TTCing 2009/2010 Babies grads !!

wisq opps. i thought u also pregnant. don't be sad. u all ttc ladies all very kind. must have kind thinking, kind thoughts then baby will come.

butter good thing u break off. sometimes i wish i break off and no marry. u see i marry and now i suffering.

jberri
yes i got marry btw 21 to 22..
i force my way to get married HAAAA
cos we were due for overseas posting and the onli way to let mi stay thr w/o a visa is to get marry...

ya 6 good years before finaly my dh can grin n say big tummy HAAA...

thats life..
i went thru alot in life too... like u .. 20 odd yr old yet tink liek 40 yr old woman... sigh...
alot of worries alot of heart felt prob... which my dh prob wun understand.
jus like i am v worry bout bb developement n etc..but dh take it easy tinking life will b normal... tink tat i tink too much...
how to when i seen and go thru loads of such shit in life?

nvm haa. .lets b strong together

women are still the superior being in this world...

jberries,
U are very young. Female mature faster than guys. Need to give him sometime. Although u are 21, ur thinking might be 24 already. But a guy is still at 20 or 21's thinking. I am 28 this yr, turning 29 soon.

HBB you also strong woman. i think we sometimes too worry about our babies we get too sensitive. i think women are very strong. we carry a lot on our mind.

jberri
life is short.. life is hard but we must still learn to enjoy all this...
dun tink so much...
suffer now.. enjoy later k =) all will b well

my husband home. i cannot chat longer. b4 i leave can i say something? please do not scold me. i reading up the post as i read very slow and i read somethings about bimbos. do not angry with me but i think for our babies, we do not talk behind people back or talk bad about people. why i say this? my godsister talked bad about some of her husband sister. her baby come out cannot shit because no shit hole. her mother ask her is it she talk bad about other people behind them. her mother say she harm her own baby. so i believe.

i go now. husband wants his dinner.

anyway the word bimbo is not about alkign bad about others..
more like telling u some ppl who study alot but they realy cannot tink well... not out of the box =) while ppl who dun study much can tink hehe...

Jenn,
cos i got someting to settle today will see how hope no more spot if spot will go home straight away... cos later i goin for hormone jab also ... now feelin v nausea... :p

Good morning gals..

Come in here for awhile to soak in some babydusts...
as my BBT dropped for e 1st time tis morn since O. I m at DPO7 today.

Hi a question for all MTBs,
Not sure did anyone say this before, does any of ur dh have problem with their sperm motility and what supplement or other things ur dh did to improve the quality?

CowMami, how is yr BBT today?

Not sure is it I oversensitive or not, but I feel that since my dh is put on those celery + beet root + apple + orange juice daily, his didi behaved better... :p

Piggy,
Huh.. u went back to work ah. Walk less ah. Take care. Update us okie?

Webby,
1996642.gif
Babydust to you !!
Hopefully the dip in BBT means implantation for u.

Thanks, May for your babydusts.... yeah, I hope it's just an implantation dip. We had worked extra hard for this cycle. After learnt thru the mistakes we had in e last cycle.

Grads, does any of u experience pain at yr boobs during e 2ww b4 u discover BFP? Not pain at e ni**le but pain on e side of e boobs. Like chest bone pain also. I had it for e last 2 days. N had it on e left boobs. Right boobs no feeling yet.

May,
ya cos i need to settle something dun worry if anything i will go home straight my HB jus sms me ask if wan have dinner outside anot with his parent cos they pickin him up later in the evenin... now i really no appetite but hungry..

Mmmm... I dun tink i ever have such boobs feeling in my last few cycles... Or maybe i just over too sensitive...

Btw... I m looking forward to Dec 25. Tat is e time I can test HPT if my AF dun report by then (touchwood, hopefully e AF stayed away fr me for the 9 straight months).

webby,
I got no boobs pain symptoms during 2WW. Only tingling feeling on one side of the nipple. Cannot rem which side though.

piggy,
Any of ur parents know abt ur pregnancy already? Sometimes u might need them to brew some tonic for u. I drink GAO LI SHEN water when I got spotting previously. Heard from my mum it is to strengthen our body, good for foetus. U interested to take? I still have at home, I can brew (just 20mins) half a cup of water with 3 small pcs of GAO LI SHEN. Then I bring over to ur place tonight?

Piggy, u got tummy cramps also b4 u discovered BFP?

I tink my tummy cramps usually start around 1 week b4 AF reports. But usually e cramp is stronger... Tis cycle e cramp feeling like not as strong as last cycles.

webby I gt e boob pain u described but my pms syndrome aso like tat..

may
poor u.. did u sleep even later than aft u log off?its friday !. dn sian k

I v sianz its friday cos means dh leave ending lol

May,
initially i intend to tell my in law after heart beat detected but now i was thinkin of tellin them cos they might have experience in this area stil thinkin lor... i also dunno wan to go see my tcm for an tai yao anot...

piggytoh, if can, maybe dun go outside for dinner? actually when i was having ms during my 1st tri, i find that being in a restaurant or crowded place make me feel worse... could be the noise, could be the different kinda food smell, watever... somemore ur spotting juz stop, i think better to restrict ur movement.

piggy
tell ur inlaws first n c wt they say bout gg tcm

the thg bout tcm is its suppose(or rather better) to be better to follow thru whole pregnancy once u start

oh ya may, i read abt ur confinement thingy earlier... so confinement is really impt for us? but i really dun like the idea of having an outsider at home ley... its like so weird and inconvenient ley.

Webby,
i got AF cramp be4 tested BFP be4 DPO10 i tink...

Qinyi,
i dun have MS so far will see how cos hor i tink i need some gd food leh last nite i see the rice i tabao cant eat at all..

piggytoh
oh, i thou ur nausea is ms... actually, u know urself better lah. maybe u will ve better appetite dining outside. must eat more k!

piggytoh,
Maybe u can tell them, at least can take care of u. I think it is better to stay at home to rest too.

HBB, yest u mentioned in yr story saying u suspect u went thru 3 chemical pregnancies? How did u know those chemical preg happened?

Qinyi,
i feel nausea only but no pukin wor only manage to puke some gas out this morning keke...
will see how it goes lor...
cravin for tomyum now...

May,
ya later when my HB reach Sg den see how i tnk he not aware of my condition now...

Pink,
near O??? boobs wun sore near O 1 mah usu near AF..