-

I’m curious to know how often do married couple with kids have intimacy?

Before getting married, we didn’t do the actual deed. After we married and before having kid, my hubby is already having a very low sex drive. He can don’t ask for sex one. Also find it hard to stay hard for long if we do it at night. Morning is much better for him.

I don’t like to always be the one to initiate but I would think doing it once a week should not be too much to ask for. Or am I wrong? or maybe once every 1.5 wks. sometimes he has to travel and stuff like that, or either one of us fell sick. We probably do it once a month only, and that’s even after how I always say I have high sex drive as a woman and would love to have regular sex.

When I was pregnant, he said he couldn’t bear the idea of having sex knowing baby is inside me. So for the whole 10 months he just didn’t want to do it. And for the 7 or 8 months after baby is born, we didn’t do it either, busy with baby stuff and so tired n all. and when we finally did it after such a long hiatus, he can’t last long and shoots very fast. less than 3 mins of everything.

I have been expressing my displeasure that he’s not keen to have regular sex, and as a result he’s stressed and feel obliged to do it. i know it will affect his performance as well. There are times when we try to do it at night but he couldn’t hold the erection. I cried in bed after that.

When we quarrel over other things, n he start comparing me to other wife more gentle and encouraging bla bla, I will also start saying things like he also doesn’t give me sex or satisfy me. or when he says he feels that nothing he does in the household is right in my eyes, say that I always pick on him, somehow the conversation will lead to me expressing my displeasure, that he doesn’t satisfy me sexually and maybe that’s why I don’t feel truly happy being with him. I brought up divorce many times cos I don’t feel happy being with him.

I know it’s not healthy to keep mentioning divorce, but I am serious about divorcing if he is agreeable. I also sat down and talked many times to him about how I don’t like our sex life at all. I feel deprived. Our relationship has deteriorated after having a baby. Stress and lack of regular intimacy.

Anyway, yesterday we quarrelled over other things again. Then led to me complaining about lack of intimacy, he said in a fit of anger to go find other guys then, as long as don’t bring home, don’t affect my baby. I said fine. And we still aren’t talking to each other since yesterday’s quarrel.

He’s a very good father to our baby. Everytime i reconcile with him (even after me mentioning divorce) and still stay in this marriage is because of our baby. Deep down I don’t feel happy being in this marriage but what else can I do?

To the Bride:
Will you take this man to be your wedded husband, to live together in the ligal estate of matrimony? Will you love him, comfort him, honour and keep him in sickness and in health and forsaking all others, be faithful to him, so long as you both shall live?

Answer: I will... if he can satisfy my sexual needs. I don’t care whether he is good with the family or he is a good father to our baby. As long as he can satisfy my sexual needs, I will be happy with him. I have a high sex drive, you know. Even if we didn’t do the actual deed and he doesn’t know before marriage that I have a high sex drive. But let me tell you, I will have no issues belittle him telling him he cannot satisfy me sexually even though that will make him lose his self-esteem as a man and a husband. Don’t think he can confide in anyone about his sexual issues and he is already stressed about it. Furthermore, I will keep finding fault with him and will consider a divorce if he still think that my threats to him is nothing. Yup, hope he can satisfy my sexual needs and I will treat him better. Thank you.

Son : Mother, my wife wants a divorce. I could not satisfy her sexually. I have a low sex drive and couldn’t perform. Seems like she will only love me and treat me better when I am able to satisfy her. She is not happy with me even though I am a good father to our child. I am really stressed and have no one to talk to. What should I do?

Mother : My son, if your wife doesn’t love you anymore and persistently wants a divorce, let her go as there will be too much unhappiness in the marriage. There is no point holding on to someone who doesn’t love you anymore in a relationship. Cos she will keep finding fault with you and will continue to treat you with disrespect. Set her free and let her find the happiness she desires.

We only live once. Don’t hold on to any grudge, anger and hatred for your own sake. Cos when you forgives someone, you are actually doing it for yourself, not for them. Think, do you want to carry all the negative emotions with you years down the road? Why would you want to bear the fault of others?

In life, there is always ups and downs. Each has their obstacles to overcome and we learn from these experiences. We become a better person. To you, she has betrayed your trust and love. But to her, she is just following what her heart desired. Set her free and at the same time, set yourself free.

