(2009/01) January 2009 MTBs

Delia create a funnest action last wk. MY niece passed her some barbie toys. Inside the toy is the Barbie's car. Delia was happy playing with it and suddenly she stood up and try to put her leg into the car and wanted to sit. And when she cant go in the car, she was very pek chek and insisting in getting into the car. The scence was so funny.

sperzz: yah, our babies now are at the fun stage. when they turn 2, then it will be OMG liao. haha. the terror and evil 2!!!

kamy: happy belated bday, javier!

hey mummies, thanks for the well wishes!

kamy: happy belated birthday to Javier too!! and thanks for your well wishes!
lol for the choosing item game, yes its qte fun and intereesting to see what item our baby will pick. Cayden chose calculator and he crawled so fast and touched the item until we didnt have time to take photos! Forgot he wont know or understand or wait for us to say ," ready, 1-2-3 go!"

gelato, ni, blessedmum, willting: Thanks! (on behalf of javier). hee.

blessedmum: hehe, yah, I actually asked hb to get ready the camera before I bring him to the room. I knew he would crawl very fast to the items. haha. very fun hor!

Kamy: Maybe Javier is our future writer!

I'm considering whether to let Yen play the game.. but realised HB may not be home as he is on reservist - sian big time.

ni: ya lor.. i saw the banner downstairs abt friends of clementi on fb, so go and click, skali i saw the bb show pictures so put online to show everyone.

Hi east and northeast mummies, flo will take over the otah orders, if you wan, can order from her...

willting: 9 fish and 1 lala

ni: 3 fish, 4 crabs and 1 prawn

mercs: how come cant sign in? at first i thought of getting you to buy the otah for me, saw your orders...now i getting east side mummies to combine orders...

ni: ya lor..not all mine..my colleague also want, so i ordered together lor...
yes, the la la one is nice too...small small one.
fresh, no smell..

wau forum is like ghost town, last posting is morning wor! hhaha

anyway. those keen in studioloft vday promo hor, must make appointment leh, no more walk in this time.

ni: next week the whole week of Vday and CNY's promo. May go down on thurs. Want to spend a whole day with LeAnn. LeAnn doesn't want to look for me today. Kept on going to my mil and maid who are spending more time with her since the new year started. Sigh!

gelato: i think for some days they will have both vday and cny props...

cherryale: i also dunno what to let kyan wear for vday shoot... hmmmm. which day u gng for???

hi mums,
down with stomach flu for 2 days. the vomitting makes me want to dies liao. still recovering. so weak.

EmQ: you can play the game during yan's lunar new year birthday, which is not here yet right? If not, then you do and film down the whole process for yan's dad to see...
hmm.. writer! interesting, maybe javier will be a writer!

for the photoshoot, what dates are available? Dunno if hb is able to take half day leave and go for the photoshoot.

cherry: 3 yr old girls? I would think they like Dora as at 3yrs old just like my daughter. She just turned 5 last week, her favourite now is WINX CLUB!

For boys, they will progressively go for cartoons like Ben10, Bakugan.

cherryale: my nieces, 5.5 years old and almost 3 years old both love princess. they are both not keen on dora.

shyan had her 7 & 8th teeth tgr. no wonder she's been putting her fingers into her mouth.

Mgteo, jan and gig thanks for sharing! I am buying party favours for my son's schoolmates so boys get Thomas stuff and girls shall get princess. Took so long for his school to tell me the number of boys and girls now I am left with less than 1 week to source and confirm order

Kamy: Any idea if the game must be 'played' in the morning? HB says he can come back at night, but not sure what time. Anyway, I'm super bz at work & rushing my work. Will need to get out early too... so probably no time in the morning... will play by ear ba...

Mummies who have held their babies' first birthday, can comment which caterer you have used and if the food was good?

wow, it's thurs already. so fast!

EmQ: Oh I also played the game at night. my dad was commenting why we played so late. I don care lah. just for fun. nowadays those traditions have to be changed to fit our busy schedule. hee...