Search results

  1. M

    KIPLING SPREE - 50% OFF 3 ITEMS (MUST INCLUDE 1 BACKPACK)

    https://www.kipling-usa.com/sebastian-printed-crossbody-bag/100262377.html#uuid=c9882165160f3f274e46a83566&display=359&sz=99 SebastianPrinted Crossbody Bag $79.00 $39.99 COLORDotted Bouquet...
  2. M

    KIPLING SPREE - 50% OFF 3 ITEMS (MUST INCLUDE 1 BACKPACK)

    Colour: dusty grey x 1pc https://www.kipling-usa.com/alwyn-crossbody-bag/100170497.html#uuid=bcW56iaagZ0MgaaadiRMko5mu9 $19.99 x 1.44 = $28.79 this transaction number for your records: 21563561416
  3. M

    LeSportsac Spree by Vin - Semi Annual Sales up to 60% off

    Quinn Bag https://www.lesportsac.com/products/3352-e297 Colour :Canyon Rose print Price: US$22.98 US$22.98 * 1.44 = S$33.09 transaction number for your records: 21408134849
  4. M

    KIPLING SPREE - 50% OFF 3 ITEMS (MUST INCLUDE 1 BACKPACK)

    Ansen4-In-1 Convertible Crossbody Bag https://www.kipling-usa.com/ansen-4-in-1-convertible-crossbody-bag/100250034.html COLORLively Meadows Price: $44.99 50 PensPrinted Case https://www.kipling-usa.com/50-pens-pencil-case/AC8487.html?dwvar_AC8487_color=467 COLORZesty Lines Price: $29.99...
  5. M

    NAUTICA SPREE by VIN - 60% off

    CAPTAIN'S QUARTERS TRIPLE-ZIP WRISTLET https://www.nautica.com/captain%27s-quarters-triple-zip-wristlet/5543087.html CRYSTAL BAY BLUE Price: $24.98 SOFT WALLET-ON-A-STRING - PINK https://www.nautica.com/soft-wallet-on-a-string---pink/5529268.html MUSKMELON Price: $21.65 Total: US$46.63 x 1.43...
  6. M

    AMAZON USA/SG PRIME (Direct/Free Shipping to SG) ~vicky~

    https://www.amazon.com/FitFlop-Womens-Leather-Lattice-Flip-Flop/dp/B073XGJ7SR/ref=sr_1_7?s=apparel&ie=UTF8&qid=1529911210&sr=1-7&nodeID=7147440011&psd=1&keywords=fitflop&refinements=p_n_shipping_option-bin%3A3242350011&th=1&psc=1 FitFlop Women's Leather Lattice Surfa Floral Flip-Flop Price...
  7. M

    gymboree #120 (clearance up to 75% off + add 20%)

    Sparkle Leggings https://www.gymboree.com/item/girls-sparkle-leggings-140179609.html?dwvar_140179609_color=GYP189&cgid=sale-girls#?prefn1=size&srule=Price%20Low%20to%20High&sz=12&start=10&prefv1=14%20%28XL%29 Price: $3.99 COLOR:Orchid Size: XL Girl Power Tee...
  8. M

    KIPLING SPREE - 50% OFF 3 ITEMS (MUST INCLUDE 1 BACKPACK)

    Ness Small Printed Pouch https://www.kipling-usa.com/ness-small-printed-pouch/100231570.html#uuid=b349f87ce0b52275c883909813 Price:$19.99 COLOR?Water Camo Alvar Printed Crossbody Bag -...
  9. M

    KIPLING SPREE - 50% OFF 3 ITEMS (MUST INCLUDE 1 BACKPACK)

    AlvarXS Mini Bag https://www.kipling-usa.com/alvar-xs-mini-bag/100090117.html#uuid=beZlAiaagZ0yIaaadaKbB3XvcP Color: True Blue Price: $19.99 Sabian Printed Mini Bag https://www.kipling-usa.com/sabian-printed-mini-bag/100242098.html#uuid=46ef6f4357a018eefbeddc0f53 COLOR: Luscious Florals Blue...
  10. M

    gymboree #120 (clearance up to 75% off + add 20%)

    Address PMed. Posted out already?
  11. M

    gymboree #120 (clearance up to 75% off + add 20%)

    by post for both batch items. how much is the postage?
  12. M

    gymboree #120 (clearance up to 75% off + add 20%)

    PLEASE REFUND $9.67 - $6.09 = $3.58, AC DBS SAVINGS 029-9-004010. WILL COLLECT TOGETHER WITH BATCH 120 ITEM.
  13. M

    gymboree #120 (clearance up to 75% off + add 20%)

    Adventure Awaits Tee http://www.gymboree.com/item/girls-adventure-awaits-tee-241748684.html Price: $4.79 Size: XL Colour: Heather Grey Space Top http://www.gymboree.com/item/girls-space-top-140171583.html?dwvar_140171583_color=GYM001&cgid=girls-tops#?start=41 Price: $5.99 Size: XL Colour: White...
  14. M

    gymboree #119 (30% off sale items +extra 20%) - raffles/sembawang

    Twofer Dress http://www.gymboree.com/item/girls-twofer-dress-241753920.html Price: $6 Colour: Heather Gray Size: L Floral Sun Shorts http://www.gymboree.com/item/girls-floral-sun-shorts-241711395.html Price: $4.80 Colour: Girly Grey Size: 12 Sun Shorts...
  15. M

    Amazon By Vinnie (Free international shipping to SG, direct and vpost shipping also avail)

    https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06WP72JH3/ref=ox_sc_act_title_2?smid=ATVPDKIKX0DER&psc=1 The Children's Place Big Girls' Paisley Sharkbite Dress Price: $4.18 Size: L 10/12 Colour: Black https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06XD52GVG/ref=ox_sc_act_title_4?smid=ATVPDKIKX0DER&psc=1 The Children's...
  16. M

    Looking for Nanny staying in Admiralty/woodlands

    Hi, My mom is stay at Blk 763. She has more than 20 years of babysitting experience. Let me know if you are keen.
  17. M

    Looking for babysitter in woodlands (Pref near CWP)

    My mom staying near Woodlands Mart, she has 20 over years of babysitting experiences. She is available immediate if you are keen, please contact her at 9682 0779. Thanks.
  18. M

    babysitter

    babysitter

Top