(2015/6) June 2015 Mummies

had a contraction last evening and went to hospital for monitoring. this am went to see my gynae and luckily, bb is developing well.... but gynae will be putting me on 2 weeks hospitalisation leave to make sure i rest well at home.....
rest well and put feet up often..i also felt more and more tightening /hardening these days ...

had a contraction last evening and went to hospital for monitoring. this am went to see my gynae and luckily, bb is developing well.... but gynae will be putting me on 2 weeks hospitalisation leave to make sure i rest well at home.....
Rest well ok...

Nice to see everyone progressing well!

I feel quite scared, nowadays discharge seems like suddenly a lot. How do u tell if it is discharge or waterbag breaking? Sorry a noob here!

Hello! Hope everyone is doing great :) hang in there! Just went check up...weeks 34 bb is 2.4kg haa...gynae said all isgood...I hope baby is not too heavy or too small n can give birth vaginally...I attended Wong bio boi class n she said that after weeks 36 must walk like a dog....haa...shopping counted hor...haa

Anyway I have a $150 prenatal/postnatal voucher to give any interested mummies cuz I signed up cord blood. But the place is too far for me...I dun think I will travel there... Any interested mummies working staying near there can go try...I will mail the voucher to u.. Tras street...but off peak hours apply...

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    951.8 KB · Views: 343
Hi to all, i'm a first time mtb. Currently 31 wks, Edd ard 23 june.Dunnoe is it im unlucky or wat. Have been changing 3 gynaes @ tmc since my first trim, all couldnt delivery in june due to constraints. N was informed only after several visits:(. Would like to check if any gynae @ Tmc to recommend whom confirm can delivery in june? Thanks.