(2015/01) Jan 2015 Mummies

Wah just study cos feel like studying? I study cos job advertisement always asking deg n no regret when old...haha
Because of taT everyone also become degree holder and it is becoming so common until no big deal . You will only be outstanding If it is from a prestigious uni lol

how much are u feeding? sounds like reflux... but i have no experience in this... maybe need to split the feeding...
I direct latch her so now I try to cut down on the timing on each boob to abt 5-7mins unless she fuss then relatch..was so worried cos like keep vomiting but after vomiting she seems fine no discomfort so I think should be ok...

Ya lor pa pa...cannot imagine how I pull thru so much obstacles to get my degree...enough liao I won't have 遗憾in future...lucky study 1st b4 married can focus more n enjoy during trimester break n chiong again ...日盼夜盼finallygraduated :)
Hub said once bb can take solic food easier for us especially when can eat our food go out also convenient for us..

I see! It's over liao... No more books! I did it the other way round, married le then study then have baby, took me a long journey too and this is my rainbow baby so I wanna put my focus and attention on her :)

Ya when bb on solid it's another milestone for them!

I see! It's over liao... No more books! I did it the other way round, married le then study then have baby, took me a long journey too and this is my rainbow baby so I wanna put my focus and attention on her :)

I can't wait for the time to come when we don't have to burp them haha. Find it so tough to burp my bb sometimes..yet at times the moment I sit her up she burps..

Because of taT everyone also become degree holder and it is becoming so common until no big deal . You will only be outstanding If it is from a prestigious uni lol
I wanted to do my masters badly and was planning to but bb came along so I shoved it out of my plans. Hope to be able to do it some time later when she's older!