(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

<font color="119911">Hi mummies,
i have got an extra set of zoophonics flash card to sell... anyone interested?? is brand new. selling at $20.00. pls pm me if interested. thanks

Peg: what time are you going? Maybe can hang together... anyone else going for the Motherhood 2010?

Re: Bottle
So envious! my girl cant or dun even want to hold her own milk bottle...

maids!
i spent so much on agency fees over the past one year... wasted so much money on interviews.. tried so hard to study biodata, interviews to shortlist suitable ones.. all fakes.... depends on luck.

the maids that were with me for the past one yr:

1) 2.5mths - worked in kuwait. looked after children.. turned out that grandma is the one looking after children.. she help by the side only..
2) 11mths... mother.. has a kid.. turned out her mil looked after her kid.. never even bath her kid before.. even face to face talk with her (coz she is a transfer maid)
3. 1/2 day old - mother, worked n looked after children in phili.. came here cultural shock.. wanna go back home.

#%$%#$%^#$^@# me now maidless... and coz my mum all the while supervisor level, dun wanna hands on with the kids, now everyday i got to dump my 2 kids at 2 different places.. one for my mum and one for my mother in laws while me n hb go to work... all thanks to those agencies that just wanna money.. and anyhow bring in maids.. all phone interviews.video cam interviews all useless n fakes.. depends on luck.. found one agent.. nice enough to come to my mum's place.. chatted with us for one hr.. tried to matchmake our requirements...and shortlisted an old maid 38yrs old for us.... whatever lar... just take lor.. cannot even be bothered to study biodata. interview on the phone... just based on gut trust of this agent.

talking abt them fuming mad oredi

Peg,
actually like Smurfy i dun tink interview help.. jus like us going for job interview we will try to present the best side of us n some of wat we say may not be wat we really think/feel. for me i jus look at the foto the face i see i feel comfortable ok liao... the rest when they come n work for u den u will know n can see their pattern..

thankssss joeey! i selected 1 and after 1 month plus agency told me she not coming over. now waiting for new bio data again. last nite tot of getting myanmar ones. my impression for myanmar maid is gentle and responsible and dun really kpo with others.

aiyo smurfy, u have really bad experience. not getting any helper. running 2 places in the morning is no joke esp need to rush to work and the jam.

i really hope i have luck - with maid.

piggy, other than interview what else we can do. if nothing, then really gotten pray very hard.

i thinking of myanmar maid. any thumb up for myanmar?

smurfy,
you send 2 kids to 2 different places, you must have spent a lot of time travelling to fetch your kids. *pat pat*

I know maid agencies are out to make money but i still need them to source for a maid. I interview many maids by calling them in phili, spent quite a bit on my zone1511 bill, 1 minute is 33 cents. Most of them just know how to answer "Yes maam" "I can maam". I confirmed a maid who can understand me and speak ok english. This is the first time I'm getting a maid, crossing my fingers...

peg
pRay :pPPpPpP

whahhahaha.. anyway if the old maid dun works out... i am going to continue with this arrangement until #2 is old enough for childcare (After 18tmhs), no intention to put in infant care... so ridiculously expensive

joey
buy $10 hello calling card

no lar.. all the village stays in sengkang... my mum and oso the inlaws all in sengkang.. so not that bad.. but both kids miss each other like hell at the end of each day when they see each other again lor...

Hi sharon
mine t shirt order is correct except that there shld be a space between the word prince and Shaun . Thanks!

Hi sharon,

T shirt order can help me to chg to L size instead. Sorry for the trouble. The rest are correct. Thanks

But if already submitted to supplier then it's ok i will just stick it to M size.

smurfy, wow, sounds like a tough arrangement to run between 2 places. Is your IL and mum's place far from each other?

peg, my friend got a myanmar maid, turned out very good... she said she was taking a chance cos no experience with myanmar maid...

Gals...

jus now lunch passby colettee n they havin sales wor... 2 yr n below shoes r going at $5/pair

cloudme> ya. how u train? my boy still dunno how to drink from the avent magic cup. zzz

liz> wah lau eh. my boy oso leh. last nite he take his milk bottle drink n sleep. now hor he lazy. zzz. must be ifc spoilt him!!

sharon/tshirt> erms. so do i update the spreadsheet myself? cos it seems like not really following spreadsheet liaos.

my order needs changes: my additional order at no25, there shuld not be the word instead. it shuld be "Stop Kissing Me Or I Will Cry"

thx

Mich,
ya, I heard from my colleague her neighbour's maid very responsible so tot can consider.

