(2008/05) May 2008

ladies ,

Thank you for your concern
Jorel seem oki for the two days . His stool back to normal but he still poo quite often at least 3 times aday.

As for me ...the medicine work slightly well on me ...but so fast to recover as the medicine dose are not high as I`m still BF . But the medicine is safe to BF.

kelcqi ,

Oki ..will do it tonight for the transfer .

I`m on MC these two days ...i feel better today and will need to take care of my boy today .

Re: Sean Lau Baby Photography
Anyone interested to join together?
1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Dearie_e
4. Evie_82
5. Lynn
6. dolly23
7. felval
8. ant_ting
9. Tinkerbell
10.Jorel_mum

lukemommy, my boy head was super flat tat Dr Ong tell us nt to let him zzz on pillow and he did mention to stuff someting below so he cant zzz on his flat right side of his head. however, we did nt managed to do it lor...coz he so naughty...wen we stuff cloth diaper under his right side of his head and he cant move he cry and wake up...so no choice...we juz let him zzz flat on the cot without pillow and distract him in the day to lie on his left side instead lor....

typo error, should be try to use chobit's method :p

lynn, i also dont understand why some guys so afraid of bb's poo? when bb poos, hubby will pass bb to me, said bb stinks..his poo really damn smelly, sometime he only farts but i thought he poos coz very smelly, gas also so smelly..

diana, hows your boy's head now? shape better?? my boy sleeps on those pillow with a hole in the centre at nite,, i will not let him sleep with the pillow from 2nite onwards and see got improvement or not..hmmm..maybe the pillow plays a part on his flat head..my boy sleeping now, i tried turning his head to the left, he got irritated and cried :-( buay tahan..

lukemommy, my boy head nw much better liao...ya lor.....mine also like tat wen i turn his head he got irritated and cried too....

Choc,
You tried changing the teat or putting him on rocker to feed? I've been having difficulties bottle feeding him these past 3 weeks and when i changed his teat to faster flow, he now can finish 180ml. But he still struggles sometimes and i have to put him on rocker to feed. Somehow, my MIL can feed him 180ml while carrying him.

I understand how heartache it is to throw away the milk. Do you dare to drink it? I tink drinking it back is less heartache :p

Kelcqi,
haha, i hate bfing also and can't wait to stop. I'm now trying to drop my afternoon pump liao and keeping to morning pump then latch at night only.

kelcqi,
ya, bfeeding is tedious work but u dun give up. mayb u cut dwn on pumping n increase on direct latching? direct latching more convenient lo. the taka card gd la, till the extend my hubby dun dare sub me coz he scare i over spend n burst his limit =( but i dun wan to apply for it myself coz that means will spilt the member points lo...so everytime taka got sales he will tag along n curb my spending =( hahahaha.sounds like ur MIL *likes to put on act* =P so did u feed her again aft her last feed at 11.30pm? ya, agree guys got their own "PMS" too...like my hubby =P but overall my hubby ok la. at least he didnt wake me up aft i KO last nite but he carry Damien to slp..i KO abt 1030pm he told me Damien KO at 12mn. hahaha. imagine damien can KO faster if i latch him but end up my hubby have to tahan till 12mn then he can slp. =P mayb he did try to get me to latch but i am already deep in lalaland to notice anything =P hahaha. beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder mah. =P ur gf must be madly in love. hahaha.u r rite, i lose weight since i return to wk last thurs. dropped 1kg...then i soon bian weight my boy he weights 8kg now.ehehehe. happy =P

ant,
if u pay for the photoshoot urself ur hubby will say anything nt? for me, as long as i pay myself my hubby pretty ok la. he v practical lo, if he is the one paying then he will try to discourage me. hahaa, ur mum same as my mum. initially my boy keep crying for more milk aft we feed him then my mum, right in front of my boy says "mummy didnt feed u enuff ah? BM v diluted ho?" i was so angry lo i told her she says that somemore i wldnt bring dwn damien to her place liao. -_-''' of all things to say, blame my bm..why cant be damien appettite increasing... ya, he slps with us on the bed since day1, in between hubby n me, coz lazy mummy can latch him directly w/o having to go to the baby room mah. hehehe. mine also v obvious. can try putting him in the traditional yao lan la. all the aunties here also ask me to put him in the yaolan to solve the flat head...

