(2008/05) May 2008

Jane Wu,
wkday shld b $119. since their normal rate is 200+, now is 1 for 1, so 50% discount lor. =p but they only givin me 8 slots the max. i confirmin with them on the pkg n all the softcopies prices. =p

i also thinkin to go later, i miss out the last one to buy the TMX. so regret now.. my gal like the cookie monster. wants to get hte elmo, but toy rus no more sellin that liao... =( so this round, go n c got any other toys for her to play... i b likely to take time off later to go.. provided no ad hoc assignments.. =p abt 4+pm.. wat time u goin??

Poky,
Re: Idea on Big Walk
(gather alot of May mommies to go together, we gear n doll up our bb, v liekly to get in newspaper front page)

I am keen! Serious...
Let's see the response from the others first

jane,
btw, toy rus also got sell the sunglass. i bought mine at JP on sun for $12.95. =) but it look like they clearin ware huse stock.. only abt 10pcs on the shelfs with other stuffs.. v messy..... but i manage to get hte last pink one for my girl. =p

jane,
hahha, want to keep the newpaper cut out for bb ah?? i feel more chances to b noticed.. cos tot hey always spot those big big theme group.. but then, not a definite one also.. lolx/

jane,
oki. then i wait for ur feedback b4 i go get my senior to sign my time off form.. =p can help me c if there any motion toys?? my gal seems more interested in those got sound, self automated ones. =p if not, juz share with wat u find interesting. =) thx alot !

Re: Sean Lau Baby Photography
Anyone interested to join together?
1. Poky
2. Jane

anyone else?

Tinkerbelle,
i have done the transfer this morning, but i have input the wrong nick under my own name, hahaha ....
To Account POSB Savings
131-41132-4 Doris
Amount S$10.42
Transaction Reference 1920030523

Poky,
same same, my hubby also dun know the way, so most likely we will gg with my colleagues and taking their car. And maybe i will bring along my mil so that she can help me to look after my boy ... hahaha

Icebubbles / Lynn,
i have started similac for rayden since Sat, so far so good for him, and his poo poo is quite as usual, once every 2 days ... i will continue to monitor, as i am still mixing with Enfalac, not 100% similac yet, intend to do it by Friday.

i feel so down last nite... Raphael keep rejecting milk when i feed him.. only wan to latch...
the milk i expressed out..he take a few mouth then scream n scream...end up i got to latch..

i feel my effort goes down the drain leh..cant help feeling this way..
i express till hand sng...he drink onli 20ml which is 10% of wat i express out for ytd feed when reached home

and i have to throw away those 3 feeds...feel so sayang.. and upset.. hai...
realli feel so sian.. middle of nite wake up to pump..also no use..pump liao give who drink..
sian... put in fridge or freezer oso waste space..
make him drink..onli drink 20ml like to entertain me...

so sian lor... feel like giving up bf..so tt i can slp thruout the nite..since he wan to be on diet...
why i put in so much effort.. sob sob

sorry ah..this post sound so down... cant help it...

jane,
i cant use msn at workplace... restricted... dun dare.. =p will pm u my no n email.

fei fei,
nope. my not hand held. look similar to the current BP petit..... but can only blend. my hubby aunt use the same type to grind peanut powder for mauchi last time. =p

Wkday - $119, Wkend - $148
1. 6 x 5"7" Print (laminated)
2. 1 x 8"12" reprint with exquistive framin
(selected pic on DVD)
3. 10 wallet size reprints
4. Video Montage

http://www.seanlau.com/Investment/Investment.html

I am now askin on pkg for all softcopies... wil update when i receive replies. =) They are only givin 8slots at max as this is meant for newborn ones... =p

1. Poky
2. Jane

hi poky..

done self drive many times in australia so v familiar. dun have relative in perth but is easy to drive around there. if u need help on self drive holiday next time.. let me now... i can help you as .. haha i am in the trade before.

