(2005/06) Due in June 2005, Any 1

This thread is JUST TOO DEAD. So lets have a guessing game.............

Gender Guess for TL's no 2:
- Sally (PRINCESS
-
-
-

Come everyone n join in the fun!
TL will review tomolo or latest on Wednesday!

This thread is JUST TOO DEAD. So lets have a guessing game.............

Gender Guess for TL's no 2:
- Sally (PRINCESS )
- Anns (Princess)
-
-

Come everyone n join in the fun!
TL will review tomolo or latest on Wednesday!

<font color="aa00aa">hi hi Mummies,
Thanks for all the congrats!
Sorry, didn't login as often. :p

Time seemed to be flying by... yes, I'm doing the detailed scan tmr at 20 wks. Wah, very soon, in a few months time, bb is arriving... then it will be busy mess with all the CNY stuff etc. :p

ok, you all keep guessing. ;) Will reveal the gender tmr or Wed.

<font color="0000ff"><blink>Gender Guess for TL's no 2:?</blink></font>
- Sally (PRINCESS )
- Anns (Princess)
- Mich (Prince)
- Adora (Princess)

Here I come..

Gender Guess for TL's no 2

- Sally (PRINCESS )
- Anns (Princess)
- Mich (Prince)
- Adora (Princess)
- Forgetmenot (Princess)

- Sally (PRINCESS )
- Anns (Princess)
- Mich (Prince)
- Adora (Princess)
- Forgetmenot (Princess)
- Shane (Princess)

- Sally (PRINCESS )
- Anns (Princess)
- Mich (Prince)
- Adora (Princess)
- Forgetmenot (Princess)
- Shane (Princess)
- Jasmine (Princess)

- Sally (PRINCESS )
- Anns (Princess)
- Mich (Prince)
- Adora (Princess)
- Forgetmenot (Princess)
- Shane (Princess)
- Jasmine (Princess)
- Glayz (Princess!!!!)

wow everyone's guess is princess, you guys must know something I don't! Mine was just a wild guess :p TL, quick quick tell us

Mich, not that we noe sth. Its cos TL's no 1 is boi, so we all hoping she will get a Princess for no 2 mah. hee Her dream n wish too. So everyone, lets pray hard for TL, our dearest CEO! She can onli review after today cos going later for the detailed scan!

Hence mummies, keep the list going!

sally, oh i understand now. I guessed prince cos I always thought its nice to have 2 siblings of same gender cos can share toys and clothes. But that's my own thinking lah. I really do hope its a princess for TL since its her dream

- Sally (PRINCESS )
- Anns (Princess)
- Mich (Prince)
- Adora (Princess)
- Forgetmenot (Princess)
- Shane (Princess)
- Jasmine (Princess)
- Glayz (Princess!!!!)
- Twinkets (Princess!!!!!!!)

So exciting, hope TL will announce to us later in the afternoon.

Again, my old statement.. hehee.. TIME FLIES!!!!!!!!!! gosh!!

wow....all guess princess....i follow lor...hee

- Sally (PRINCESS )
- Anns (Princess)
- Mich (Prince)
- Adora (Princess)
- Forgetmenot (Princess)
- Shane (Princess)
- Jasmine (Princess)
- Glayz (Princess!!!!)
- Twinkets (Princess!!!!!!!)
- jamci (princess)

Opps...realised i'm too late to submit my guess but my guess would have been Princess too!

Lots of blessing to mummy and princess

So happy to see the thread coming alive again

These couple of weeks, JJ's milk intake suddenly dropped. Did any mums have that happening too?

JJ usually takes 210ml in the morning and 180ml at night. In the afternoon, he has a pack of SMOO milk at 5pm.

TL, how much is he taking these few weeks? My girl's intake dropped to only 1 milk feed a day before she turned 4. I resorted to feeding her calcium tablets. I think its natural thdey want less milk as they grow older.

Mich,
He is not consistent, we reduce to morning 180ml and night 120ml still cannot finish.

Oh... so it happened with your girl too.

