0-24mths TTC - MTB in 2010/2011 by Claire Teo hamsterbiz

Jes aka crown hor
I have 2 accts

today jus scan my eggs ar... all so small... haha... so slow in growing de....monday i go scan again, update ur... i also wanna upgrade and talk abt ms, edd.... haha...

hi claire, nolar din take clomid try naturally 1st...
wah all of u talking bout pregnancy, reali envy ler....suddenly reali mis all the ms, edd etc....
claire, congratz on yr twins n hope i can b like u too...twins n once for all...hehe...

alamak... is crown la... u type wrong.... crown got twins...

today i scan my eggs la, see got ovulate ma...

hi crown...
thats y my O always so late de... eggs grow so slow ar... haha... slow motion type... later if got baby also slow slow de...

Now I jus hope tomorrow when I scan, my 2 little beanies have grow. That time the gynae scan found 2 blinking heartbeats, it was so near one another and she think it might be twins. I really hope both of them grow healthily.

The gynae said when later stage go the KKH, there got better machine, now still cannot see. It seem like in the same waterbag

of cos ur tummy pop out fast cos u hv twins ma so need double the space ma..
good tat everything is going well for u

ya crown u confused me wif jes... so wen ur EDD? but usually twins deliver earlier n Csec. prob u deliver abt same x s me. mine is ard 1st to 2nd wk of Nov.

claire
be patient. ur turn is coming soon...

phyphy
now how frequent u visit the gynea?

crown
tat day wen i wen was abt 14wks 5days doc dun dare to commit the sex of bb cos its still abit early. cos he say sometimes penis mayb small not v visible. my #1 also wk 16 confirm sex

so now i am counting down on when can go c gynea to cfm sex of my #2.

phyphy
do u stil experience MS after wk 15? now im wk 16 liao last 2 days stil exp MS leh. v uncomfy. my #2 pregnancy v uncomfy.

tris mon
i got my ms till 18 weeks.
still the same ,one mth one time.my gynae very relax one,my 1st one i only start seeing her twice a mth on my 8th mth.

again with tris mon that some gynae are careful one,,will not reveal till they very sure

it was good... haha...
we talk like non stop....

calling all mummies or mummies to be...
my company jus launched new insurance products for pregnant ladies... coverage for mummies and babies le... so exciting... wan details email me or sms me hor.... jus sharing with ur... heehee... i dun wanna use forum for sales... jus jus for your information onli...

Im new here and was wondering whether you all could advise me on who would be a good fertility specialist to see? My hubby and I have been trying for about 1.5 years but no success so far
I'll be turning 32 so getting kan cheong....read that if we tried for more than a year but still no success, we're considered an infertile couple

Dont really feel like buying an ovulation monitor as dont think it's gonna work at this stage (we tried sometimes daily during my fertile period as calculated online. my periods are very very regular so the online calculation should be accurate but still no success...hiaz) and I really dont wanna be disappointed all over again each month my period comes....so might as well just see a fertility specialist and get assessed whether there's something wrong with our reproductive systems...

Would you all be able to recommend any good fertility specialist? Doesnt matter whether male or female dr. Was actually thinking of private hospitals as heard the queues are not so bad but should I need IVF/Gift/etc, then I cant use medisave...So I dunno whether to go private or govt....Tried surfing the forum boards but not many threads on fertility specialists. Thanks so much for the advise!!!

hi Serapheve,
haha... sry the people in this thread took a long long vacation...
have u done all the test le ma?
like hsg, blood test, full scan?
and ur dh? got do sa test ma???

hi there,

I'm new here and TTC. anyone here found out that you were preggy even before you missed your period?

My period isn't due till about 12 days time. But i'm feeling some unusual symptoms like nausea, extreme tiredness (i'm usually very active, rarely feel tired), lack of appetite, breast tenderness (usually experience this only about 5 days before period), bloatedness and cramping.

I just tested with a kit but it was negative. Not sure if its cos I'm really not pregnant or its too early to detect. Anyone tested positive just say 2 weeks into pregnancy?

sorry for the many questions, just hoping to get some advice. Thanks ladies!

i noe this thread not so active here... haha... i'm here to revive it...

*wave wave*
i hope somebody reads my post....

i jus started my af cycle liao... anyone is my cycle buddy?

my cycle ranges between 30-42 days... looking at my past cycles trend, i've already exceeded my longest cycle of 45 days, but when i test, it shows negative. how long more should i wait to test again?
i'm getting abit stressed and worried....

hi xycartx,
prob u havent or didnt ovulate le... u got track ur bbt, use opk?
dun pin ur hopes too high ar, cos at first i also like u... usually hpt, pregnancy test kit can detect ard 10 to 14 days de... depends on how sensitive the kit la... if test dun have means dun have liao...
*hugz*

Hi all ttc mums/mtbs,

I have some left over opks and hpts sprinkled with baby dusts to sell off, cos I strike already.

9 OPKs (ovulation strips) + 2 HPT (pregnancy test strips) + 1 HPT mid-stream kind (means u can pee on it directly to test).

Selling off at $8 inclusive of normal postage. PM me if you are interested k? Thks!