Dolly,
y dun want to take own car n follow ur colleague? with rayden n all the bb stuffs. isnt it more convenient to b at own car.. then stuffs all over, also nvm... =p

choc,
u tried askin ur hubby to feed with btl instead? if u feedin, raphael b able to "smell the milk on u", n reject the btl?? mayb he now teethin, goin thru a phase., mayb later he will drink from btl again?? sayang... dun feel discourage! jia you. =)

Angela,
oki. wil ask u for more info when we goin. =) my hubby always want to drive the big big liter european car... hahaha

I'm interested.

(selected pic on DVD)
4. Video Montage

I am now askin on pkg for all softcopies... wil update when i receive replies. =) They are only givin 8slots at max as this is meant for newborn ones... =p

1. Poky
2. Jane
3. dearie_e

Hi Poky,

I am keen to join in for the Sean Lau photography, so happy that I saw your post! I called them up on Sunday to inquire on their package, but luckily I saw your post that the newborn package is also extended to babies older than 1 month.

Can I join in?

Choc,
Find someone to feed your baby with the bottle. or is it that the teat is too slow. Then your baby don want to drink from the bottle? My boy also rejects to drink my BM sometimes, and I also feel very sad. Sometimes, I aslo throw away alot of milk, but sometimes its a passing phase and they will drink well again. They just need some time to use to the bottle.

Poky,
U live in Jurong West? saw you type JP= Jurong Point? I also live in Jurong west. Is the sunglasses helpful, wanted to get one also, but when i try to weaar on my boy, he will try to pull down the glasses.

kelcqi,
hahahaha. u so bad, say ur hubby looks more photogenic n more handsome than in real life. wahhaha. mayb erica smiles at him coz she is telling daddy to pls bathe her now if nt when she grows up i think he may feel paisay to bathe her. so erica trying to melt his heart with her smile =P seriously ho, everytime i see erica, she is smiling away or so kuai observing the surrounding by herself. u heard damien yest nite rite? horrible lo, i only put him dwn like less than 5mins and there he is making all sort of noises to get attention frm his "slaves". hehehe

jo,
get well soon =)

Re: flat head
my boy also has flat head, on the left side. we tried to put him on pillow when he slps but he will always turn n turn n in the end his head will go out of range from the pillow =( so we also trying to distract him by talking n playing to him on his right side..my mum says yao lan will solve the prob...

poky,
we strike while in bintan la. just nice we on holiday n was ovulating then, so that is hw damien came along =P just abt to ask u on many photos and wat sizes are in the package then u reply liao. ahhaha. when is the expiry of the package ah? can parents join for the shoot or only the little one? I am interested le =P BIg Walk 2008 on Nov 2nd. tis yr no more online registration. must go to selected ntuc outlets and limited to 20000 ppl this yr. yup, going, hubby signed up for himself n me but we bringing damien along. =) it has been out yearly event since we pak tok 5yrs back. hahaha. ya, if we all go sure v fun one but only opened to 20000 ppl so must register fast. this yr only 5km. ladies, can read up more on http://bigwalkonwater.wordpress.com/

gina,
how is Rene now? i agree their movements v dangerous now n super fast. so now normally in the pram u strap her down? i make it a point to strap my boy dwn coz he has already outgrown the car seat alittle. can see his little feet protruding out when we put him in...so if he starts to wriggle its very dangerous. at hm i put my boy on my queen size bed still but surround all 4 sides with pillows n bolsters.

dolly,
ur PD really says its ok? the polyclinic doc chided me le...says me to let damien slps on the right side instead, say dun resolve now in future will be lopsided head...then back hm my mum n dad will always nag at me so i v headache...

lynn,
mayb ur hubby too kan chiong to get the mat so he says tt out of frustration? did u make him pay for it? hehehe. u sld! =p Dun worry, damien also cant slp thro the nite. hahaha. got to wake up a few times but since i latch him on at nite so its still manageable la. sometimes i get awaken not bcoz he cry for milk but bcoz he kicks me! Hahahaa, hmm...2 more mths to SAHM..but i wanna find part time or hm based job la. so u stepping out of SAHM circle when Dylan turns 6mths? i nt going on thurs, may go on weekend coz my hubby has the card =P u going on thurs?

choc,
cheer up! does Raphael always behave like tt or only yest? mayb he wans to latch on for comfort? u monitor n see hw la, dun give up ok, hang on! =)

Poky,
omg, you are tempting me ... i read until blur blur ... for the Sean Lau Baby Photography, do we still have to pay for the Creative Fee or only the package ?