How are you coping with your newborn?
The 2 elder sisters ok with the new little addition?

TL, maybe you can remove the 5pm milk and see if he can finish the morning and night feeds? For my #2 when I cut the noon feed as she started CC, her morning and evening feeds went from 150ml to 210ml each.

I'm doing ok, now psyching myself to be back at work in 1 months time. Really bu she de go back to work! Yes the 2 sisters are ok now with the baby. The younger one is more receptive now, and doesn't "beat" the baby anymore

Mummy TL! Congrats!
Sorry so late in posting! Very happy for princess' arrival!

Milk
Yes, N1 is dropping majorly in her intake too!

RUDE kids
any of you experiencing extremely rude remarks that your kids make? N1 is starting to get on my nerves with her smarty pants remarks!!! URGH!!
So angry with her, so upset and very disappointed! sigh...
She called the new maid STUPID.
She told the new maid to GO BACK HOME.
She told grandpa I DON'T THINK YOU CAN HANDLE SO MANY OF US!

sigh... very frustrating. and getting very embarassing...

mckee,
I am upset too with my boy, gives names and upset other kids, I think probably he learn from other kids in CC, so most important is we need patient to deal with our little one and educate them!
Maybe this is the stage 4YO kids do

Most frustrating and feel angry that I can't stand was once in Zoo water park, between kids sometimes they will have some argument in the public, if they don't fight, I will not interrupt, just let them learn to deal the matter, but this parent, instead of pulling her kid away, she scolded my son and some more yell at him, feel so heart pain! Luckily my some didn't cry

The mum just sitting next table from ours. When she return, complaining to her hubby then gave me a look that I don't know how to teach my kid! One thing good that I like was, her hubby didn't bother and just played PSP
hehehe... ...

Mckee
errr... Sky also being calling pple STOOPID and SHEN JING BIN!!! wah biang...can bang wall lor..
Anything seem abnormal to them..er their standard very LOW lor...will be call shen jin bing.... I try to cut them back... but then...haiz....

Audrey
Wah biang... how can that woman do this...
Normally I will also pull my kids away. But if the child is doing something that is dangerous to themselves or those around them then I will educate them...

Glayz
me too! I will pull my own kid away from them.
educate them? Some parents can't stand it, cos they always think their kids are the best lor

I will have no or limited access till end Nov..hb away for reservist so moving back with my mum. So if u need to look for me, pls sms...

Taken from cheekiemonkie's blog:

CELEBRATE CHRISTMAS IN SINGAPORE
One Christmas One Hope
Various venues in Orchard Road area &amp; in front of Plaza Singapura
Nightly performances featuring mimes, plays, musicals &amp; a Floats Parade, starting from 7pm to 11pm
Check out this website for more information: http://ccishome.org/main/

Power Rangers Meet &amp; Greet
Takashimaya Square, B2
13-18 Nov, 3pm &amp; 7pm

Sesame Street LIVE Show
1pm, 4pm &amp; 7pm
Yew Tee Point, 20-22 Nov (Meet &amp; Greet only)
Compass Point, 24-29 Nov
Causeway Point, 1-6 Dec
Northpoint, 8-13 Dec
Centrepoiny, 15-20 Dec
Meet-n-Greet for first 40, no purchase required.

Winx Club - The Fairy Mission
Marina Square
21 Nov-6 Dec (except Mon)
Tue-Thurs: 1pm &amp; 7pm
Fri-Sun: 1pm, 4pm &amp; 7pm
*Meet &amp; Greet for first 40; no min. spending required.

The Green Sheep play
Forum the Shopping Mall
21 Nov-6 Dec (except Tue), 1pm &amp; 5pm

{Looney Tunes Musical Live!}
Downtown East, Event Square
22 Nov-25 Dec (Weekends &amp; Public Holidays ONLY)
6-6.30 pm (extra show on 21 Nov at 12.30pm)
*Meet &amp; Greet for first 50; no min. spending required.

