(2009/04) April 2009 MTBs

KP: Shipping around $5 for the sleeveless body suit lei.. My last purchase with bbmall, shipping alone almost $12. I only bought sleeveless body suit, 3 pack towels and 3 towels. The sleeveless body suit shipping charges quite high.

Leereiner: Thanks for the update. I have 1 daughter, Valene Lai who is born on 19 Apr 09.

Leereiner, pls help me to update mine

NickName Andrea
DOB 24/04/2009
Bb Name Winston Zhong
Bb Gender Boy
Staying Pl Jurong West
Working Pl Toa payoh
FTWM

BTW, we are meeting later at clementi 1800hrs right?

<font color="aa00aa">eviangal, i want to change my order from bear pilot hat to 3D BEAR PILOT hat.Same price so what I transferred still stands.
Colours :
1. Red Bear Face
Sizes :
L : 9-24 mths
Kindly acknowlege,k,thanks</font>

Pumpkinseed, what you mean by all sold out? no more?

edj, powerball, andrea, me not bringing bb too. having a slight flu, so dun wan to pass to her. hope u all ok that i have a slight flu.

Long time no post!
Just now saw one mummy saying she is letting her baby eat sweetcorn, is it freshly steamed one then pureed? Can baby digest the fibre? If yes, I gonna let her eat cos I love sweetcorn!

Leereiner,
My details in the table are so empty! =p
Here comes...
DOB: 18 Apr 2009
Name: Raeann Claire
Place of Residence: Sembawang

Kate Spade Sale- apparently they held a pre-sale yesterday and everything was sold. There was nothing there but many angry women.

powerball, what time u girls mtg? Is there a sale gg on?

eviangal, so ex meh the shipping? think its becos u ordered v few..i remember when i buy in bulk shipping seemed to be between 2-4sgd leh..but then again to save the hassle i guess its fine bah:p

KP: I join the bbmall spree lei.. but still so ex. me ordering frm the guy too. He say if can get $400 and abv got 5% disc + free delivery.

Rose: Noted on your change. Pls note revised table in next post.

KP: Can help me reach Kris and Ow Mummy to inform them of payment? I will pm them too.