Son : But how can I let go of our marriage?! We just have a baby! We have been together for so long! I don’t want my marriage to be over. I can’t. Is sex so important in a marriage? Am I destined to be a failure since I cannot even do well in sex?

Mother : Many couples treat marriage as a trading business or an investment. You give me something I want, I will trade with you something you need. Or I have invested my money, time and love in you and I expect my returns in the same amount from you. Nothing wrong cos most of us believed in the verse “you reap what you sow”. That’s why when one of the party doesn’t get the returns he/she expected from the other side; disappointment, sadness, anger and resentment will set in. And eventually all these negative emotions will lead to hatred. But in a marriage is different. You don’t run a marriage like a business, do you?

You only need unconditional love.

Marriage is like two imperfect people coming together trying to form a perfect union. There is no perfect husband or perfect wife. To make the marriage works, both have to compromise and accept each others flaws and imperfection. Love their good points and bad points. Love and accept them completely as a person.

We have this inborn characteristic of always trying to change or mold someone we love into another person we desire. Think about it, how would you feel if your loved ones keep trying to change or mold you into someone they fantasize? Would you be happy?

Husband and wife are like left wing and right wing. You both have to grow together and work hand in hand to learn how to fly. Without each other, there is no way you both can soar high like a bird. You both are different but yet the same. Like the opposite poles in a magnet. You need the south and north poles for a magnet to work. Think about it.

所以当两个人不能在一起了,怎么办?
不能在一起,就不能在一起吧。
想留的不会走,想走的留不住。

Got ppl tell me its very abnormal for married couples not to have sex but in my case, he’s very afraid to have a baby. We are still childless after 7 years of marriage.. I ever conceived but it didn’t work out, n its been 4 years... since then he realised i can actually conceive *-* anyway I have pcos so it just makes it harder for me to have a baby... I’m turning 35, he’s 36 this year...

Other then always shying away from the topic of having a baby, his attitude towards me remains unchanged...

Got ppl tell me its very abnormal for married couples not to have sex but in my case, he’s very afraid to have a baby. We are still childless after 7 years of marriage.. I ever conceived but it didn’t work out, n its been 4 years... since then he realised i can actually conceive *-* anyway I have pcos so it just makes it harder for me to have a baby... I’m turning 35, he’s 36 this year...

Other then always shying away from the topic of having a baby, his attitude towards me remains unchanged...
Have you talk to him on why he's afraid of having a baby? Is he afraid since the beginning? Or just after marriage?
I know of some couple whom don't want baby since the beginning before marriage. Hence even they have sex, no kids too even after marriage of 10yrs or more.

You want baby but he doesn’t want?

He doesn't want commitment to have a baby?
Some people want a childless marriage. Do you both have such in mind in the first place?

Initially we got married and planned to have a baby, but, since i have pcos, it will be a miracle if i do conceive. So we sort of go with the flow. If i have, then it will be good, but if i don't have also not stressing each other over it...

He did tell me that previous pregnancy i had (in 2014), sort of gave him some trauma. I didn't have much morning sickness, but i got very bad headache... by lunchtime i would have taken 8 panadols.

He saw what i went tru then and so he did say if a pregnancy is going to give me so much trouble, he might as well not have a baby. But im now much older, and i strongly felt its about time and my body can't wait any longer... =/

I see. Probably he lost confidence... And also worry about you too.
Having a baby need both party. Not only sex.. But also the mindset, thinking etc as well.
Try to talk and discuss with him, about how much you want a baby, and also about your concern.
Pray hard that he will agree to it

Initially we got married and planned to have a baby, but, since i have pcos, it will be a miracle if i do conceive. So we sort of go with the flow. If i have, then it will be good, but if i don't have also not stressing each other over it...

He did tell me that previous pregnancy i had (in 2014), sort of gave him some trauma. I didn't have much morning sickness, but i got very bad headache... by lunchtime i would have taken 8 panadols.

He saw what i went tru then and so he did say if a pregnancy is going to give me so much trouble, he might as well not have a baby. But im now much older, and i strongly felt its about time and my body can't wait any longer... =/

This world is very strange.. Some husband want kids, yet wife don't want.. While some wife want kids, yet husband don't want...

For myself, my wife don't want kids, as she felt her age is catching up + phobia (she's 40 already). She too was pregnant in her early 30s, but got miscarriage due to some issue. Since then, she didn't want to have a child anymore. All along I thought she will change her mind some day, but well, already somehow used to it.. So didn't want to pressure her as well, and had to go along with it (even though how much I want to have a kid). I do thought of adopting, and suggested to her too, but she just don't want.. So well... Have to go with our life, that we will having a childless marriage...

