IVF with KKH (Tan HH)

Yes, just go with the flow. How's your lining?

For medicated FET, is it common for ET to be few days away even when lining it ok? This is my first time so still blur blur don't know what will come after the scan and when HL will kick in.
Idealy lining 8mm.But mine 5.8mm still proceed on tho i wd love to cancel initialy.but then dr reg told me trust ur dr.trust god.its not only a matter of gd lining But also gd eggs.so i just proceeded on..

Can i know they gave 3 HL for your fet? Did you asked them to extend the HL or did you extend it with your leave?

Kkh only give 3 days for fet but u can request for full hl 2 weeks but let thh noe.. tats wat i did for my previous fet.. but currently i'm not working so i dun need any hl

Can i know they gave 3 HL for your fet? Did you asked them to extend the HL or did you extend it with your leave?

You can request for longer. But must ask the the doc when he comes in for ET. Will also ask u how many days you want.
Last time I requested for 5 days instead of 3, to rest home till end of week.

You can request for longer. But must ask the the doc when he comes in for ET. Will also ask u how many days you want.
Last time I requested for 5 days instead of 3, to rest home till end of week.
I intend to request for 5 too. 5 still not overboard. How about the insert did u did it before work and after work? Thanks for your advise

i dont
Kkh only give 3 days for fet but u can request for full hl 2 weeks but let thh noe.. tats wat i did for my previous fet.. but currently i'm not working so i dun need any hl
i think the company wont take it if i take another 2 week HL

must be brave to quit. broke lor

I quite fed up wif the co especially the hr manager.. after i tender i feel so relieve.. he go ard telling ppls i do ivf .... he even tell me things like must make my hb go jogging den after tat must make love.. den on my last day of work.. my boss make me apologise to me