joey
I still swaddle ashlee at night and she seems to like it. Sometimes she even fall asleep before we finish wrapping her! When she is asleep she oso like to move about, so by morn, one or both her arms will come out. Recently she oso kick very hard and she manage to rotate in her cot. By morn she has move 90deg and head touching the side of the cot.
We very scared if we dun swaddle, she wont zzz long and will wake up in the middle of the night so continue to swaddle till now lor.
Re: mat
Javier seems to enjoy playtime on the mat leh. I am thinking of getting one, is this kind better that the traditional ABC mat?
I still swaddle ashlee at night and she seems to like it. Sometimes she even fall asleep before we finish wrapping her! When she is asleep she oso like to move about, so by morn, one or both her arms will come out. Recently she oso kick very hard and she manage to rotate in her cot. By morn she has move 90deg and head touching the side of the cot.
We very scared if we dun swaddle, she wont zzz long and will wake up in the middle of the night so continue to swaddle till now lor.
Re: mat
Javier seems to enjoy playtime on the mat leh. I am thinking of getting one, is this kind better that the traditional ABC mat?