<font size="+1">Revised and FINAL table</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Item Ordered</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Price before discount</TD><TD>Postage</TD><TD>Total after discount</TD><TD>Collection</TD><TD>Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Eviangal</TD><TD>Bape Triangular Muffler</TD><TD>Type 01</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$4.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Plain Sunhat</TD><TD>Light Pink</TD><TD>18-24mth</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Crochet Flower Wig Beanie</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>$18.45</TD><TD>IMM/ Jurong</TD><TD>YES </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Joie</TD><TD>Cotton Checked Cap</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Paul Frank Beanie</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>1-12yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>$16.83</TD><TD>Eviangal</TD><TD>YES </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sunshine Baby</TD><TD>Cotton Checked Cap</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cow Beanie</TD><TD>Dark Blue</TD><TD>1-10yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>$16.83</TD><TD>Eviangal</TD><TD>YES </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Idaar</TD><TD>Superman Beanie</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>1-12yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Superman Beanie</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>1-12yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3 Colour Crochet Cap</TD><TD>Dirty Green</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3 Colour Crochet Cap</TD><TD>Dirty Green</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cat Visor</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Crown Beanie</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>1-12yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Crown Beanie</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>1-12yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Plain Sunhat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Plain Sunhat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$61.29</TD><TD>Eviangal</TD><TD>Paid $49.56, $11.73 outstanding. </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>TingTing</TD><TD>Cotton Checked Cap</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>$9.27</TD><TD>Eviangal</TD><TD>YES </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>edj</TD><TD>Cotton Checked Cap</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Suede Checked Cap</TD><TD>Coffee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$11.90</TD><TD>$1.20</TD><TD>$20.58</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Monkiefac (3wkold)</TD><TD>Cotton Checked Cap</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cow Beanie</TD><TD>Purple</TD><TD>1-10yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.83</TD><TD>Eviangal/ Idaar</TD><TD>YES </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Pravina</TD><TD>Superman Beanie</TD><TD>Dark Blue</TD><TD>1-12yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Multi Stripe Beanie</TD><TD>Seablue Black</TD><TD>1-12yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cow Beanie</TD><TD>Green</TD><TD>1-10yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cow Beanie</TD><TD>Dark Blue</TD><TD>1-10yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Plain Sunhat</TD><TD>Dark Blue</TD><TD>12-18mth</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Plain Sunhat</TD><TD>Sky Blue</TD><TD>6-12mth</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Suede Checked Cap</TD><TD>Coffee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$11.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$51.26</TD><TD>Eviangal</TD><TD>YES </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Ow Mummy</TD><TD>Cow Beanie</TD><TD>Purple</TD><TD>1-10yr?</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>$0.80</TD><TD>$8.37</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Mommy of Gems</TD><TD>Plain Sunhat</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>6-12mths</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3 Colour Crochet Cap</TD><TD>Purple</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Angel Wings Beanie</TD><TD>Off White</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Angel Wings Beanie</TD><TD>Light Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Crown Beanie</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>0-12mth</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Plain Bape Headband</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$41.99</TD><TD>Eviangal</TD><TD>YES </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Maggie (eggigam)</TD><TD>Crown Beanie</TD><TD>Light Pink</TD><TD>0-12mth</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3D Rabbit Beanie</TD><TD>Cream</TD><TD>0-10mth</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>$1.20</TD><TD>$17.18</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>YES </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Koi</TD><TD>Flower Wig Headband</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Angel Wings Beanie</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cow Beanie</TD><TD>Purple</TD><TD>1-10yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>$1.20</TD><TD>$25.60</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>YES </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Coolzy</TD><TD>Superman Beanie</TD><TD>Dark Blue</TD><TD>1-12yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Broad Stripe Beanie</TD><TD>Grey Khaki</TD><TD>1-4yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$14.28</TD><TD>Eviangal</TD><TD>YES </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Wongbaobei (Sanni)</TD><TD>3D Rabbit Beanie</TD><TD>No. 16 Coffee</TD><TD>1-12yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bear Pilot Hat</TD><TD>Coffee</TD><TD>8-24mths</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Suede Checked Cap</TD><TD>Beige</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$11.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3D Bear Pilot Hat</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>9-24mths</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>$1.50</TD><TD>$35.16</TD><TD></TD><TD>YES </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Sunbeam</TD><TD>Multi Stripe Beanie</TD><TD>Seablue Black</TD><TD>1-6yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.90</TD><TD>$0.80</TD><TD>$7.52</TD><TD></TD><TD>YES </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Babyniuniu</TD><TD>Cotton Checked Cap</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cow Beanie</TD><TD>Purple</TD><TD>1-10yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.83</TD><TD>Eviangal</TD><TD>YES </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Powerball</TD><TD>Cow Beanie</TD><TD>Dark Blue</TD><TD>1-10yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bear Pilot Hat</TD><TD>Coffee</TD><TD>8-24mths</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Superman Beanie</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>1-12yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>$1.20</TD><TD>$23.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>YES </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>HLW</TD><TD>Ribbon Visor</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Rabbit Wig Beanie</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>1-5yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Plain Sunhat</TD><TD>Dark Pink</TD><TD>6-12mth</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$19.30</TD><TD>Eviangal</TD><TD>YES </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Rose</TD><TD>3 Colour Crochet Cap</TD><TD>Dirty Green</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cow Beanie</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>1-10yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bear Face Hat</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>8-24mths</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Stripe Beanie</TD><TD>Green White</TD><TD>1-7yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$28.56</TD><TD>Eviangal/ Audrey</TD><TD>YES </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>Plain Bape Headband</TD><TD>Light Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Plain Bape Headband</TD><TD>Coffee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Flower Wig Headband</TD><TD>Cream</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$22.70</TD><TD>Eviangal/ Idaar</TD><TD>YES </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Kris</TD><TD>3 Colour Crochet Cap</TD><TD>Dark Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3 Colour Crochet Cap</TD><TD>Dirty Green</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Plain Crochet Hat</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Plain Crochet Hat</TD><TD>Off White</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Plain Sunhat</TD><TD>Dark Pink</TD><TD>6-12mth</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3D Bear Pilot Hat</TD><TD>Blue Teddy</TD><TD>9-24mths</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Button Beanie</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Button Beanie</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$58.82</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Baked Potato</TD><TD>3 Colour Crochet Cap</TD><TD>Dark Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Plain Headband</TD><TD>Light Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Plain Headband</TD><TD>Purple</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Plain Sunhat</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>12-18mth</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$26.01</TD><TD>Eviangal</TD><TD>YES </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>DTS Mummy</TD><TD>Multi Stripe Beanie</TD><TD>Seablue Black</TD><TD>1-6yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$7.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bear Pilot Hat</TD><TD>Coffee</TD><TD>8-24mths</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$14.28</TD><TD>Seller/ Jurong</TD><TD>YES </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Kidzkidz</TD><TD>Ladybird Beanie</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>1-12yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Superman Beanie</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Flower Wig Headband</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Superman Beanie</TD><TD>Cream</TD><TD>1-12yr</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$31.96</TD><TD></TD><TD>YES </TD></TR><TR><TD>GRAND TOTAL</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>80</TD><TD>$595.85</TD><TD>$7.90</TD><TD>$603.75</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">Leereiner, you can indicate FTWM (but thursdays free) beside my name

