yesterday, i walked past koi twice after acupuncture.... and twice i have to make myself not queue up to order a drink.... arghhhh...

Eskimobaby, yes and soupy food. Dreaming of mee rubus, bak ku teh, tom yam soup, noodles w tomato sauce, fried bee hoon etc... Mostly sinful food. :p

Thank you so much ladies, for all the hugs n words of encouragement
I feel better today actually. I just want to move on n get started on the next one so I don't give myself more time to wallow.. Thank u so much... This is really something that u can only talk to with ppl going thru the same thing, who can understand your pain n worries.. No one else seems to get it.. This forum really helps to keep me sane

Thank you so much ladies, for all the hugs n words of encouragement
I feel better today actually. I just want to move on n get started on the next one so I don't give myself more time to wallow.. Thank u so much... This is really something that u can only talk to with ppl going thru the same thing, who can understand your pain n worries.. No one else seems to get it.. This forum really helps to keep me sane

Booboolina, i agree this is a great forum, cos we understand wat one anoher is going thru. When i inform my closer colleagues, they kept asking y, y must do this, how come etc.. They cannot understand...

Ohaiyo sisters! Beautiful morning ain't it! Beautiful world! (",) but but hor.... I didn't sleep well last night...

Bbjourney, wow! U have craving ah? (^,~)

Hope, thanks for the link. Great info u have there.

Ohaiyo sisters! Beautiful morning ain't it! Beautiful world! (",) but but hor.... I didn't sleep well last night...

Bbjourney, wow! U have craving ah? (^,~)

Hope, thanks for the link. Great info u have there.

Ya.. It's kinda difficult for them to understand that each try is a big thing.. Every BFN feels like a child lost.. Sigh.. N'mind, no more sad sad.. Now looking forward to the future

Booboolina & bbjourney,
When i first failed my fresh, i almost ended up in clinical! My DH so worried about me, i locked my emotion n refused to b real infront of my DH. I cried alot (i m someone not be tear for v long time) n DH dunno what n how to handle me wor. He said he felt likes a loser wor. Made appointment to see clinical psy wor, but i didnt go bcos i refused to admit i have emotiona disorder. Sigh. Time heal. And i found this forum to keep my feeling n emotion.... So my DH bought me a new ipad so i can chat in the forum as n when lor..... What a journey....

Booboolina & bbjourney,
When i first failed my fresh, i almost ended up in clinical! My DH so worried about me, i locked my emotion n refused to b real infront of my DH. I cried alot (i m someone not be tear for v long time) n DH dunno what n how to handle me wor. He said he felt likes a loser wor. Made appointment to see clinical psy wor, but i didnt go bcos i refused to admit i have emotiona disorder. Sigh. Time heal. And i found this forum to keep my feeling n emotion.... So my DH bought me a new ipad so i can chat in the forum as n when lor..... What a journey....

Morning booboolina, great to hear that u r feeling a tad bit better today. Just COL, pick yrself up, plan, move on n look forward to the next step. U will nvr fail if u nvr give up ok. I've been thru BFNs thrice.. Heartbroken n felt like end of the world each time the failure hits me. N u r right... Each bfn is like a child lost... Sometimes I looked back at my embbies photos n tot to myself, I've lost 6 of u... I wonder how many more I will lose... Each ET I will look at the embbies pic and ask, will u b the one? This journey is really tough n no ordinary women can understand us...not to mention The dreadful ups n downs of 2ww which is always so really nerve wrecking...just tell yourself this, we r extraordinary women n iron ladies... Fall down stand up n cheong again! U can do it dear

Paisei I preached Abit.... Lolx

Morning booboolina, great to hear that u r feeling a tad bit better today. Just COL, pick yrself up, plan, move on n look forward to the next step. U will nvr fail if u nvr give up ok. I've been thru BFNs thrice.. Heartbroken n felt like end of the world each time the failure hits me. N u r right... Each bfn is like a child lost... Sometimes I looked back at my embbies photos n tot to myself, I've lost 6 of u... I wonder how many more I will lose... Each ET I will look at the embbies pic and ask, will u b the one? This journey is really tough n no ordinary women can understand us...not to mention The dreadful ups n downs of 2ww which is always so really nerve wrecking...just tell yourself this, we r extraordinary women n iron ladies... Fall down stand up n cheong again! U can do it dear

Paisei I preached Abit.... Lolx

It's true what u say Hope.. DHs suffer a lot too but need to stay strong for us.. So difficult for them.. My DH keeps saying he's sorry to put me thru this n I keep telling him we r one, we go thru everything together, we don't blame each other.. Whether it's a problem with me or u, it's our problem.. Sighs..

