TTCing 2009/2010 Babies grads !!

bye may... i gonna ciao also

pop in for a while sinc ei waitin to go bath haaa...
im d/c since weds aftnoon
busy settlign down w Edna at home
mainly busy due to feeding lor.. but today more settle liao hehe

later i post birth story when ig ot time k hehe

oh ya piggy btw.. the epi i took.. not pain! the doc who did it for mi is VERY GOOD!!!!! she is sooo pro

as promised.. my birth 'story'

7am: woke up w mild cramping, tot prob bladder full tt y... after gg pee jus nuaing on bed surfing net and chattign w piggy
she was stillt elling me bout wat her mil tell her bout contraction!

7.30: intermittently feel 'cramping' n consistently backache ... with e wan go poopoo feel....

sms dh say gt cramping he asked I need go hospital? I say no!

8.30-9am: decided to get off bed to do laundry
saw a tiny patch of very light pink on bedsheet!
w/o checking I know its 'show time'
even told piggy online i tink i must go hosp liao haaa

immediately sms dh ' u better come hm nw'
din say bleeding in case I alarm him n he endangered lives on road lol

hope in for shower...saw huge pc of liver like clot along w some lighter blood
did some last min chores while waiting for dh.

10.30; reach kkh
monitor contraction for 2 hr doc came chk.. 2cm dilation
he suggested wait @ ward so I cn walk ard n aso labor ward full

2.45pm : @ labor ward 3cm dilation
gynae suggested induce. before I knew it.... he broke my waterbag! damn pain n sore!! on drip too...
he say will pop by 9!

5pm : contraction every 2min @ 5cm dilation. v bad pain cos no pethedine given!
laughing gas make mi giddy
so I told myself get e epidural!
wise choice since I trust gynae estimated forecast!

dr wendy Fun who administered e epidural was good! no pain!!

7pm : start feeling more pain again nurse n dh say cos contraction worsen

9pm : nurse prep mi to push.. while waiting for gynae to arrive.

9.48pm : gynae came
did episotomy on me n began my pushing

9.51pm : Edna arrived!!!!

Anna,
Wow.. so kan jiong while reading. I am imagining I am there as well. I didn't have "show" before. Now I know it will be like huge pc of liver size. HBB really resembles alot of daddy.

Are u latching on or pumping ?

Morning ladies..

Anna,
So hard to catch u online nowadays. hehe.
How's ur MS already? Coming in?

RE: JB
I went JB yesterday. Jam until 11plus then reach SG. So tired. Stopped J from going sch today cos her sch got 2 HFMD cases. So my mum got to handle two gals today.

hi girls hee
im here! jus bk fr polyclinic for jaundice test
pumpin milk now aft hbb latched...

piggy hows ur potoshoot?

may
im pumping plus latchin... hee

Anna,
abit disappointed leh.. Maryann no gd with posin etc leh.. the angle she took from also make me look like pig hahah... she can ask me look up n take from bottom angle i no double chin but the pic turn out with double chin lol~

Morning Ladies

Piggy,
Oh ya..u took the PS hor.
When taking the photos? Share share okie?
Maryann posing is always the same few pattern one. If she going to be like that hor, biz sure very bad.

Anna,
Is the MS getting better?

So sian, today J return to sch. First thing in the morning vomitted on my top and pants. I got to go the sch toilet to clean up and go home shower and change. Missed my breakfast, now rushing my work. Fedup with J.

piggy
ya she mention no need put on too heavy ake up also cos she say natural better also
anyway maternity shoots usualy dun focus on face one usualy is the body la.. so nvm hehe

may
why she vomit?cry again??
MS is ok.. i tink shd b enuff to feed edna for now.. managed to store 100ml inf ridge but tink gotto throw away cos i din know cant eat beans stuff as well and i ate and she so cranky
mymassagelady say could b cos of th ebeans n peas... sigh... waste my milk!

may also lost ahhhhh?

i been busy w edna.. cos she been cranky
yesterday she cry fr 4pm to 10pm...

today cry in early aftnoon
keepin finger cross bout tonite...

I have bookmarked this thread liao. Won't lost already. hehe.

My laptop spoil so cannot online at night, unless I use my hp. But also very tired lar. Kena bullied by two gals.

Jamie need super loads of attention whereas Jaz cannot wait to be fed.

Anna,
Got try apply Ru Yi Oil? Too much crying not good for her. So heartpain 4pm till 10pm.. dun give her too much training ok? =P

may
try everythg liao
even carry also cry kind.. that why can cry 10 to 4pm..
tsk tsk BAD
lucky thg is by 6pm feed she go to sleep and onli wake up for milkt hen sleep againt ill nxt day..

today on wards i home alone liao hubby went bk to work cos alot of work to clear... lagi no time to come online haaaaa

May,
wah seems like nite time is quite bad for u ah... so Jamie still bully her mei mei?

Anna,
if edna continue like tt better bring her to see doc la cos to cry for such a long time no gd leh.. when they cry more air will go in their stomach also..

Anna,
Too much crying will get colic?
I give up on Jaz's crying leh.. instead of sleeping in cot, I let her sleep in sarong. Then she can sleep very long.

Piggy,
When u going to start ur ML?