In your situation, your husband probably concern about you. As a husband myself, I do know what he's thinking too. He don't want his love one, to suffer.. He rather give up of not having a kid, than seeing his love one suffering... So in a way, he does care/love you a lot.

If you aren't able to talk him through of having a kid, then perhaps need to try accepting (like me), of a childless marriage. Most important, is still try to talk and tell him your concern... If still cannot, then you need to consider well le...

Im going for iui soon. I told him try for help, then at least if it really didnt work out then at least we wouldnt have regrets in life. He give me a sianz -_- look. Tbh im damn pssed at his aimai aimai attitude cos i will be one going tru all the injections etc

N im also prepared to be e sole caretaker if i have a child... he sometimes don't even come home. Or either that, till late 2am+ when im fast asleep. How to try naturally u tell me...

Im going for iui soon. I told him try for help, then at least if it really didnt work out then at least we wouldnt have regrets in life. He give me a sianz -_- look. Tbh im damn pssed at his aimai aimai attitude cos i will be one going tru all the injections etc

N im also prepared to be e sole caretaker if i have a child... he sometimes don't even come home. Or either that, till late 2am+ when im fast asleep. How to try naturally u tell me...

Is he not ready to be a father?
Why he came home that late? Cause of work?
Well, my wife told me this, doesn't need a bed to have sex...
Same for your case.. Even if he return late, you both can have intimacy if both want...

Is he not ready to be a father?
Why he came home that late? Cause of work?
Well, my wife told me this, doesn't need a bed to have sex...
Same for your case.. Even if he return late, you both can have intimacy if both want...
Tat is well very true

Really dunno la, like u grow older ur energy levels goes down, sex drive also goes down... i feel he's very afraid of the responsibility that follows -_-

Tat is well very true

Really dunno la, like u grow older ur energy levels goes down, sex drive also goes down... i feel he's very afraid of the responsibility that follows -_-

True that when one grow older, energy/sex drive goes down. But also depend on individual, plus you both aren't that old as well...
But well, you mentioned he doesn't want/afraid to have baby. I presume sex is still normal?
Hence I don't think sex drive/energy level is the case for this.
Most likely either he's not ready to be a father, or perhaps, responsibility ba

Tat is well very true

Agreed with DonLee. In this I think he's afraid or don't want responsibility.
Perhaps he feel that if have baby now, he may have no energy to take care of baby.
Also commitment wise as well.

In such case, I think the only way is still to have a talk with your husband. Tell him your concern.
If he insists not having a baby, then you need to think it through. Can you accept such? If not, what's the next step you plan to take?

Hi there! I need your opinion folks. Did anyone try creams for potency (to deal with erectile disfunction). I heard that this one isn't bad: hooligan-caps.com, but there is lack of info online.
Your feedback would be greatly appreciated.

starlights, try commununicate more with him, and tell him you really hope to have a children.
If he's really care/scare of you of the pain of giving birth, can try adoption.

starlights, try commununicate more with him, and tell him you really hope to have a children.
If he's really care/scare of you of the pain of giving birth, can try adoption.
Ever discussed with him, he said he’s not that noble to adopt. So I think I will try to have my own.

At times I really feel something is lacking in our life, and I hope we have more common things together...

Ever discussed with him, he said he’s not that noble to adopt. So I think I will try to have my own.

At times I really feel something is lacking in our life, and I hope we have more common things together...

Can understand... But well, a couple usually have something different which attract ba.
That's why got a saying 'Opposite Attract'...

But again, kids is impt to have a complete family... But then there are still many couple whom did not want to have kids...

So it's a choice of both ba...

How to have kids by your own? Need the man's sperm ba...

Have you tried experimenting with viagra? Many couples get better after that.
Viagra can be taken only after doctor's consultation, it is very serious medication with multiple side effects (as it increases blood pressure crazily) . If a doctor approves viagra , then you can think over ordering it online, but not earlier.

But again, kids is impt to have a complete family... But then there are still many couple whom did not want to have kids...

So it's a choice of both ba...

How to have kids by your own? Need the man's sperm ba...

Ya i feel so too. Especially when u see ur younger siblings n cousins all cousins starting to have kids...i feel nobody will understand that u have fertility issues n some of e passing remarks or small talks really hurts. sigh.