Hi Poky,

Oh I see, have not checked my hotmail as I can't access it in office.

Yup my baby born on 30 May

loomi,
ya lor, trying to be those jap mummies, trying to make cute cute lunch box for my gal. My gal very skinny and petite, eat very slow also. So want to aid her appetite so she can grow fatter.

felval,
ya, that period of time very hard. everything also cannot eat, ss drop immed., then see doc again, doc give green light to eat after a wk, so start one item at a time (therefore never record wat I eat). so long no allergy reaction within 24 hr then safe to eat.

chobits,
no la. i used to live there nearby, Boon Lay, but moved to clementi in 2000, then move to bedok after marriage. more n more to east side... =p

I went Jurong Pt for meet up with frens on Sun. So long nv go there, change so much.... i hvnt try the glasses yet... i also bought this mainly as it velcro type.. not tat easy for itchy hand to pull down... =p wil try it this sat when i bring her to sentosa.... or tonight, if got time n my gal in good mood, wil try it out n feedback to u? =)

Lukemummy- my boy’s opp frm urs. His head is flat at the left side. I wil put him on his rite side when he slp at nite but he wil turn bk to his fav position. Sighz.

Felval- yalor! Take for memory mah. In the end, he did help to take 2 pics. Asked him to take sm more, he said he busy readin the papers =_= I wan to develop aldan’s photos too but my hb says waste of money. since save in the laptop can view anytime we wan, wat for print?! Piangz..
Damien’s stil nt drinkin much nw? nw aldan’s on 50% bm n fm cos my ss nt enough for him since he started drinkin 150ml.
My mum also nag at me at aldan’s flat head =( thn kept sayin he’s alrdy 5mths plus, can feed porridge liao. told her I gv him cereal, she says gd meh? I anyhw feed lah… wat lah.. wah piang!!! Feed him 3 hrly, she also got things to say. Say he’s a big boy liao, hw can stil drink at so long intervals.

Kelcqi- tonite I gg mil’s plc for dinner. Tmr nite can? Seems most guys lidat!! Buey tahan them at times. My hb also nvr bathe aldan til nw. He says scare break his bones!! Wan to wait til he’s older thn he wil do so. I wonder when wil tat be!

Chobits- ur boy wil nt auto turn bk? Mine wil leh even I use pillows to prevent him frm turnin bk to his left side. He’s super active when he’s awake. Turn n kick everywhere! Can even turn 360 degrees in his cot.

Poky- last sun was my mum’s company family day! Haha.. I din apply anything for aldan, jus kept him under the shade. We set up a picnic area under a big shady tree. Was there frm abt 2pm til abt 5pm thn went for monorail ride =D

Choc- dun gv up!! I wish I had ur ss. Nw got to sup more w fm cos my bm simply nt enough. Oh ya I bot the frisomum le, hehe.. yet to try thou =P

Felval,
I also waitin for their replies on the expiry date.. n by when need to give deposit. =p wil update when they reply. if not wrong, it $35 per hd for additional. =) i go back n read thru email to confirm. =p

Big Walk, i go back n discus with hubby, c if he wants. =)

Dolly,
ignore my previous post on the charges, juz take the latest one as info...

(selected pic on DVD)
4. Video Montage

1. Poky
2. Jane
3. dearie_e

this morn then i tell my hubby that i been enquirin on the studio... i act first , talk later ... hahaa.. he buay tahan me... i juz sent him the link to view.. c tonight wat his response... =p

Evie_82,
oki. cos i ask them to considered pkg for mommies with may babies.. so if age too different, difficult to justify with them. =p wil add ur name in.