poky,
ya lo. other studios dun include video montage...that is why this one rather worth it. hopefully their skills gd too =) ya, u keep us updated if additional headcount will come will additional photos nt =P coz i am a vain mummy, wan to be in the limelight with my boy =P ur gal very fast grow teeth liao! mine havent!

jo,
glad to hear tt jorel is recovering well. which gp u went ah? that time i was dwn with flu n bad sore thraot n went to dr chan @ blk 609, he asked me to STOP bfeeding for a few days coz the med nt suitable for bfeeding mummies. in the end i nv take the med...

just now while bathing my boy, he pulled himself up from the sitting position to semi-standing position by grabbing the side of his bath tub. see liao i so happy. then my mum commented he is very strong can pull himself up. =P *happy mummy*. hehehhe.

felval ,

I went to the company clinic at st72 blk 747
...the doc gave me medicine which is suitable for BF .The doc have a book which he show me the medicine is safe for BF mum .

me started work last Thurs...finally...after a good 5 months break...thank God my boy is adapting well at the infantcare..hmmm...saw Diana's post re. infantcare...scary man! my boy's neck was so red on the 2nd day we sent him to infantcare..so i told the in-charge the following day to clean my boy's neck throughout the day (at least after every feeds) so to help cool him a little...so far so good...think they've been doing their job well...no more reddess...but i miss my boy very much these few days...work has been hectic too...but me got to knock off on time so to reach the infantcare before 7pm if not, got penalty! =( hope i can tong & adapt to working mum's life soon!

anyone start baby with Nestle rice celery? good??

an_ting,Lukemommy,
My boy head is like flat on the roght and then the left side will be like very long behind. very weird shape. hope you understand my description. My PD said now still got chance to round back lor, once 18 months when the head is hard, then no chance liao.. He also mention that some kids don round back.. so I scared later my boy is one of those kids, I do intense repositioning everyday.At first my boy don like, will try to turn back, but will force him to sleep on his left lor. so now, he use to it already.

I google on this before and some reposition tatics to share.
1. try to minise the time your baby is sleeping flat. Let him have more tummy time and use those carrier/sling when carring him outside. try not to let him sleep on stroller for too long.

2. alternate the hands you carry your baby. The constant carrying of your baby in one hand in those cradle position will sort of flatten the head also.

3.Place a rolled towel under the shoulders of his flat side. so that he can naturally fall to the other side.

My PD also said that sarong helps, but i never try, coz i afraid my boy later only wants to sleep in sarong.

After doing intense repositioning for a few weeks, my boy sort of rounded back. but still have a bit more to go.

hello everyone, today I'm working from home cos my menses came, stomach cramp and having headache at the same time. Anyway, today nothing much to do. Hehe..

jo, maybe you try changing his teats to a faster flow? I started my boy on Avent No. 4 teats liao. Yesterday he went back to normal, feeding about 800-900ml. Usually when he doesn't want to drink, I'll make him sleep with his pacifier(sometimes in the hammock), then when he sleeps liao, I'll feed him while he's sleeping. If he doesn't drink still, I'll wait for another 5-10mins and try again. Usually by the 3rd time, he will drink and finish the milk. Maybe you can give it a try, if you don't have hammock, can try rocker else carry him till he sleeps then try. But recently, my boy will drink even when he's awake, think he feels hungry.

Lynn, my boy didn't wake up for a few weeks at night. But these few days, he kept waking up at 3+am liao, think maybe growth spurt again, sigh.. Hopefully tonight, he can sleep through. Don't know when to start him on rice cereal also cos when he sees us eat, he kept drooling.

Tracie, I also don't like pumping, so tiring. How I wish, I can sleep early and wake up later. Still got another 7 months more before I can stop. Can't wait... Anyway, you dare to drink back your milk ar? eee... Hubby tried before said not nice. Yucks..

Gina, I also tried bringing Matthias into the toilet before. Cos Mal went to work, then I alone at home and my maid is outside of my room doing housework, then Matthias cried when I was about to do big business, then bo bian, quickly went out and carried him in, he so happy. Then after I finished cleaned up abit, washed hands, and quickly put back in the bed and go back to the toilet to clean up.

Kelcqi, you can try bring Erica to the toilet with you next time if she cries when you want do big business. Think it's normal ba if you don't want her to cry so much. Cos Matthias will keep fussing and crying if he don't see anyone around him. When we walked away from him sometimes, he will also scream.