NM,I laugh when reading about "There was nothing there but many angry women" remark,reminds me of Rebecca Bloomwood in her Shoppaholic series </font>

My bb shares the same date with Yvonne's.

Leereiner, please help me update mine.. Thanks alot.
Name: Giselle
DOB: 14 Apr 2009
Staying Pl: Sembawang
Working Pl: Yishun
FTWM

So tired man.. don even have alot of time to log in and surf the net...
everyday after work, so knock out.. i can sleep even at 8 pm man...

How to make bb wake up later? i really buay tahan Giselle, no matter what time she sleep 6.30pm, 7.30pm, even 9pm she always wake up at 5.30am.. really buay tahan.. she will wake up and 5.30am and blow bubbles.. Ah,.... realli cant take it man...
how???? I need more sleeping time....

Tan: I read your post on Giselle really want to laugh... Reminds me of Valene too... Everytime sleep 1/2 way suddenly cry.. Duno for what oso.. then sleep again... Somemore can wake up several times in the night dont want to sleep and fussing about.

My hb and I oso very pek chek...

Tan/Eviangal
Haha my girl is also like that!! When she suddenly cries, 1st try is pacifier, 2nd try is water, 3rd try is to carry...if all cannot means she wants milk haha. Tan My girl will also wake at 5.30am, quickly give her milk n she'll fall asleep till abt 7-8am. U try? I think the trick is not to let them fully awaken, cos then it'll be really tough to make them sleep agn. But abit difficult la if u r in deep sleep hehe. Sometimes she'll just turn n wriggle till she's next to me then pat me till i wake up. If im too tired n she's not too awake, sometimes i'll just hug her n pat n pat n pat till she also fall asleep hahahahaha

Hi Leereiner,

My details as follows, thanks

NickName Moomum
DOB 19/04/2009
Bb Name Yuanji
Bb Gender Boy
Staying Pl Bukit Panjang
FTWM

Thanks Idaar.

Eunice: Haha..my dd too.. will wiggle here and there and pat me till i wake up. The best part is after waking up, 2 to 3 hours later she cry for naps. But we mummies are either busy with our stuff or wide awake liaoz...

Haiz.. babies are the kings and queens lorz...

Thanks Eviangal!!!!! Xin ku ni le...

Haha u r right lor. Asians treat their kids as kings n queens, we follow their routine. Ang Mos will expect their kids to follow THEIR routine - even my cousin in Aussie expects the same of her son. Bedtime 7pm without fail. If he wakes before 7am, he entertains himself... V well trained. lots of me-time for her n hubby

eunice,

i beg to differ though.. i think Ang mos follow their kids' routine, that's why they sleep at 7pm cos it falls nicely with kids' biological clock. Asians bring kids wherever we go, to fit into our working schedules, so our timing is not as "natural".

really? meaning our kids shd also sleep at 7pm? cos my hubby tot my gers sleeps too early n wanted to "train" her to sleep later as to wake up later. how long shd kids sleep now anyway??
but u r right in tt in order not to disrupt the "training", they have to be at home by 7pm everyday so the boy can sleep.

my gal also sleep ard 7pm. But no matter what time she sleeps ah, as long as she can see 'out there' is bright, she wakes up le. which is usually 7+ - 8am.