So anyway i started my iui treatment.. walao i really salute myself (self praise lol) by doing all e jabs myself... go appt / scans also alone 1, but im not really complaining or feel anything is lacking, guess im overly independent liao...

Ya i feel so too. Especially when u see ur younger siblings n cousins all cousins starting to have kids...i feel nobody will understand that u have fertility issues n some of e passing remarks or small talks really hurts. sigh.

So anyway i started my iui treatment.. walao i really salute myself (self praise lol) by doing all e jabs myself... go appt / scans also alone 1, but im not really complaining or feel anything is lacking, guess im overly independent liao...

Haha.. Good to hear that. Well, sometimes we woman need to be independent.
Moreover your hubby don't really support your idea.. So well, no choice but to go for all these yourself.
Jiayou!

Hi I’m new here, I decided to write in as I’m sort of having the same problem. My hub and I have been married for 10 years. First 5 years of our marriage, sex was good until our child came. We moved to a new home arranged by his company the 6th year onwards. I started having anxiety and frustrations over our small cluttered home, crying baby, sleep deprivation and zero childcare help. Being claustrophobic myself, made it worse…I guess all these explained my low libido. I admit that during those years, I had sex with him out of ‘wifey duty’. Most of the time I ignored him and left him 'sex-starved' as punishment as he was doing nothing much in helping with our toddler. Sex then was like 2 times a year. I must admit it took a rift on our relationship. We didn’t feel close. The word ‘divorce’ came up often.

Now, 4 months ago, we shifted to our new apartment, things are neater and our sex life took an overhaul. Sex became every-other-day affair. To my surprise, I started craving for it more. He seized every chance to initiate too, like, while our boy is at tuition etc. I never said no when he asked for new/erotic sexual favours and often thanked me for satisfying him. However, while l’m all ready to take our sex life to a new realm, he suddenly rejected all my sexual advances, naming tired, tight schedules at work etc. He would only briefly touched me then started snoring. I could not believe how weird this sudden change is. I do not want to pester him and make matters worse. But 2 months passed, VDay passed and my bday passed, nothing happened. My turn to be left 'sex-starved'. Im pretty upset.

We are both providers, he’s a good nurturing father who comes home everyday. What to do to restore this situation? I understand you ladies posted a year ago, perhaps things got better and you can advise me if something possibly went wrong.

My ex used to have the same issue with low sex drive, albeit not all the time. On some occasions it got so bad that he would lose his erection during the deed. He was going through a difficult period at the time at work and was feeling a bit lost though.

I took it upon myself to dress more sexily and try to move his mind away from work at home. Viagra also helped a ton, as that reduced his performance anxiety.

Hope it helps.

My ex used to have the same issue with low sex drive, albeit not all the time. On some occasions it got so bad that he would lose his erection during the deed. He was going through a difficult period at the time at work and was feeling a bit lost though.

I took it upon myself to dress more sexily and try to move his mind away from work at home. Viagra also helped a ton, as that reduced his performance anxiety.

Hope it helps.

Contradicting to your suggestion, I am considering downing a few norethisterone to curb my desires rather harping on it.

Wear sexily is one way. But well, I think probably he's really tired. Viagra may or may not work, as I understand from doctor, it's mainly for impotent people. Since your hubby have no issue in erection, I don't think should consider viagra
You can try arrange for a short holiday for you both. Or even just had a nice meal together, and can even go for a spa treatment. You both can enjoy, and also, can have some ahem in the jacuzzi... =D

Wear sexily is one way. But well, I think probably he's really tired. Viagra may or may not work, as I understand from doctor, it's mainly for impotent people. Since your hubby have no issue in erection, I don't think should consider viagra
I thought the viagra worked, but of course everyone should consult their doctors.

You can try arrange for a short holiday for you both. Or even just had a nice meal together, and can even go for a spa treatment. You both can enjoy, and also, can have some ahem in the jacuzzi... =D
Agreed!

I thought the viagra worked, but of course everyone should consult their doctors.

Agreed!

Unsure wor. As according to my doctor la. My hubby wanted viagra cause he have PE.
Then doc say viagra not for PE. And more for those impotent people that 'cannot stand'.