(selected pic on DVD)
4. Video Montage

1. Poky
2. Jane
3. dearie_e
4. Evie_82

Anyone else?? Left last 4 slots liao.. lelong lelong....

Poky,
Onli the child alone huh?I was tinking of going for those family photo kind...hee...The 5x7' is 4R?Me blurs liao..

Dear_ie,
wow, must be bery hardworking to make those nice cute lunchboxes de...quite tedious also hor..

loomi, received the tea liao....thks!! so i juz nid to take some and pour in hot water can drink liao rite?

lynn, there is a terrible ting i heard abt an infant care centre nearby my hse. told by a filipno who work there before and nw working as maid in my neighbour hse. u noe tat those working in infant centre are ex nurses rite? ok...wat happen is tat 1 day a bb fall while one of the ex nurse carrying him, the centre did nt tell the parent at all coz after they monitor and see the bb ok wif no vomitting etc. to me, this nt acceptable lor....wat if the bb condition get worse after the parent bring bb hm...and the clueless parent did nt noe wat happen did nt monitor or did nt rush bb to hospital for treatment straight away which may lead to death? tat is y i dare nt put my boy in the infant care near my hse lor...

Kelcqi,

sorry for the slow response, very busy at work no time to login , well i think i will give the cube a miss hardly go to AMK .

Cheri,

Wah ur bb really drink a lot but my Amelys is also taking ard 800-1000ml per day ! The lc i saw previously say my bb is obese abt the 97 percentile lol ! I'm bringing her either tonite or tmw to the pd for her 6in1 jab & 2nd dose of rota, i will confirm with him if my bb need to cut her milk intake !

Morning Mummies,
Me so tired now. Only slept 5 hrs. Urgh... My bb yesterday dun wanna sleep. Then this morning Dunno why woke up suddenly find e air con so cold, so went to another room to sleep with the air, who knows I was abt to doze off, baby woke up for milk, anf after milk feed, she poo and hubby ask me to clean her.
So nv go back to sleep and I see my ugly panda eyes in the mirror. Now waiting for the pump to be sterilize before I milk myself. I hate bfing~

Actually I find myself so contridicting. I hate the routine so much yet when hubby wanna take it away, ask me to stop milking n foster out, I feel so unhappy. Dunno what I want also.

Jo,
U better take care wor. I think I'm falling sick soon also. These few days always not enough sleep.

U jus transfer me (2*$11.24) + $10.42 in total loh.

How is Jorel's runs already? Try to give him more water n gulcose water to prevent dehyration loh. Or get the Pigeon Ion water to let him drink oso can.

Ask u ah, Jorel using mummy poko rite? He's 7kg so u let him wear S or M size ah? Yesterday I saw my hubby's cousin's hubby. His bb 1 mth younger than Erica, but hor, his bb using M size liao. Erica if I let her use M size, like very big like tt leh...

Poky,
Wat they mean by the 1 for 1 package? Me very keen leh, but hubby confirm plus stamp plus chop dun want one. Unless it's really a gd bargain n I have to bug him non stop den he'll consider.

Gina,
Good to hear she's ok.
Serious ah, how u bring her to do big business? I hate it when I in the toilet and my bb cries. Always dunno to continue or carry on. Haiyo, I so scare I get colon cancer one day man. All the toxics not fully clear out.

