Hi audrey (audreylau),
Ya....my #2 in 2009
...actually he like to stick to the sister but hor, the sister like don wan play with him...in the end, he stick to the maid. So sad. I tot give birth to 1 more so tat in future me n my hb die liao, still got 1 more companion to discuss if prob arises.. I hope they 2 can xiang qin xiang ai leh...haiz... we keep talking to the big one n tell her nid love her brother one...bla bla bla..
But i can see some improvement...as my boy now can walk liao, she will call him to follow here n go find papa to built a mattress tent to play..n the small one really follow her haha...very fun leh...love them so much ^_^ .... i don wan to die hahaha....faint...zz..
Hi Hershey,
Dunno le, last time i try put my ger to the CC cos I don wan her to waste the time doing nothing at home, tat time oni have 1 kid....1st 2 mths (dec/Jan) she's ok, but the next one, she started to throw tantrums, n in the end refuse to get down the car when reach n cry like hell. Just refuse...den we no choice but to go back n put her to my mother house as I just started to return to workforce. she's 3+ tat time.
Den ask her why, she say very long the time haha...n she don like to take nap, cos CC make all kids have nap cos morning wake up early..
i think she prefer to have time to do her own things n play rather den following the school. haiz...so we switch to PCF one in feb. She's quite happy there...but frankly speaking, PCF nothing much to learn one...sometime the teachers there also a bit like bo zou gang (not working). let the children sit in front n the kids talk n talk, den the teacher just sit in front of the class n do her own reading n marking.. i peep n see liao feel like throwing my ger back to the CC. haiz..but in the end, we still stay..
I also dunno la, i just wan my kids to feel happy learning, i don wish them to reject learning n in the end, they will have this kind of "rejection" in the brain n i scare in future they will become problem kids....anyway, you only get to be kid ONCE...lolz..Life is just 1 round n time waits for no one.. so as long as they are learning n progressing, i guess it's fine...
Moreover, if you notice, those really become bosses may not have high education haha...n the contridicting part is those with high qualifications are workers!!! Cos I think, everyone want to have a comfort zone. If you can work n draw tat kind of salary, why nid to start business...lolz...so end up, those not much education are bosses!!!
Btw, all these are just my personnal feelings n don mean to cause any harm to anyone...just in case I had offended any, very paiseh n sorry