Unsure wor. As according to my doctor la. My hubby wanted viagra cause he have PE.
Then doc say viagra not for PE. And more for those impotent people that 'cannot stand'.
Oh. Sorry for that - I suggested Viagra because my ex's issue was maintaining erection.

Hi i_do_yoga,

It depend on what do you mean by 'take our sex life to a new realm'? Maybe your hubby is not comfortable to accept your new 'realm'? Also, your hubby might be tired/stress at work, which hence, he's easily tired, and snore away after short moment of intimacy. (I think I will get killed by my wife if I does that...)

Like what JL8118 suggested, probably you can arrange for a short holiday together. Otherwise, have some couple time like going for a movies and meal, or even to the beach. Or also can go for the spa in which JL8118 suggested too.

Like for my wife and myself, we do go for spa often. Usually we will just go for a day trip in Johor. We will opt for those spa treatment. Beside can have a good rub on our back, we can also rub one another thereafter, during the Jacuzzi bath or sauna. To enjoy and relax our-self, and at the same time, have some private intimacy.

Hence a spa trip may work for you both too.

To: ktpil,

Yes. Viagra mainly for those men whom are impotent. Even for those who had hard time in maintaining erection, doctor won't really prescribe Viagra. But of course, if the person really need, and after body check (especially blood test), the doctor will still prescribe it.

Even though said that, there are still many men out there, whom is not impotent, yet took Viagra. Just for the sake for maintaining erection. But again, there's side effects as well

before u embark on anything. make sure u know what is the reason.

some maybe because hectic work or family commitment.

some maybe because they have other means of release, mistress or prostitute.

and some maybe have erection deficiency.

so different problem have different way of dealing with it.

Now, 4 months ago, we shifted to our new apartment, things are neater and our sex life took an overhaul. Sex became every-other-day affair. To my surprise, I started craving for it more. He seized every chance to initiate too, like, while our boy is at tuition etc. I never said no when he asked for new/erotic sexual favours and often thanked me for satisfying him. However, while l’m all ready to take our sex life to a new realm, he suddenly rejected all my sexual advances, naming tired, tight schedules at work etc. He would only briefly touched me then started snoring. I could not believe how weird this sudden change is. I do not want to pester him and make matters worse. But 2 months passed, VDay passed and my bday passed, nothing happened. My turn to be left 'sex-starved'. Im pretty upset.

We are both providers, he’s a good nurturing father who comes home everyday. What to do to restore this situation? I understand you ladies posted a year ago, perhaps things got better and you can advise me if something possibly went wrong.

I guess when it’s really too confined space makes people all stress up etc... sigh.

Sometimes I feel sex is really tiring, so perhaps age also sets in... a lot factors la. I myself have sex only like once in 2months =_= my husb either said he’s tired, or just no time... I will try to turn on my diffuser with lavender essential oil then put on my sexy lingerie n try to stroke him when he’s just out of shower... I always feel there’s always next time to try...just don’t force on him...

I guess when it’s really too confined space makes people all stress up etc... sigh.

Sometimes I feel sex is really tiring, so perhaps age also sets in... a lot factors la. I myself have sex only like once in 2months =_= my husb either said he’s tired, or just no time... I will try to turn on my diffuser with lavender essential oil then put on my sexy lingerie n try to stroke him when he’s just out of shower... I always feel there’s always next time to try...just don’t force on him...

Wow. Your husband is lucky to have you as his wife. Hope he does appreciate that :)
If my wife did such, I'll be more than happy. But I think is opposite...
Am the one who turn on the diffuser, and 'seduce' my wife... Lol

Wow. Your husband is lucky to have you as his wife. Hope he does appreciate that :)
If my wife did such, I'll be more than happy. But I think is opposite...
Am the one who turn on the diffuser, and 'seduce' my wife... Lol

Men r visual creatures... out of 10 attempts, 9 times will work kekekeke... sometimes i like to "attack" him after shower. Lol. but hor, can't say e same for woman, maybe for e essential oil to dffuse, u put abit of lavender, geranium, ylangylang... or u use lavender directly to massage e temples, shoulders, then body touchy kekeke. helps to ease abit of stress n lift mood...

