezy.. some parts she used v technical terms i dun quite catch oso..

princess: yes! e amk hub carpark is q terrible! din noe gotta turn so many rounds b4 reaching e "entrance".. but turnover of cars q fast la..

Ling: i'm tinking of having mine processed.. juz dunno where t bring it to.. hmm heard it's disgusting.. so i'm planning nt to look at it.. haha..

Cho..

Those 2 webs are the ones I've found to be doing the processing. I tink they will collect n deliver to u if im not wrong.. but need to check with them which i've yet to do so.. still cant really get over with "eating my own placenta"... yiaks!