I had a medical abortion at home but I don't know what to do with the foetus

Beverly Lim

I'm only 21 and it was my first pregnancy.
I needed to do cheap abortion so I ordered Misoprostol cytotec online to get it done.
(These pills are not available in SG but in USA. It's known as the abortion pill) The first two attempts by Bucally didn't work so the last attempt I inserted the pills vaginally and it was successful.
It happened early in the morning and I felt intense pain while I was in bed so I rushed to the bathroom. I gave a slight pushed and the foetus and placenta dropped into the toilet bowl.
My foetus was 11 weeks and I was not expecting it to be so big when I scoped it out of the toilet. I panicked and i don't know what to do with its body and I can't bear to just flush it down the toilet bowl like a dead gold fish. What can I do to the body? I'm just a student and my parents have no idea abt my pregnancy or my abortion.

I needed to do cheap abortion so I ordered Misoprostol cytotec online to get it done.
(These pills are not available in SG but in USA. It's known as the abortion pill) The first two attempts by Bucally didn't work so the last attempt I inserted the pills vaginally and it was successful.
It happened early in the morning and I felt intense pain while I was in bed so I rushed to the bathroom. I gave a slight pushed and the foetus and placenta dropped into the toilet bowl.
My foetus was 11 weeks and I was not expecting it to be so big when I scoped it out of the toilet. I panicked and i don't know what to do with its body and I can't bear to just flush it down the toilet bowl like a dead gold fish. What can I do to the body? I'm just a student and my parents have no idea abt my pregnancy or my abortion.