Piggy,
hope I in luck then.

Joeey,
u too hope u are lucky to get gd
maid de 1st time. I am 1st time too. If given a choice, I rather be maidless.

Michelle,
heheh IMM!! v near u also.. 2nd floor... the design is quite limited n simple la... but the quality is v gd so v worth it.. internal is leather with air cushion leh..

Cloudme,
thanks. I think when they are ready they will know how to drink wif straw ba. I dun rem training my #1. Anyway, I shall let her play wif her magmag then. Haha

peg,
agree...if they are ready...they can do it easily within a few attempt ...

me too never train my #1 to drink from straw...

oh ya...
i tried pris method but hor very tedious cos #1 will be bugging me....
so i gave up after 2 attempt...
me also a lazy mum... muahahaha

RE: food
finally cooked some vege spirals pasta for my boy...
and he loves it...

next on my list for him to try hmmm will be prata kosong(is it too oily?)
cos my neighbourhood stall's is not oily so wanting to let him try a few bite....

<font size="+2">re: t shirt</font>
last updated this late morning..pls look out for babymaking's email on payment

phy o n michelle,
updated in excel..look out for email

piggytoh> haha. tat time i saw is 10buck. isit the soft soled ones? i saw some 5bucks n some 10bucks one. but i heard bb smaller den 1yr can only wear soft soled shoes. (pantang)

cloudme> wow. prata? erms. maybe can do ur own one. wat i usually do is buy those ntuc ones, den juz put in oven to heat up. den can eat liao. usually i wrap saussage or beef patty with cheese for own consumption. at least no need worry abt bread expiring. dese prata shuld be less oily, since i nv add any oil. wonder if my boy can eat. haha. haven experiment

sharon> thx for updating

MIchelle,
erm.. i dunno consider hard or soft leh cos not v soft but they turnin 1 YO soon mah so no issue la.. jus buy bigger n keep lo cos cheap mah.. fo rme i no pantang so cant be bother:p got $10 1 but the $10 1 for 2YO n above wor...

MIchelle,
oh maybe lo cos today i go all the below 2 YO place together all $5 den the other side look bigger n it $10 each..

smurfy,
poor you tough to fetch 2 kids up and down. My mum also supervison level haha sounds like yours. And same current maid got 1 kid but also looked after by her MIL, but we trained her till solid now :p

re: hfmd
a mummy here with her kid hfmd at peak? haiyo she really poor thing who spread to the kid? sorry in FB dunno who is who

peg,
myanmar maids very slow and understanding of english is worst than Indo ones. I heard bad experience so far from my few frens, they also tried phil/indo maids till fed up then change to myanmar still fed up..

Hi All mommies

Sorry to disrupt,im 2009 mummy, have a few brandnew items to let go
Interested mummies pls do contact me at [email protected] or hp 82884133
Thankyou

<font color="ff0000">Item1:</font>
BrandNew Philips Newborn Starter Set[Price$36,Original Price:$45.90]

Contains 2 feeding bottles (260ml/9oz) with newborn teats(No2) ; 2 feeding bottles (125ml/4oz) with newborn teats(No1); 2 newborn teats(No1); 1 Newborn soother and 1 Bottle brush (altogether 8 pcs)

<font color="ff0000">Item2:</font>
Munchkin Drying Rack[Price:$10, Original Price:$15]

<font color="ff0000">Item3:</font>
Cradler gotten from Taka BabyFair
[Price:$15,Original Price:$21.90]
[PriceTag intact]

<font color="ff0000">Item4: </font>
MyBreast@Friends from MotherCare[100% BrandNew]
[Price: $70, Original Price$81.90 ]
[PriceTag intact]

<font color="ff0000">Item5:</font>
Montaly GiftSet_100% Cotton
[Price:$15,Original: Unknown]
Consist of 2 bodysuits,1 pair of Mitten &amp; booties &amp; 1 cap

<font color="ff0000">Item 6:</font>
Chateau De Sable Gift Set
[Price:$40,Original $77]

<font color="ff0000">Item7:</font>
Disney 100% Original Gift Set_100% Cotton
Price:$18

4050335.jpg
4050336.jpg
4050337.jpg
4050338.jpg
4050339.jpg
4050340.jpg
4050341.jpg

Re: hfmd

Celine, is mi..