Lynn,
I tell u hor, should have asked u to order from April thread. U know after I break even the cost, per tin cost ard 13++ also. Imagine the shipping cost me 40 bucks loh excluding the cost of the cereal. Heng I combine shipment, so now I dunno to absorb the extra cost or wat leh. I feel so paiseh that u ladies have to spend extra. And April thread got one mummy organising and she can offer it at 9.60 inclusive of shipping. DUnno if u still want it or not. I think I juz charge it at 11.60 per tin and the rest of the cost for shipping I absorb loh, or do u think I should charge it at $9.60 at the same cost as the April mummy? I can scan the invoice as prove of cost of shipping if u all want cos I dun want to be accuse of chopping u all. My hubby gonna murder me this time liao if he knows the cereal cost 40 bucks for 2 tin. but I will really feel paiseh if U all have to pay so much. If the cereal is gd, think I'll do the monthly order so tt it's cheaper n I'll do a bulk spree like the april mummy liao. No pt spending so much on 1 tin of cereal. Me stupid. I learn my lesson this time liao...

Haha, I stroll back to find your post loh. Spent ard 2 hrs to read through archieve before I found your post. No worries, u take your time ok.

U are a SAHM also? I really hope to remain the same title as SAHM for the next 1 yr until my gal goes to childcare leh. Call me itchy backside, but I really long to experience the cozy family feeling with hubby and bb alone cos all these while we nv had our own house. Next yr our house will come n although I know it's gonna be more chores to do, but for the first time in my life, I can finally have my own privacy with hubby in our little nest to call our own.

Lynn, Wat is gd abt the Taka card promo? Felval told me the Thermal lunch box all these is quite a gd bargain. I wanna go see leh although I bot mine last Sun at BHG. I see see only, cannot buy liao. Kanna poison again sure kanna nag by hubby liao...

I saw u ordered the food processor issit? Got one mummy got a BNIB one selling at 120. But she sent her warranty in June so left only 1yr 8mths. U see u wanna get or not, I can refer her to u. Her email came after I made e payment, so too late liao

Peace,
Thanks alot. I check later n update ok?

Feifei,
See when I'll pop by BHG I take a pic of the Ion water n show u, cos the pigeon website dun have leh.

Poky,
Yaloh, it makes more sense to stick to wat we have den spending extra. Me buy liao hopefully can max the value of the blender by whipping up nutritious puree for my gal. Wish me luck!

U have staining also ah? Some ppl told me the first round of menses after delivery will be heavier but of cos not as bad as the lochia lah. So don't think yours is the exact menses. DUnno why like tt hor, I very scare my menses will report when I am outside leh. Super paiseh one loh...

Ouch! Ur gal shake her head ah? Mine is pull back n it's already very painful. Wah, ur hubby still luff ah? My hubby will ask me pain or not cos he know if my hubby luff at me, I'll bite him and tell him he must share my pain.

Dolly,
I check later n update ok?

My hubby Kaisi one. He will nv drive up Msia unless it's a big grp. And he dun allow me to go Msia alone with my gfs also. Sian. I wanna go there n do rebonding leh. Last time I went to do my rebonding, waist lenght only 150. Cheap leh...

Felval,
Erica putting on an act nia, last nite she was screaming her head off from 12 to 1 loh. Juz becos she wanted to drink milk when her last fed is at 11.30. Sigh. She's such a gd actor at this age, I'm in trouble liao. Dunno next time she'll grow up n lie to me or not. Pray hard hard not~

This morning she bad mood. No matter how we tease her she oso refused to smile. Hubby said she got PMS like mummy. Everytime the time of the mth is up, the temper begins. Basket! Guys oso have mood swings one loh. Medical terms is known as IMS. Irriatable Male Syndrome...

I not bad lah, it's true mah. Cos hubby's msn is one of the pic of him alone taking during our wedding photo shots. All the pic kanna photoshop before one. So in reality, he's really not gd looking loh. Muahaha... I think I am the only person who says my hubby not handsome one. My gf her hubby not handsome, she said he's e most handsome guy in the world. Faint. Love really makes ppl blind sometimes. Heng I m not blind yet~ :p

So wat time did Damien KO?

Ant,
Ok, no pro! I check with my mum if she's free to help me handle Erica tml. Else might have to postpone le.

Men will always be men. Always full of excuses. My hubby said dun want to let my gal get used to guy touching her cos he scare next time she dunno how to protect herself from other men. Faint. I feel tt he thinks too much liao. I also wondering when he'll bath Erica.

