(2009/04) April 2009 MTBs

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Hey, I found some interesting BPs...</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Personalised Child's Name &amp; Age Tees</font>
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/3196533.html?1257477108

<font color="0000ff">Tooth Tissues - cheaper dan Spiffies</font>
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2708159.html?1247457469

<font color="0000ff">Cute tissue holders (gift items) + toilet/kitchen tissues - latter cheap bt dunno abt quality. Muz order a lot 2!</font>
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/3162420.html?1257335120

Kidz, the website, dun have my bb size
will give it a miss..

The Cute tissue holders (gift items) u wan to get? Need to buy something for church frenz..

<font color="119911">Edj:</font> i didnt buy Mini Zone bt pics exactly like Durabibs whc cost me so much original ones. Mayb diz parallel imports lor i.e. no int'l warranty
If exactly same dan veri easy 2 juz rinse w dishwashing liquid dan i hang ovr sink &amp; drip dry. Bt i bought two anyway 4 B1. Lookin @ Babyshoppe's ones. my guess is sama item bt theirs stated quality nt assured coz they seling factory outlet stocks so nt veri assuring le...

Anyway, cfm dat Mini Zone ones r parallel imports. C similar design uner USA Dex Durabibs fr Amazon.com @ USD6.95. So veri worth 2 buy thru SMH BP. Now I also tempted liao!
http://www.amazon.com/Dura-Bib-Big-Mouth-Lion/dp/B0029Y0IPM/ref=pd_sbs_a_4

hihi...

Mind if i join in this thread as well?? i'm from May thread.. my girl was born 30 april.. found that u mummies have alot of spree and lots of shopping which i like! whahhaa

<font color="0000ff">Shers:</font> Hi! I rmbr u - welcome bak! How's ur elder kid coping w no. 2? U hv 2 rite? U kan post ur particulars 4 Leereiner 2 update in table
Feel free 2 join in e shopping

kidz,
yeah! i started off joining this thread until my EDD was brought backwards.. whahhaha

thanks for remembering me!! *TOUCHED*

yesyes.. i have 2!! #1 is ok.. pretty protective towards #2.. whahaha..

okok... leereiner, here is mine!!

NickName: shers
DOB: 30 April
Bb Name: Shermay
Bb Gender: Girl
Staying Pl: Kovan
SAHM/FTWM: FTWM-Clarke Quay

<font color="ff0000">Wanna organise trip 2 Querida's @ Woodlands?</font> I plan 2 get the Mini Zone side sling fr her (itz reali Hanamuguri print). Any1 getting anything else fr her, wanna like go &amp; chk out wat else she has? She'l deduct postage e.g. $0.50 up, so buy more wl b hwa. Mayb we lunch @ Causeway Pt 2?

kidz,
sometimes too much until i pity #2.. whahhaa.. but at least i know #1 is keeping an eye on #2 when i'm not at their sight!

kidzs,
wah causeway pt? so far away..i think will pass...
but if you r going? mind getting the bibs for me?i will collect from you other time...

<font color="0077aa">Andrea:</font> I like e tissue box 2 bt if ex 4 post -- Pasir Ris collection pt so far away 2!
Letz trawl 4 better deals. Hey, ni bu yong zuo gong ah?

pravina,
My gal also wakes up in the nite but she sleep at abt 8pm (plus n minus). Wakes up around 1am-3am for feed, then sometime will stay awake for 1-2hours, so I have to attend to her
, or after feed will fall asleep (this all mums aim for). I think bb will outgrown this stage soon.

Kidz, dun know can other brand of tissue box fix in or not.. I very free one.. dun need to work.. My husband said i more suitable to be purchasing Assistant not admin Assistant.. HAha!!

Audrey, no la.. I join her for my Healthy Times Food Jar Order.. hehe!

andrea,
Spree huh, me kepo again :p
Sales on bb food jar at NTUC, did u grab some for ur bb? If im not wrong buy 3 get 1 free. Tomorrow is e last day for Gerber puff but not sure for bb food jar

audrey,
i want to know MORE mums! whahaha.. basically i'm quite 'free' at work.. so can do alot of online shopping, chit chatting..
Andrea is also in May thread.. whahhaa..

kidz,
the clay making sounds fun but my girl has class on sat noon till mid dec and after class, she will take her nap.. unless they have morning slot, i dont mind!

audrey,
buy 3 get 1 free?? i will pop by to see after work.. not spree la.. just order direct.. got 15% off.. plus delivery wor

Shers,
Ops, lotsa mums jumping in Apr thread, maybe spree n online shopping attract all of u :p
A little intro, my edd on 30Apr, but overdue a day, so my gal came out on labour day. hehehe... ... so for now my gal no longer the youngest one in this thread :p yippy!

audrey,
not really on spree and online shopping la.. mainly because my girl was born in middle of april and may... so can pop in to see the progress of april bb and progress of may bb.. plus i'm kpo la..

Shers,
Yup, buy 3 get 1 free. but I am more interested in the gerber puff cos they r selling at $5.95 with 1 bottle gerber juice (FOC). Got approval from hubby to stock the puff, so im going to buy it today as well :p

audrey,
gerber juice is quite soury le.. what favour is nice?
puff?? think i let my #1 ate banana puff too.. cant rem whether is it the same brand.. i better go and grab too!
they can start to eat puff when they turn 8-9mths right?

Shers,
Most of bbs here started eating puff. If bb can crawl and sit up with little support, can eat!

Haven't started on juice for my gal, so no idea. Will try out later when she turn 7months old.

wow!
my girl is still happily playing with her toes! hahaha.. will only flip when she feels like it.. no signs of 'wanting to crawl'.. dont even say abt sitting up.. hahhaa..
then i better dont get the puff so early..

Audrey, Yup I bought le.. Healthy Times I order 24 bottles.. hehe.. my bb can eat 1.5 bottle at one go..

Shers, i actually was reading May thread when pregnant.. i wanted to get registered but dun know y the adminstrator said I got problem with my email address, so i just forget it.. My edd was 19 May but bb wanted to come out early at 24 April...

Geber puff can eat till how many months? Thinking of stocking up.. I had 3 at home..

Audrey: i don drink bb juice! cuz i tried b4..OMG the taste YUCKS>.< cuz its not sweet at all ..reali tasteless..abit sour but its gd for bb for vit c.. i gave #1 drink b4 ..haha.. she say "wa y so awful u still give meimei drink?"

andrea,
When bb start to eat, a bottle can last for 1-2weeks. Mine finished less than a week because my #1 is helping

Wow, ur bb also a big eater! Mine have to split into 2 portion. Even rice cereal still stuck at 1 Tbsp