Looking for nanny at Tao Payoh/ Braddell area

Yee Chin

Hi mummies, I’m looking for experience nanny to take care my 4 months old son. Any recommend nanny at Tao Payoh area? Appreciated for the reply. Thank you.

Hi t4lilac, I am looking for a nanny @ AMK.
Let me introduce myself

I am Christine 21 this year .
I am looking for kid to take care at my side
Hougang street 91 Blk 909
I am a enrolled nurse work under Thomason under the infant care before for four years and experience in taking care of kid too .
I am a single mom wanna to be at 9 June 2018Just done two job of babysitters recently as is a temp one .
Don worry , I able to take care of ur child well .
As I have four year experience in nursing and also with lic
My maid will only help in cooking wise
I will be the one taking care of ur kid ,my mom and my Sister are helping out . She is experience ten year in home nanny .
I have a dog . But he don bite and sterilised with licensing yearly .
If you mind I will tie him at the back of the kitchen when ur child is here for the day.
Give me a chance to trust me cus I have confident to give the best care to your kid
I able to start immediately
Pleases feel free to contact me at 97276441 . thanks

Let me introduce myself

I am Christine 21 this year .
I am looking for kid to take care at my side
Hougang street 91 Blk 909
I am a enrolled nurse work under Thomason under the infant care before for four years and experience in taking care of kid too .
I am a single mom wanna to be at 9 June 2018Just done two job of babysitters recently as is a temp one .
Don worry , I able to take care of ur child well .
As I have four year experience in nursing and also with lic
My maid will only help in cooking wise
I will be the one taking care of ur kid ,my mom and my Sister are helping out . She is experience ten year in home nanny .
I have a dog . But he don bite and sterilised with licensing yearly .