Haha. Thanks for the tips. Well, Lavender mainly for sleep purpose as it does helps to calm down my wife and myself, so can have a good sleep. For normal, I use Jasmine+Ylangylang, as I read somewhere that it suppose to help to arouse one, especially the female. =X

For body, I used Peppermit+Lemongrass, so that the body will have some cooling effect as well :)

Haha. Thanks for the tips. Well, Lavender mainly for sleep purpose as it does helps to calm down my wife and myself, so can have a good sleep. For normal, I use Jasmine+Ylangylang, as I read somewhere that it suppose to help to arouse one, especially the female. =X

For body, I used Peppermit+Lemongrass, so that the body will have some cooling effect as well :)
I would say be careful with the lemongrass tho...some pure form is really hot n may burn fingers a lil... not really 2nd degree burn that sort but aftereffect is like super dry flaky skin.

Anyway have fun bro... some form of touch is better than nth...hahaha

N I wish my husb is just as enthusiastic... oops.

I would say be careful with the lemongrass tho...some pure form is really hot n may burn fingers a lil... not really 2nd degree burn that sort but aftereffect is like super dry flaky skin.

Anyway have fun bro... some form of touch is better than nth...hahaha

N I wish my husb is just as enthusiastic... oops.

Thanks for the reminding. Yes. I mix a bit of water, to dilute it. But even pour pure into my wife's body, still ok. So far no burn (touchwood).

Ya. You wish your husband is as enthusiastic. I wish my wife also like you. Lol.
Well then, we can only 'wish', hope and pray..

It's nice to hear from a man's point of view. And may things work out smoothly for your family.
Every family has their own set of Issues. But how serious it is, is how you view it.
We have not had any sex & physical touch at all for 6 years.
......... What should I do?

Since you already know that your hubby has lost the interest and intimacy for so many years, I can roughly tell he could had lost his sex drive greatly, OR/AND he does not find you attractive anymore in terms of look and character. If both party cannot accommodate to each other's dislikes and differences,, there is no point to stay together in long term even when we have kids to consider. It will eventually explode as time goes.

My wife and I have been marriage for 20yrs. Everything was perfect until the last 10 years when communications started to brake down. A few months ago, we came to settled our differences and unhappiness. I was surprised she proposed to divorce. Then one day, in a peaceful and undistracted environment, i analysed our argument. I listed down a few points on her and me, in a fair manner, that resulted in our unhappiness. I was able to conclude that we both have 50/50 to blame. I was willing to change for the better to accept her, but she cant change herself. to accept me. Like you, i have not had sex for 6 years. I am already like a monk. Anyway, we are in the process of divorce. I do not want to waste my time to look back. I searching and looking for my new life.

Am facing the same situation sigh, glad that I'm not alone.
I'm so desperate to salvage the situation that I'm trying out this perfume to attract his attention...
It's my third day of trying, seems like it works which I really hoped it will *fingers crossed*

I'm so desperate to salvage the situation that I'm trying out this perfume to attract his attention...
It's my third day of trying, seems like it works which I really hoped it will *fingers crossed*

Best of luck!

Wow. What perfume will that be? Haha

Thanks to the notifications sent to my phone, I realised I did not update since I last posted months ago.

Apparently some of you were right, it was the work stress that got into him and which took our sexual bliss. However I also notice his sexual surge seems to tip in the morning recently . I used to hate morning sex… imagine the breath and with hair tousled…so not sexy.. But in order to reignite the sparks and as I value his pleasure above mine, I 'synchronised' and it seems to work well. Thrice a week of tantric moments, I must say I can’t ask for more bliss. He's an early riser. I just have to learn to respond to his amorous advances AS EARLY AS 5AM! Read some articles that explain that men’s testosterone level peak in the morning between 25%-50% more than at any other time of the day.

So for some of you out there, could it also be the sex clocks doing tricks on your partners?

Thanks to the notifications sent to my phone, I realised I did not update since I last posted months ago.

Apparently some of you were right, it was the work stress that got into him and which took our sexual bliss. However I also notice his sexual surge seems to tip in the morning recently . I used to hate morning sex… imagine the breath and with hair tousled…so not sexy.. But in order to reignite the sparks and as I value his pleasure above mine, I 'synchronised' and it seems to work well. Thrice a week of tantric moments, I must say I can’t ask for more bliss. He's an early riser. I just have to learn to respond to his amorous advances AS EARLY AS 5AM! Read some articles that explain that men’s testosterone level peak in the morning between 25%-50% more than at any other time of the day.

So for some of you out there, could it also be the sex clocks doing tricks on your partners?

Glad to hear that! Hope it went on well for both of you! How I hope my wife is as accommodating as you.. Oops...