Looking for a Good Part-Time Maid

Hello, I am looking for a part time helper to come help with moping, vacuum, wash 2 toilets and ironing. 3 hrs - $10-$12/hour
Staying at pasir ris very near MRT.
Come on sat or Sunday.
Hi, Ms Sonia, my charge is 3hrs $60. My available date is on 7/10 Sat , timing 8am -11am or 9am -12pm one -time cleaning. Thks

I stay in multi-gen apartment in Queenstown area, and looking for responsible part time helper to assist with the following:

1. Sweeping and Mopping of Floor.
2. Cleaning of Toilets
3. Cleaning of Kitchen
4. Ironing clothes
5. Changing of bedsheet (once or twice a month)
6. Cleaning Windows/Glass or washing fans (can be alternate weeks is necessary)

Preferably weekday mornings, around 4 to 5 hours each session, thanks so much!

Do PM me at 97809624 if interested or if you have any contacts for this, thanks so much!

I stay in multi-gen apartment in Queenstown area, and looking for responsible part time helper to assist with the following:

2. Cleaning of Toilets
3. Cleaning of Kitchen
4. Ironing clothes
5. Changing of bedsheet (once or twice a month)
6. Cleaning Windows/Glass or washing fans (can be alternate weeks is necessary)

Preferably weekday mornings, around 4 to 5 hours each session, thanks so much!

Do PM me at 97809624 if interested or if you have any contacts for this, thanks so much!
Hi, Im Ann ,part time helper. I available on 6/10 fri or 7/10 sat 8am-12pm . I charge 4hrs $80.. Thks

Hello, I stay in a condo near Botanical gardens area (10 mins walk from metro) and am looking for a part time Singaporean/PR helper to assist with the below chores:
- Mopping of floor
- Cleaning of kitchen
- Cleaning of 2 toilets
- Ironing

Preferably Tues evening or weekends. The house is small so around 3 hours every week. PM me please if interested

Hello, I stay in a condo near Botanical gardens area (10 mins walk from metro) and am looking for a part time Singaporean/PR helper to assist with the below chores:
- Mopping of floor
- Cleaning of kitchen
- Cleaning of 2 toilets
- Ironing

Preferably Tues evening or weekends. The house is small so around 3 hours every week. PM me please if interested
Hi im Ann , part timer helper , i available on 7/10 sat 8am -11am or 9am -12pm. I charge 3hrs $60. Thks

I'm looking for a part-time maid from 2nd week of November onwards. Prefer Indonesian.

Area: Punggol
Period: 4-hours, either Sat or Sun
Nature of work: Only ironing and 1 toilet cleaning
Whatsapp: 9777 4241

Hi I am looking for part time helper for this Sunday, 1/10/17. Sweeping, mopping, cleaning1 toilet and windows. 1 room 1 hall unit. If available please call or SMS me at 83001766. Thanks

I am looking for a part time maid on every sat or sun morning 0800hrs to 1200hrs.
Location is at choa chu kang near Yew Tee Mrt.
I am chinese staying at 4 room flat with a small dog.
Basic cleaning, vaccum, mopping washing of toilet, clean fan every 2 week, window every 2 week.
Pls feel free to contact me if there is anyone interested.
Dun need an agent please.
Anthony 98223162

My name is Sally and I have been doing cleaning for my clients for years.
My major focus in:
1. Cleaning washroom(s)
2. Vacuums
3. Mopping
4. Cleaning windows / grills
5. Cleaning kitchen utensils/ stoves
6. Cleaning wall fans etc
7. Other ad hoc request

If you have ceiling fans needed to be cleaned, appreciated to provide ladder.

I am hourly rate at $15, with minimum 4 hours.
Only weekends/ public holidays from 9.30am onwards to 6pm.
Anyone who is interested/enquries, please feel free to mail me at [email protected].
No agent please. Sincerely for those who really need part time helper/house cleaning.

If you are moving in/out, kindly notify in advance as I only work alone and may need extra hours for throughly cleaning.

Thank you and hear from you soon.

Sally

I am looking for a part-time helper to do basic housekeeping with ironing for 2 adults during the weekend. My present helper is going back on the 18 Oct 2017. $15 per hour.

Interested please contact me 91734514

Hi, I am working as a part time cleaner, staying at bukit batok.. I charge $16/hr and available during weekdays.. Im very responsible, reilable, neat and tidy doing my job.. if you are interested pls do pm me.. thank you

Hi are available to do on weekends, basic housekeeping and ironing for 2 adults

I'm looking for part-time cleaner for my 4-room HDB. $15 per hour.

Prefer timing: Saturday morning

If interested, please contact me at 98767118. Thanks

My name is Sally and I have been doing cleaning for my clients for years.
My major focus in:
1. Cleaning washroom(s)
2. Vacuums
3. Mopping
4. Cleaning windows / grills
5. Cleaning kitchen utensils/ stoves
6. Cleaning wall fans etc
7. Other ad hoc request

If you have ceiling fans needed to be cleaned, appreciated to provide ladder.

I am hourly rate at $15, with minimum 4 hours.
Only weekends/ public holidays from 9.30am onwards to 6pm.
Anyone who is interested/enquries, please feel free to mail me at [email protected].
No agent please. Sincerely for those who really need part time helper/house cleaning.

If you are moving in/out, kindly notify in advance as I only work alone and may need extra hours for throughly cleaning.