Looney Tunes Nite Parade
Downtown East, Event Square, The Alley &amp; E!hub
21 Nov-27 Dec (Weekends ONLY)
8-8.30pm

Care Bears Live!
Tue-Thurs: 1pm &amp; 7pm
Fri-Sun: 1pm, 5pm &amp; 7pm
Plaza Singapura, 1-6 Dec
Sembawang Shopping Centre, 8-13 Dec
IMM, 15-20 Dec
*Spend $30 to redeem a pass for Meet &amp; Greet OR Tea Party session.

Barney's World of Imagination
United Square
2-14 Dec (except Tues)
Mon-Fri: 2pm &amp; 7pm
Sat &amp; Sat: 2pm, 5pm &amp; 7pm
*Meet &amp; Greet; min. $30 required.

Hi-5 Musical
Takashimaya Square, B2
3-13 Dec*, 1pm, 4pm &amp; 7pm
*No shows on 6 Dec, 1pm &amp; 7 Dec

Mickey &amp; Friends Meet &amp; Greet
Vivocity
4-14 Dec (except 10 Dec)
2pm &amp; 3.30pm at Central Court, Level 1
6pm &amp; 7.30pm at Amphitheatre, Level 3
*Spend $100 to redeem a pass for Meet &amp; Greet session.

Bob the Builder Live! Show
Jurong Point, JP1 Centrestage
5-13 Dec
Tue–Fr:, 1pm &amp; 7pm
Sat &amp; Sun: 1pm, 4pm &amp; 7pm

Narnia the Musical
Forum the Shopping Mall
12-20 Dec (except Tue), 1pm &amp; 5pm

Santa on Sleigh Meet &amp; Greet
Jurong Point, JP1 Centrestage
15-25 Dec (except Mon)
5pm &amp; 7pm

Spongebob Squarepants Live! Musical Show
Suntec, Tropics Atrium
5-13 Dec (except Mon)
*Showtimes still unknown

Pokemon Live!
Parway Parade
*Details still unknown

Chirstmas at Changi
Changi Airport
11 Nov- 4 Jan

- Big Musical Ball
Over 6 metres high, this revolving creation of wonder will play your favourite Christmas carols; Sweets and Gifts will be dispensed at the end of the musical performances from 7pm to 10pm on weekdays and from 12noon to 10pm on weekends.

*Terminal 3, Public Area, Departure Check-in Hall Level 2 (in front of Departure Immigration)
*Musical performance will be at half-hourly interval from 6am to 10pm every day – 6am, 6:30am, 7am, 7:30am, 8am, 8:30am, 9am, 9:30am, 10am, 10:30am, 11am, 11:30am, 12noon, 12:30pm, 1pm, 1:30pm, 2pm, 2:30pm, 3pm, 3:30pm, 4pm, 4:30pm, 5pm, 5:30pm, 6pm, 6:30pm, 7pm, 7:30pm, 8pm, 8:30pm, 9pm, 9:30pm and 10pm.

- Big Snow Fantasy
Kids will love spending hours bouncing and sliding at this delightful wonderland and experience the magic of snowfall.

*Terminal 3, Public Area, Departure Check-in Hall Level 2 (Check-in Row 11)
*12pm - 10pm

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Happy 5th Birthday JJ!</font></font>

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Happy 5th Birthday June Kids!!</font></font>

Anyone with kids 4-7 years old interested to go for a Free music trial class at Serangoon gardens, burgley drive?? It's a new building called Lifestyle Hub if i'm not wrong.

Sending my twins(may 2005 babies) there so thought maybe can meet some SMH mummies there to chit chat while my twins having the FOC trial.

Please pm me for more details like the map and school name.

Timing should be 11plus am.

I so happen to come back to see how far this thread progress and when was the last time we posted. I also read through the postings. Oh .......I really miss sharing and communicating here at SINGAPORE MOTHERHOOD! Those were the days......when we turn on the PC we will sure check this forum first.

It's 2013! Our kids are turning 8 and in Primary 2 now. Time flies but friendship remains. I love and miss all of you.