Denson down w hfmd, pd mentioned it will reached a peak at day 4, hopefully after today his fever wun go yoyo again..

Wat's worse my hubby n I fell ill too.. For a moment we tot we gonna get hfmd oso.. We had on off fever n inflammed throat.. I m recovering but hubby still feelin bad..

Bad things come in thrice.. I got my 1st mense after delivery.. N it is super duper lots.. Stained duno how undies n pants ler.. Today 1st day only.. Got a super duper big clog came out, almost e size of a liver sold in e mkt.. I m not kiddin, told my hubby my tummy shld hav gone down a size.. Boo~

<table border=1><tr><td>1</TD><TD>fatBobo</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD> Princess Mattea I'm ONE- derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>fatBobo</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD> Princess Keona I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>mystifiedjan</TD><TD>D01</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Prince Ethan I'm ONE-derful! 09 August 2009</TD><TD>19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>BBnGG</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Princess Janessa I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>DolceVita</TD><TD>D01</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Princess Natalie I'm ONE-derful! 30 July 2009</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>April</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD> Prince Edric I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>babymaking(Ros)</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD> Prince Zachary I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>babys </TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD> Princess Shayna I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>kikilala</TD><TD>D01</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Prince Kiiron I'm ONE-derful! 05 July 2009</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sandy Dee</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD> Princess Jewelle I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Prince Rayes I'm ONE-derful! </TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Patricia</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Princess Zelia I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Prince Zachary I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>phy_o </TD><TD>D01</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD> Princess Myra I'm ONE-derful! </TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>piggytoh</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Prince Kyler I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>joyful</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Prince Denson I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>donkeymami</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Princess Jovia I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>irene</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>M</TD><TD> Princess Jayla I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>D01</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Prince Ovann I'm ONE-derful! 20 August 2009</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>celine</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Prince Joseph I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Prince Regan I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Princess Edeline I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>BB(alva)</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Princess Lindy I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>eboey</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Prince Lucas I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>karentoh</TD><TD>D01</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Princess Elise I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>jul</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Prince Samuel I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>El nino</TD><TD>D01</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Prince Ethan I'm ONE-derful! 01 August 2009</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>D01</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Prince Lucas I'm ONE-derful! 07 August 2009</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Daph</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD> Prince Seth I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>mich</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Prince IsaacI'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD> sbb - Zhao Zheng</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Prince Zheng I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>mwerkz</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Prince Javier I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>sweet_mama</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Princess Lorraine I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Joia2804</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Princess Sophie I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>dolliepollie</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Prince Darius I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Cindyshoa</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>PrinceShaun I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Joy_cie</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Prince Aaden I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>lovemagmag</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Princess Chloe I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>lovemagmag</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Prince Ethan I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Princess Alyn I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Princess Charlene I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>mashybrainz</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Princess Hayley I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>liz</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Princess Xuen I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>lovemagmag</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Princess Isabelle I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>lovemagmag</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD> Prince Hayden I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>prisneo (priscilla</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Prince Ray'En I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>peg17</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Princess Claira I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Princess Megan I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>zen</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Prince Ethan I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>liz</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Princess Xuen I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Prince Ryan I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Prince Yan Wei I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Prince Zheng Xi I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Princess KateI'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD>D01</TD><TD>Blue Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Prince Jeremiah I'm ONE-derful! 17 August 2009</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Nmummy</TD><TD>D01</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Princess Xuan2 I'm ONE-derful! 