Thank you and hear from you soon.

Sally

Hi Sally,

I'm looking for part time cleaning service on Saturday morning. Stay near Mountbatten MRT, please contact me at 98767118 if you are available.

Hello mummies If you need a helper can contact me at 84653546
I hv experience 6 years in cleaning
Can do ironing mop scrub wash toilet clean window and more my rate 3hour $50 and 4hour $60 location Sengkang punggol hougang Serangoon bishan bedok pasir ris tampines ang MO kio Dakota Paya lebar and other.. Please book 3days earlier sometimes have fully book for other week thank you

Hi, I am Ah Lan and currently providing part time cleaning. Please contact me at 97212307

am looking for PT cleaner, come on weekdays (x2 times).

- ironing
- washing toilets
- clean kitchen
- mopping
- cleans balcony

I live in Yio Chu Kang.

Please pm me. Tks

- ironing
- washing toilets
- clean kitchen
- mopping
- cleans balcony

I live in Yio Chu Kang.

Please pm me. Tks

- ironing
- washing toilets
- clean kitchen
- mopping
- cleans balcony

I live in Yio Chu Kang.

Please pm me. Tks

- ironing
- washing toilets
- clean kitchen
- mopping
- cleans balcony

I live in Yio Chu Kang.

Please pm me. Tks

Hi, am looking for part time cleaner in West Coast Road - Blk 519, to do:
- Washing & disinfect of basin & toilet bowl
- Scrubbing & washing of toilet floors & wall
- Sweeping & hand mopping of floors
- Wiping of furniture
- clean up kitchen cupboard and scrub kitchen floor
- clean all windows
- clean all doors

pls pm me or whatsapp me at 90603364, thanks!

At The Cleaning Authority,

Our helpers are trained, efficient & reliable to ensure that your homes are kept spic & span.

Our affordable rates are listed below:
  • $17/Hour (4hours)
  • $18/Hour (3hours)
  • $22/Hour (Ad-hoc)
*Additional $1/Hour on weekends.

We do not require any contracts as we are very flexible in our timings.

There is absolutely NO AGENCY OR ANY OTHER HIDDEN COST.

Interested homeowners, do contact 9627 9165 for more information.

Hi i'm looking for part time domestic helper for this saturday. staying in yishun. anyone keen pls contact me at 88123027 sharon. thank you very much. no agents pls

We are cleaning services provider, our helpers are trained, efficient & reliable to ensure that your homes are kept spic & span.

We provide Weekly bases.
Our affordable rates are listed below:
Weekday:
3 hours, 4 times monthly $220 ($18.33/hr)
4 hours, 4 times monthly $280 ( $17.50/hr)

Weekend:
3 Hours, 4 times monthly $250 ($20.80/hr)
4 hours, 4 times monthly $320 ($20/hr)

We do not require any contracts and no limit of replacement helpers.

We do not charge any NO AGENCY OR ANY OTHER HIDDEN COST. All price is NETT.

Interested homeowners, do contact 6909 3822 for more information.

I am looking for a part time cleaner, hope to get some good recommendation here!

Requirements as follows:
Family type: Couple, no kids
Day/Frequency: Saturday morning / 4 hrs / 2 weeks once
To help to: Mop floor, clean toilets, clean table and surface tops, iron clothes

Pls PM me or send email to [email protected].

Hi all, I am looking for part time cleaner over at Eunos Crescent.
To do chores:
- Mopping of floor
- Cleaning of kitchen & 1 room
- Cleaning of 2 toilets
- Ironing clothes

please sms me at 9777 5768

Im part time maid. Available in weekdays. Daily hse cleaning chores, ironing and fold laundry. Can cooking all Chinese food Rates $16 p/hrs or
3hrs for $50
4hrs for $60.
Kindly pls contact me by WhatsApp

Im part time maid. Available in weekdays. Daily hse cleaning chores, ironing and fold laundry. Can cooking all Chinese food Rates $16 p/hrs or
3hrs for $50
4hrs for $60.
Kindly pls contact me by WhatsApp 91211937

Hi I offer household Cleaning services.

5 years of Cleaning experience, efficient and reliable.

Please drop me a message @98330068.

Do inform me at least 3 days before so i can arrange my schedule for you.

I m looking for reliable and honest part time helper to clean my house and ironing.
I stay in Kovan area.
Once a week / 4 hours on Sat or Sun morning
10 am to 2 pm
$15/hr - $60
Anyone interested, please message me at my mobile number 96281608
Mrs Tan

Hi,am staying punggol and interested to clean during Sunday afternoon...pls msge me if u need 84352145

I stay in 5-room HDB (near punggol park), and looking for responsible local/PR chinese speaking part time helper.
Prefer Sunday morning or afternoon@3-4 hrs each session. (2 weeks once).

2. Cleaning of Toilets x 2
3. Cleaning ceiling walls (no ceiling fan) and 4 wall corners.
4. Ironing clothes (not much)
5. Changing of bedsheet (once a month)
6. Wiping Windows/Glass or washing fans (alt. weeks)

PM me @ 81026640 if interested, thanks.

I am looking for a part time cleaner to clean my place biweekly. Located at Punggol.

General duties:
- Mopping of floor
- Washing 2 toilets
- Change and wash floor mat
- General area cleaning
- Ironing (if there is time)

Please PM me:)
Hello,I am a Filipino looking a part time nearby here in punggol...pls contact me 84352145