Poky, i am keen on the photo shoot. now then i rmb our bb born on the same day right? same hospital as well. how is ur xuan xuan doing?

1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Lynn

kelcqi, u nt alone...i also say my hb nt handsome and in fact i say in front of him tat he bu hao kan....and i even say...my boy got all my nice feature and all the nt nice one all from him....wahahaha....can imagine he jumping in anger lor....

Poky,
so tempting lor .... but i have spent alot this month, as i am planning get myself a advanced christmas present ... a LV bag .. so i want to ask my hubby to sponsor my boy, can i let you know by tonight, while i chop a place first.

1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Lynn
4. Evie_82
5. dolly23

dearie,
u went thro a tough period! am proud of u! =) at least now u know that ur boy cld get allergy to wat u eat so u are extra careful =)

ant,
hahaha. guys! tell him papers can read later! Aldan's first semi solids only this very moment. or may as well ask him sld u postphone feeding Aldan till he has finish his papers? hehehe. i v bad rite? =P arg....save in laptop n hardcopy diff la. just like ask ur hubby to go read online news la wat for read physical papers n waste $$ buying papers...hehee. =P i duno le. Damien has inconsistent feedings. I ask my mum to give him 120ml, sometimes he left 40ml, sometimes 60ml but yest evening he finish the whole bottle -_-''' i have enuff bm to feed him la so now waiting for him to increase his feed =( i have 1mth of frozen bm in my freezer to last him but seldom touch it coz my daily ebm is enuff for him. altho i am happy i have enuff for him but i am sad that he is not drinking well. ya! my mum keep asking when can feed him porridge too! I told her wait till 6mths BUT i wanna start him on cereal first coz recommended lo. then she says last time start porridge when 4mths liao..bleah bleah bleah. then i ask her dun worry, MY son i know wat to feed him. =P i v nasty rite? then i told her i will personally prep n feed damien his FIRST semi solids she dun fight with me then she just smile smile =P old ppl ho, anything also can nag n comment =p damien same as Aldan, use pillow to block him so he dun turn to his already flatten left side but his strength so strong still can flip. damien also can turn 360degree on the bed, v headache. he slp also can turn 360degree...end up kick me to the extra side till i fedup get him n move him back to the original position =P

poky,
wah! additional headcount need $35?! then got additional photos if additional headcounts nt? u let me know the updates can? i v interested =P

poky- i'm interested in the photoshoot but tinkin hw to persuade my hb! he sure say waste of money =(

kelcqi- u got my hp? easier to contact this way.
win liao lor ur hb. wat kind of excuse is tat?!
smtime i pump milk halfway, my boy cries, my hb wil carry him but he duno hw to pacify him n he wil ask me to stop pumpin n carry him instead. i darn pissed lor!! or he wil jus leave him on my lap while i pump while he continues watchin his tv!!!

1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Lynn
4. Evie_82
5. dolly23
6. felval

Felval- straits times online need to subscribe so he rather buy n read them. Same lah my mum, kept naggin at me til I buey tahan. Like ytd aldan’s last feed was at 6pm so nxt one shd be at 9pm but he started fussin at 8pm n my mum said he hungry liao I stil dun wan to make milk for him. I told her 3 hrly mah, she said y mus stick to hw many hrly, bb cry so hard means hungry liao! thn when feedin aldan, she said to him ‘poor boy, ur mummy wan to starve u!’ wah lao!
Damien slp w u on the bed? I only put aldan besides me when my hb goes to wrk. I duno wat to do w his flat head leh. Stil v v obvious =(

1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Lynn
4. Evie_82
5. dolly23
6. felval
7. ant_ting

put my name in 1st while i crack my head on hw to persuade my hb =P

ant1712,
wow, 2pm, that even more sunnier... we alrdy plannin to reach abt 5pm, when mr sunny goin home liao... super scare to sun tan my gal even more.... that time her juandice,, we tan her too much liao.... now i super ks not to let her kena sun tan..... =p

Angela,
hv email u my contact liao. Thx! =)

Feifei,
no la. this for baby pkg. if want parents, juz top up per head lor. =p shld b $35 each. hv to go back n ck email to double confirm.. =p

i believe 5x7 is 5R, the other one is 8R.