But if she is on the bed with me and my hubby, she can wake up later than that. =p

Leereiner (reiner), u super memory to rmbr so many names!

kidzkidz, so we share the same bday. was hoping jonas can share the same birth date as me too but he only came out on 17th...hee...

Heinz cereal off the shelve now for new packing and will be back in 4-6weeks' time. I;'m so glad I ordered the rice cereal from KP, else Coen will have no breakfast.

Leereiner, please help to update mine.. Thanks alot.
Name: Keene
DOB: 2 Apr 2009
Staying Pl: Bukit Timah

See you later at 6:10

<font face="trebuchet ms">my memory is getting smaller n smaller... 3kids to occupy leh (dh is another big kid lah) just copy from the archives ones...

my boy used to sleep 7pm to 7am too... but now we want to drag a bit, same as #1 sleeping time @ 9pm.... but hard lor... you know yah, once back home MIL will start to say my boy is sleepy lah, hungry lah.... then here's come the "xiao chai bor" lor.... he will fall asleep once latch but de-latch he'll wake up lor.... then play till 9pm... latch him again then he sleeps yah... </font>

<font color="0000ff">Moo Mum:</font> Some bb may crawl later bt ready 4 solids so kan give ur boy puffs 2 try coz dissolves in mouth. Sebastian is able 2 crawl w tummy off ground, sit upright steadily n stand. Yday he actuali let go of my hand n stood a couple of seconds w/o support. Now i also hold his hand n lead him 2 walk e.g. Let him practise putting 1 foot b4 e other. 2 ensure he has strong walking reflex. Did dat w B1 who started 2 walk @ 10M. W B2 my hb used 2 let him practise standing 2 strengthen muscles.

Good afternoon mummies...!

Did u mummies enjoy the lunch?

I was out @ KK for medical appointment... The waiting time is reallie the bomb... :p

Hi Leereiner!!

Here's my info update... :D

Name: Tiffney
DOB: 17 Apr 2009
Staying: Seng Kang
FTWM...

<font color="ff6000">Eviangal:</font> Zillion tx 4 coordinating e beanie orders. Btw, my fren wans eco-bags: 1 X Pig, 1 X Dark blue Strawberry. Onli if kan get @ $2. I Chkg w other fren 2 c if they wan 2 :)

<font color="0077aa">Eunice:</font> i'm interested in e personalised bath towel. Kan u enquire abt bulk discount 4 Apr Moms ;-)

Kidz
Have already done so, hope to get a gd discount =) However this is my peak period @ work so wldnt be able to consolidate. Will you like to do it for everyone?

KP, got it. Thanks!

Nurik0ok0o, i was at KK too brought my boy for rehab cos his neck muscle stiff as he got not enough space in my womb, but he refuse to let me do the exercise, so till now right side muscle still stiffer, though it's mild case, they encourage me to resolve this before he turns 1yo.

kidz2 : dunno when will i ever b able to join d gatherings again ahaha, once a month i have to work on saturday. At times i've to meet up with classmates to work on group projects on wknd!
Now my baby is even more anti-social, cos i rarely take her out 'gai-gai' other than wkends! Everytime see a lot of ppl at family gatherings she freaked out n cry! But she nv cries if we take her to shopping malls ahaha

Mommy gems : doc didn't say anything about substitutes, but I guess it's okay to take those vegs/fruits but in moderation. Other than sweet potato, pumpkin, i also give pears and apples. I'm gonna make porridge for her to try this wknd :D

lereineer : can help me update mine?

Nick : ipanpan (ipziee)
Name: ilyssa
DOB: 7 Apr 2009
Staying: Bt Merah
FTWM

THX!

<font color="0077aa">Eunice:</font> Okie, i try 2 consolidate orders. U kp me in e email loop w e BPer kan when there's update on better discount. I think currently juz hv 5% off for buying 5 regular items. So we'll start onli if we kan get better price?