I think breastfeeding is a routine for us liao, so perhaps when your hubby ask u to stop, u don't like to hear that cos it's a intimate thing for you and your baby mah. but I heard from a mummy before when u stop breastfeeding, stop pumping, u will feel very lost one. Cos you always remember the time you pump and how much you pump, stuff like that. Sometimes I hope to stop, sometimes I hope I can breastfeed longer. Contradicting indeed..

felval, did you try putting your boy to sleep on his tummy? Cos I think if sleep on tummy, head won't be so flat. Else think let him sleep in sarong lo. My boy's head initially also flat cos he sleeps on his back, then when he was 1+ mth old, we let him sleep on his tummy and hammock only, so his head not flat liao. But my boy's head still got the lump there cos of the forceps, haiz.. Don't know when then will disappear. I think you have to adjust him to sleep on his right side lo, if not next time head not nice, then go army shave botak not nice. Haha..

Lukemummy- I hvnt chk w PD. Everytime I latch him, wil keep soh’ing his head. Hopefully wil reshape bk but til today, stil the same leh. aldan’s fart also darn smelly!! Got few times tot he poo but realise it’s jus fart. Haha… my hb aso v scared to chg him when he poos. He jus looked frm a distance while I did the cleanin up! N he’s also scared of his saliva! Everytime when aldan’s saliva dripped on him, he kept screamin n sayin so disgusting! I alwz try to be funny n tell aldan to drool on daddy more so tat he wil be used to it. Haha!

Felval- if I pay, he wil diam diam! Haha… tryin to ask if he can pay half anot. Hehe.. ur bed king size ah? My hb dun like the idea of aldan slpin in b/t us cos he said like 3rd party lidat! Hahah.. so he slps in the cot jus nxt to our bed. I got let aldan slp in yao lan too but also like no use leh. Nw tat I’m wrkg n he’s in infant care in the afternn, the yao lan like white elephant liao. tot of lettin him slp there in the nite but scared he gets too used to the rockin thn refused to slp on the bed thn chamz liao!
Damien reali gd leh! Can stand liao! aldan stil cant sit. Haha… he wil drop to his frnt when I put him to sittin position.

Chobits- thks for the info! Do u wake up in the nite n move ur boy? I afraid to wake him up so usu jus leave him to slp.

1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Dearie_e
4. Evie_82
5. Lynn
6. dolly23
7. felval
8. ant_ting
9. Tinkerbell
10.Jorel_mum
11. sugar(mona)

ant_ting,
at first, i would move him when he wake up for his night feed. but now no need already, coz he wont sleep on his flat side, so i just leave him to be. But i would try to let him sleep on his side, instead on flat on his back.

1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Dearie_e
4. Evie_82
5. Lynn
6. dolly23
7. felval
8. ant_ting
9. Tinkerbell
10.Jorel_mum
11. sugar(mona)
12. Jer

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Books from Amazon</TD><TD>Based on http://www.taggies.com/cgi-bin/estore/show_category?index=8</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Title</TD><TD>Amt(USD)</TD><TD>Amt(SGD) based on 1.49</TD><TD>Remarks</TD><TD>Statues </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Tinkerbelle</TD><TD>Taggies: Sweet Dreams</TD><TD>$12.73 </TD><TD>$18.97 </TD><TD>Total: 32.22</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Taggies: Jingle Bells</TD><TD>$8.89 </TD><TD>$13.25 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Moony</TD><TD>Taggies: Jingle Bells</TD><TD>$8.89 </TD><TD>$13.25 </TD><TD>Total: $42.64</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Taggies: I love you</TD><TD>$12.73 </TD><TD>$18.97 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Taggies: If you are happy</TD><TD>$6.99 </TD><TD>$10.42 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Dolly</TD><TD>Taggies: Itsy Bitsy Spider</TD><TD>$6.99 </TD><TD>$10.42 </TD><TD>Total: $10.42</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>Taggies: If you are happy</TD><TD>$6.99 </TD><TD>$10.42 </TD><TD>Total: $10.42</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>Taggies: If you are happy</TD><TD>$6.99 </TD><TD>$10.42 </TD><TD>Total:$48.46</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Taggies: I love you</TD><TD>$12.73 </TD><TD>$18.97 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Taggies: Sweet Dreams</TD><TD>$12.73 </TD><TD>$18.97 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Peace</TD><TD>Taggies: Jingle Bells</TD><TD>$8.89 </TD><TD>$13.25 </TD><TD>Total: $13.25</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Lukemommy,
the pain really made me cry. jiatla.. the breast really feel more n more not mine liao... really only a milk factory... =(