04 August 2009</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Nmummy</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD>Red metalic</TD><TD>white girl cutting</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>Princess Charlotte I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>lawshe</TD><TD>D02</TD><TD></TD><TD>pink girl cutting</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>Princess Ernesta I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Design</TD><TD>Design Colour</TD><TD>Tee colour</TD><TD>WORD</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Price </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD>C6 (front left side)</TD><TD>White Glitter</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>A (small "A" as logo infront LEFT side)</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C6(back )</TD><TD>White Glitter</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>ALYN 22Aug 2009</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>smurfy</TD><TD>F5</TD><TD>blue metalic</TD><TD>blue</TD><TD>Funky BIG Brother (text size to be 1 size bigger than name), QIYUAN (name put in next line and centralise), (last letter of name add a crown like F13)</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>smurfy</TD><TD>F5</TD><TD>fuschia metallic</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>Gorgeous LITTLE Sister (text size to be 1 size bigger than name), ENQI (name put in next line and centralise), (last letter of name add a crown like F13)</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>BBnGG</TD><TD>D9</TD><TD>Gold Metalic</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>Daddy's Little Monster Joshua</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD>C6</TD><TD>Red Metalic</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>EDWARD 01 Feb2008</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>mystifiedjan</TD><TD>A8</TD><TD>Green Solid</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>Sorry girls Dad says I can't date until I'm 17 "Ethan"</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>mystifiedjan</TD><TD>B14</TD><TD>Silver Metalic</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>I Only Cry when Ugly people hold me "Ethan"</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>mystifiedjan</TD><TD>A3(back)</TD><TD>Black solid</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>I'm Cute Mom's Cute Dad's Lucky</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>14? </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(front left side)</TD><TD>Black solid</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>Princess logo</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>donkeymami</TD><TD>A3</TD><TD>Red Metalic</TD><TD>White Girl Cutting</TD><TD>I'm Cute Mom's Cute Dad's Lucky</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>donkeymami</TD><TD>G13</TD><TD>Pink Solid</TD><TD>White Girl Cutting</TD><TD>I'm not Fat just chubby</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>BB(alva)</TD><TD>A3</TD><TD>Fuchsia Metalic</TD><TD>White Girl Cutting</TD><TD>I'm Cute Mom's Cute Dad's Lucky</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>BB(alva)</TD><TD>G3</TD><TD>Pink Solid</TD><TD>White Girl Cutting</TD><TD>Small body with smart brain</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>A4</TD><TD>Red Metalic</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>If You think I'm GORGEOUS you should see my MOM </TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>baby ja</TD><TD>B12</TD><TD>Red Metalic</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>I Like to Eat</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>baby ja</TD><TD>D9</TD><TD>Silver Metalic</TD><TD>Red </TD><TD>Daddy's Little Monster</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>baby ja</TD><TD>Design5</TD><TD>Blue metalic</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>I'm Prince JAVIER&amp; I'm ONE-derful!</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>baby ja</TD><TD>A8</TD><TD>Silver Metalic</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>Sorry girls dad says I can't date until I'm 17 </TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>jul</TD><TD>F4</TD><TD>White Solid</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>Samuel 09</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>piggytoh</TD><TD>A3</TD><TD>Copper Metalic</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>I'm Cute Mom's Cute Dad's Lucky ( star removed)</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>piggytoh</TD><TD>A6</TD><TD>Red Metallic</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>Sorry Girls I'm too young to be your date</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>piggytoh</TD><TD>A1</TD><TD>Blue Glitter</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>Cute that's people say about me</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>piggytoh</TD><TD>D9</TD><TD>Copper Metalic</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>Daddy's little Monster Shayne</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>piggytoh</TD><TD>D13</TD><TD>Blue Metallic </TD><TD>White </TD><TD>Grandma Loves Rui Kang</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>mwerkz</TD><TD>H12</TD><TD>Copper Metallic</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>Bachelor of the Year</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>mwerkz</TD><TD>G16</TD><TD>Red Metallic</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>Stop Kissing Me or I will Cry</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>mashybrainz</TD><TD>C2</TD><TD>Blue Metallic</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>Prince Caeden</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Happi</TD><TD>C6</TD><TD>Gold Metalic</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>RACHEL 3</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>lovemagmag</TD><TD>C6 - Boy</TD><TD>Silver Metalic</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>Ethan 29 Aug 2009</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>lovemagmag</TD><TD>C6 - Gal</TD><TD>Gold Metalic</TD><TD>White (girl cutting)</TD><TD>Chloe 08 Aug 2009</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>lovemagmag</TD><TD>G16 - Gal</TD><TD>Silver Metalic</TD><TD>Red (girl cutting)</TD><TD>Stop Kissing Me Or I Will Cry</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>lovemagmag</TD><TD>B1 - Boy</TD><TD>Silver Metalic</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>I'm Milk Addict</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>lovemagmag</TD><TD>G9 - Boy</TD><TD>Green Solid</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>Masterpiece of Mom &amp; Dad</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD>C6</TD><TD>Silver Metallic</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>ZACHARY 24 July 2009</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>peg17</TD><TD>C6</TD><TD>Tosca Glitter</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>CHLOE 03 April 2007</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>peg17</TD><TD>C6</TD><TD>pink glitter</TD><TD>yellow</TD><TD>CLAIRA 18 Aug 2009</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>peg17</TD><TD>C6</TD><TD>red glitter</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>KELLY 07 Aug 2009</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>F5</TD><TD>blue metallic</TD><TD>blue</TD><TD>Funky LITTLE Brother (text size to be 1 size bigger than name), YAN WEI (name put in next line and centralise), (last letter of name add a crown like F13)</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>F5</TD><TD>fuschia metallic</TD><TD>pink (girl cutting)</TD><TD>Gorgeous BIG Sister (text size to be 1 size bigger than name), WEI EN (name put in next line and centralise), (last letter of name add a crown like F13)</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD>15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>lawshe</TD><TD>C14</TD><TD>Fuchsia Metalic</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>ERNESTA</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>fatbobo</TD><TD>E12</TD><TD>pink glitter</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD></TD><TD>L</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>fatbobo</TD><TD>E12</TD><TD>pink glitter</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD></TD><TD>L</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>G9</TD><TD>silver glitter</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>Masterpiece of Mom &amp; Dad ZACHARY</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Nmummy</TD><TD>custom</TD><TD>purple glitter</TD><TD>pink (girl cutting)</TD><TD>If Mommy say No go ask Daddy </TD><TD>L</TD><TD>16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Happi</TD><TD>C6</TD><TD>gold metalic</TD><TD>red</TD><TD>Chloe 4</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>C6</TD><TD>gold metalic</TD><TD>red</TD><TD>Nicole 2</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>C6</TD><TD>gold metalic</TD><TD>red</TD><TD>Reyko 2</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>14 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Kiki