Kelcqi,
they originally priced at $200+ for baby pkg. but now they hvn promotion for new born babies (less than 1mth) at 1 for 1 (50% discount) plus video montage. i email to ask, they extend the pkg to me, but only 8slots. they dun want to give many as it meant originally for newborn bb mah...

if to add parents, shld b $35 per head. personally feel deal not bad if got video montage given. the rest, no such deal leh. only photos only.

sigh.. if my menses stil dun come, how to target to get the 2nd bb faster?? menses, menses, faster come... must keep chantin... =p

then y am i spottin for nearly a wk?? hmm... mayb go n email my gynea to ask ask...

Ya lor.. my girl v "bao li" one... always bully me... when i latch her, she v often play ard.. pull or shake her head with my nip stil inside her mouth.. when daddy carry her, she want to play n laugh n giggle.. when i carry, she want to slp n keep rubbin her head at my neck or chest area to get herself comfy... if i not the receivin end, i c her reaction, i will want to lauf at her antics also... so i cant understand my hubby reaction lor... bside, wat he can do?? scold or beat my gal meh?? lolz.. sigh.... my hubby not too bad liao la... he knows i hvin hard time to maintain n latch her, so he v appreicative. like cheri, i really glad that my hubby is v active in takin care of my gal... else i can die liao with the workload....

Evie_82,
no prb. =)

1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Lynn
4. Evie_82
5. dolly23
6. felval
7. ant_ting
8. tinkerbelle

Lynn,
ops, u copied out the previous post, the latest one shld hv dearie_e n evie_82.

1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Dearie_e
4. Evie_82
5. Lynn
6. dolly23
7. felval
8. ant_ting

All slots taken up at present moments. wil update once i receive more updates from the studio.

felval,
ya hor,, i forgot to ask if got additional photos if add head count... tonight i ck email, then directly call them tmr morn to clarify all details.. =p

Kelcqi / Choc,

Don't give up bf dears i got the milk blister until so bad still have the blister but am still trying my best to continue bf .

Lynn,
my gal being fussin alot recently.. htink is her gum uncomfy... she keep eh eh.. eyes closed at night... suckle her pacifier even longer... two bottom teeths hv popped out liao. =)
how ur boy?

ant1712,
my hubby also always feel it waste of money for studio photo.. but it once in a life time that they r so small. takin this for them to keep as remembrance.. my childhood photos so little , so miserable, hard to find my bb photo... but my mom stil insist on at least one studio sht photo. i really glad she did... cos tat my only photo at less than 1yr.... =p

Kelcqi,
ops, ur name came in last. =( but i think can nego ba.. since only 1 more to add rite?? i confirm with u tmr, after i call the studio. =)

1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Dearie_e
4. Evie_82
5. Lynn
6. dolly23
7. felval
8. ant_ting
9. Tinkerbell

I hope that i did not miss out any other mommies names???

chobits, diana, dolly, ant..dolly, your PD said eventually will grow to normal shape ?then i dont worry so much...bb now 4 mths old, still got about a years time to reshape his head..he so notti, turn his head to the left, he will turn back to right, even when he is asleep, he will turn back to the right side eventually..maybe i will try diana's method, put blanket at the right side, block the way then he got no choice got to sleep on his left..everyday i will soh soh his head for a few minutes, hope can help to reshape his head abit..

poky, i cant imagine how painful is it, bite the nipples with teeth...i only BF for 2 weeks , only experienced engorgement, pain enough for me ..

Poky, u help me to ask them lah, if they can take in 10, so 1 more mummy can join. but if really cannot, den nvm loh. Me ok one. Cos this is from my own pocket anyway... Keke