1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Dearie_e
4. Evie_82
5. Lynn
6. dolly23
7. felval
8. ant_ting
9. Tinkerbell
10. Jorel_mum
11. Jer
12. sugar(mona)

Wil update status tmr after i call the studio. Wil ask if can add more mommies, after all, more mommies, more business, not gd meh?? hahah

Felval,
me also want to b included in the shoot. want to take a nice nice family photo. =)

Re: Big business
i hvnt bring my gal with me when i go toliet for big business yet. but i always leave the door open, i juz need to tilt forward more to c her lyin on the bed.. when she start makin noise, then i will talk loud loud for her to hear n know that i nearby her only. so far, so gd.. =p

Hi mommies.
long time never post. been busy with quarter closing.. sigh.. can only silent read while taking a break, not contribute much

Poky, is it too late to join?
1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Dearie_e
4. Evie_82
5. Lynn
6. dolly23
7. felval
8. ant_ting
9. Tinkerbell
10.Jorel_mum
11. sugar(mona)
12. Jer
13. yanling

Tinkerbelle - my boy also have been wearing L size since he is less then 3 months for MP diaper. I squeeze the M size until his thigh have the red mark so no choice buy L size for him. Now I still hv half pack of M size sitting in the cupboard. My boy same same as Jorel_Mum, fat fat thigh.

Yan ling,

NVm, juz add in name first. Wil c how the "negotiation" goes tmr.. =p

receive a email from cutie on pkg deal, but not able to read full cos i only borrow my fren laptop for a short while to find a email. =p

Wil compare liao... then ask the studio... or alternatively, ask studio can give us a bp or not.. since we got 13mommies interested...

1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Dearie_e
4. Evie_82
5. Lynn
6. dolly23
7. felval
8. ant_ting
9. Tinkerbell
10.Jorel_mum
11. sugar(mona)
12. Jer
13. yanling

Poky,
1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Dearie_e
4. Evie_82
5. Lynn
6. dolly23
7. felval
8. ant_ting
9. Tinkerbell
10.Jorel_mum
11. sugar(mona)
12. Jer
13. yanling
14. choc

hahahaa..add me first..i go "consult" my hb

Here is the package i'm telling poky abt but spoken to the studio they are unable to give further discount , if ur keen to check out their website

www.yewkwang.com

Promotional Package A ($288)
(usual price $388 )

up to 1 hour of photoshoot
3 x outfit (self provide)
1 x S8R with frame
20 x 4R with album
1 x 12”x15” photo collage with frame
1 x CD of selected images (edited)
1 x CD of all images (unedited)

The studio says usually they will take abt 100-150 shots within the hour &amp; these are rtn to u, which is why i feel quite worth it lor even the price abt higher coz some studios charge u abt $200-250 for the rtn of all images taken ! I think even these shots are not edited but they will look okay lor coz still shot professionally &amp; u can keep all these ! Of course this is my opinion lor !

Dearie_e, wow.. your boy's thigh so big ar? My boy only started wearing M size when he was 3+ months old. S size wear until thighs red red. Haha.. But seems like he's about the same weight as my boy, think my boy's thigh not fat enough. LOL. All the weight is on the head cos he got big head. I started buying L size cos foresee that the M size won't last long, looking at the way it is now. Keke..

1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Dearie_e
4. Evie_82
5. Lynn
6. dolly23
7. felval
8. ant_ting
9. Tinkerbell
10.Jorel_mum
11. sugar(mona)
12. Jer
13. yanling
14. choc
15. Cheri

Poky, let us know if the package can be extended to us too. Thanks for organising!

1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Dearie_e
4. Evie_82
5. Lynn
6. dolly23
7. felval
8. ant_ting
9. Tinkerbell
10.Jorel_mum
11. sugar(mona)
12. Jer
13. yanling
14. choc
15. Cheri
16. annabelle

1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Dearie_e
4. Evie_82
5. Lynn
6. dolly23
7. felval
8. ant_ting
9. Tinkerbell
10.Jorel_mum
11. sugar(mona)
12. Jer
13. yanling
14. choc
15. Cheri
16. annabelle
17. xiao hua

1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Dearie_e
4. Evie_82
5. Lynn
6. dolly23
7. felval
8. ant_ting
9. Tinkerbell
10.Jorel_mum
11. sugar(mona)
12. Jer
13. yanling
14. choc
15. Cheri
16. annabelle
17. xiao hua
18. icebubbles

i also act w/o hubby consent =)
maybe shld become bp liao
now already 18 pple
hmm, i think i also wan to take family photo with my boy leh
maybe can ask them to include also?

kelcqi ,

Have done the transfer . Will pick up from you when free . Thank alot .