b4 tat I always feel my tummy hard hard.. Now no more ler..

I soaked up 4 ultra pads today loh.. I draining dry soon if it continues for another 2 days..

I go toilet change pad, e mense just drip down my thigh loh..

Hi Sharon, notice that for some names there is no spacing between some of the words.

For Example:
Prince IsaacI'm ONE-derful!
Princess KateI'm ONE-derful!
PrinceShaun I'm ONE-derful!

Not sure if it would matter to the printer, just pointing out in case it makes a difference
If you can email me the spreadsheet, perhaps I can help adjust the words?

Thanks for your help!

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">re: T shirt payment</font></font>

please do not transfer funds yet, I will send out an email with my account details and amount to pay once Sharon has confirmed that all the orders are correct and the supplier has confirmed the prices for some of the customised tees.

Hi Sharon, do we collect the tshirt from you or you will also arrange to post to us?

Joyful, normally the first menses like the way u encountered sounds like you didnt hv a complete (good) confinement month. Did u? Do take good care. Hope Denson get well soon!

Hi Sharon,

The colour are correct. But for item 44 - 46, can u change all names to BIG letters. Sorry.. thanks so muchie!

Hi Sharon,
pls help me to change all my additional orders tee to girl cutting? Thanks. The rest are all correct. Sorry to trouble u again.

joyful> ops. one of de sept mum's kid oso had hfmd. hope ur boy is getting better soon. not gonna be easy these few days, esp with u n hubby oso down. take care n hang on k.

sharon> how come my additional order at item 25 is 14bucks ah? de design is one of the standard template n shuld be 13bucks? shuld be same as lovemagmag's order as item 30 which cost 13bucks? thx

babymaking> the price of my order is wrong? note my statement to sharon abv? thx.

michelle,
will check with supplier cos excel sheet edited n done by her

kikilala,
noted

mich,
will highlight to supplier but think it doesnt matter cos its 2 lines