From Account DBS Savings Plus
070-5-005045
To Account POSB Savings
131-41132-4 KELCQI
Amount S$32.90
Transaction Reference 1921029833

Hi poky,

I m interested too. can i join in also? May I know are u all going there in a group or just go there individually?

ant,
since your boy is in infant care then its advisable to take rotavirus.

kelcqi,
sorry that day i post my tt details in a rush as baby is fighting the keyboard with me, i collect from you at amk can?

felval,
i haven return to work yet, now is temp sahm. Previously was studying, will be looking for a job soon. haha.. beside er ren shi jie i want to have a peaceful shopping time while overseas with my kids around especially my elder son, very difficult to shop.

alice,
didnt get a chance to bid you farewell before you go india, hope you and baby rachel are adapting well in india

RE: Crawl,
Keon is trying to crawl too but he only goes backwards instead of front.

Poky,
hopefully they can let more mummies take up their package. I have been whining to my hubby that i put on my name on the list too late, may miss out this good deal and keep showing him Sean Lau website with those babies pics then he turned and look at me "then who is going to pay for that?" haha.. me not working so no $$$ to pay so i "xian zhan hou zhuo" put my name first then make him pay :p

I called Sean Lau Photography on Sunday, and here are their responses to some questions I had:

1. They will provide baby costumes and clothes, but parents are encouraged to also bring as many outfits as possible, so that Sean will be able to see if they are suitable for the shoot

2. Props will also be provided by them

3. The photo session will last about 2-3 hours, and he will snap as many as pictures as possible

4. There are 2 timings per day for the shoots - 10am and 3pm

5. The photos do not come in an album unless you select 18 pictures and above

6. After the shoot, we will need to wait about 1-2 weeks to select pictures, and another 4-6 weeks for the photos to be ready

Hee these are what I asked, hope its useful

Ant ting,
My hb also same pattern, when he cant pacify bb, he will pass bb to me, even when I am sleeping, he will put bb next to me, telling bb ¨nap with mummy¨ and then he will go back to his papers or tv. Once he went back to the computer and put on the headphone. I purposely bring bb to his side, literally let bb cry next to his earphone.

Pls add me in if possible. Thanks!

1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Dearie_e
4. Evie_82
5. Lynn
6. dolly23
7. felval
8. ant_ting
9. Tinkerbell
10.Jorel_mum
11. sugar(mona)
12. Jer
13. yanling
14. choc
15. Cheri
16. annabelle
17. xiao hua
18. icebubbles
19. Harnee

I am new here, I have 2 boys, 2yrs and 4.5 mths old, Can I know how much is this photo shoot for kids? and wat is the pkg like? do they charge by per head?

rgds

hehehee.... total 20 babies liao... should ask for more free pictures! hahahaa..

1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Dearie_e
4. Evie_82
5. Lynn
6. dolly23
7. felval
8. ant_ting
9. Tinkerbell
10.Jorel_mum
11. sugar(mona)
12. Jer
13. yanling
14. choc
15. Cheri
16. annabelle
17. xiao hua
18. icebubbles
19. Harnee
20. muzicgal

Poky,
Sorry, copied wrongly…maybe we posted at the same time and they “click” faster than me when post..  my boy very slow, no sign of the 2 pearly whites till today, suckle pacifier harder and longer than before, fuss and rejecting milk, super attention seeking and a sign of flipping but not really flip le.

Kelcqi,
What is BNIB? but warranty under her name huh? If anything wrong would be troublesome not? Can u PM me her contact? Actually I just need a good steamer cos I already have blender and food warmer. But come to think of that the all-in-one processor will be more convenient to travel when I go back to my parent/MIL’s place, better get one la.

Dun worry, I dun mind sharing the shipping cost, just split the cost evenly. We cant be “tumpang” u to order and furthermore make u absorb the shipping cost. Is the April thread mummy doing this monthly? If yes, we just order from her next time. Otherwise we just buy from local since the shipping charges really cost a bomb, not worth right? We need to spend wisely in order to get more stuff for our bb. This time round we just share, it is not fair to make u pay for that.

I am eyeing on a combi high chair at Taka, there wasn’t any sales that time when I went, so the sales person told me to come back during Taka Cardholder’s day to get disc. Problem is I dun have Taka card le, so now need help to buy lo. When are u going?

Felval,
Can borrow ur Taka card? So pai sei le, if troublesome is ok. Every time I go taka will sure get the application form, but I lazy and dilly-dally till now have not apply one lo… my hb keep nagging on this whenever we go Taka. Must really apply now.. will u be going? Can I meet u there?

Of cos I made him pay for the mat, he should not make such statement on me, that’s the price he has to pay! Hahhhha…

I SAHM but wanted to put Dylan at infant care on 1,3,5 day so that i hav personal life... bad right? maybe i try to put him on half day first then see how. I can go back office help a bit, or go shopping or yoga... SAHM also need some spce... i really need some space...

Diana,
Really? They are very unprofessional, how can they do this? It is a life and death issue, and it very unethical way of handling such a case. They should at least call the parents or send to hospital for examination. If I know I will sue them lo, at least make others aware of what had happened, so scary.

Dolly,
This is much easy to understand. Thanks.

Lukemommy,
Ya lo, my boy poos and fart very smelly too! From far we can smell it. I always tell my hb our boy’s poo is “gold”, must hold it… I am still trying to make him clean, then he always say he loves me so much and will “keep the best for me”. Bad right? Lolx..

Morning ladies...

Lynn,
Which combi high chair u getting? Cos i rec their brochure for the 15% discount but did not state nursery items hv discount lor...so I duno if there is any sales for bb stuffs..

1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Dearie_e
4. Evie_82
5. Lynn
6. dolly23
7. felval
8. ant_ting
9. Tinkerbell
10.Jorel_mum
11. sugar(mona)
12. Jer
13. yanling
14. choc
15. Cheri
16. annabelle
17. xiao hua
18. icebubbles
19. Harnee
20. muzicgal

Hi all mommies, will call the studios (Sean Lau, Yew Kwan n tomato) later to ck if they give us a gd deal since there are alrdy 20 potential customers. =p then we "ballot" to c which gets our votes. ok?

Sean Lau opened only at 11, so wait for my updates in the afternoo. =)

icebaby,
personally, i prefer hart from tomato, like his style. tat time he took shots of my girl at my home, he will wait for my girl to settle down, interact with her first b4 takin shots. but think i read b4 that yew kwang comments from his clients, also will interact with bb to make bb feel more at ease. wil ur gal b more receptive to the photographer then?

cutie,
will call up yew kwang to c if can give a better offer or not. personally, i also prefer to find one that can gives back all the softcopies. hopefully, with the "ammunition" of 20 mommies, b able to find a great bargain... =p

Jorel,
ya lor, all of us see his pic, v nice n classic. so tempted lor. =p

beetle_bug,
can ask how old is ur bb? i b callin the studios later in the day to compare the best pkg they can offer, then wil update here, u then c if u stil interested to join? will b goin individually.

Jer,
me also xian zhan hou zhuo... i alrdy emailed to ask on pkg b4 "consultin" with hubby yesterday mornin... sent him the link. luckily he like the style of sean lau also. bside, he knows that i wont slurge unnecessary too much... i v tie gong ji one....

Evie_82,
thx for the addition info. =)

olivegal77,
pls wait for my updates in the noon to c wat the "packages". =)

Lynn,
mayb Dylan goin to sprout soon also.. my gal also fussed alot, suckle pacifier longer, harder n drool more when juz b4 teethin. =p she also stil duno how to slip. but she knows how to stand on her feet liao. juz need to steady her, she can stand on her own. but only for a few seconds la. then humpty dumpty fall down... immediately will bounce to stand again... likely to skip the crawlin stage... sighh/...

btw, BNIB- Brand New In Box.

Jane,
so did u get the sunglass yesterday..?

Hi Poky,

You'r most welcomed!

Can I ask if anyone bought the Leapfrog Leappad Little Touch System for your babies? If yes, is it good?

Hey Poky just see the post can I join the Photography spree? BTW the quotation is only for the BB? If I want to have a family shoot need to add 3x35?