Aw shucks i1BB, u make me tear up in the mrt.. Thanks sweetie
it's inspiring stories like yours that makes me wanna continue n not give up.. Thanks

Aw shucks i1BB, u make me tear up in the mrt.. Thanks sweetie
it's inspiring stories like yours that makes me wanna continue n not give up.. Thanks

Aiyo, my tear also cannot b controlled when reading all these! Lucky me today off at home or else it'll b too difficult to manage this emotion in the office.

Booboolina, very sorry to hear about your bfn. Be strong and take good care of yourself. Time will heal your pain. Hugs and kisses.

Oh dear booboolina, I dnt mean to make u tear wor. Alamak... U so easily touched ah. Haha. *pat pat *hugs *sayang
Dnt b upset le ok. Just plan yr next step n slowly move on. Meanwhile just take a day or two or even weeks "off" n indulge in some "sinful" activities to Sayang yourself back...

Eh hope, I'm like u wor. Everytime fail I cry alone n dnt let ppl c or knw. Even my DH doesn't know. I too "love face" to cry in front of anyone. My DH tot I'm ok all along n after each bfn, he only smile n said nvm lah try again lor. One sentence nia... Zzzz....

Oh dear booboolina, I dnt mean to make u tear wor. Alamak... U so easily touched ah. Haha. *pat pat *hugs *sayang
Dnt b upset le ok. Just plan yr next step n slowly move on. Meanwhile just take a day or two or even weeks "off" n indulge in some "sinful" activities to Sayang yourself back...

Eh hope, I'm like u wor. Everytime fail I cry alone n dnt let ppl c or knw. Even my DH doesn't know. I too "love face" to cry in front of anyone. My DH tot I'm ok all along n after each bfn, he only smile n said nvm lah try again lor. One sentence nia... Zzzz....

Booboolina, hugs...it's good to cry it out, I cried many times too...when you have put the past away, pls be stronger and look forward again. Today is another new day with new hopes. Jia You!

Morming ladies

Need some advice here. I heard that after et, It may not b so advisable to clean our vagina with soap. Did any of your drs advise this? I am also currently in my 2ww.

Many thks in advance.

Morming ladies

Need some advice here. I heard that after et, It may not b so advisable to clean our vagina with soap. Did any of your drs advise this? I am also currently in my 2ww.

Many thks in advance.

Hi i1bb, Apparently, just use some wet wipes despite feeling yucky. When i googled, not much info on this, guess it is not super impt. But no douching or hot tubs for the next 48hrs. Your comment makes me laugh out loud. Tks for answering n making my day.

Koow, Siao Liao lor! I used soap all along n not to mention after ET on tues. shitz! Did yr dr or nurse tell u y cannot ah? Hehe...

Hope, angel usually wakes up early de I realise... N she will usually take intermittent naps now n then... So good hor... So I m learning to b like her. I slept at 2am last night... Chasing my 钟无艳 then woke up at 8am, now having prata with honey n ensure milk for breakfast n watching my 变身男女chok chok chok... C later I can zzzz back or not!! Wooohoooo!!!

Koow, Siao Liao lor! I used soap all along n not to mention after ET on tues. shitz! Did yr dr or nurse tell u y cannot ah? Hehe...

Hope, angel usually wakes up early de I realise... N she will usually take intermittent naps now n then... So good hor... So I m learning to b like her. I slept at 2am last night... Chasing my 钟无艳 then woke up at 8am, now having prata with honey n ensure milk for breakfast n watching my 变身男女chok chok chok... C later I can zzzz back or not!! Wooohoooo!!!

Bbjourney, we are really cycle buddy.  I m also craving for sinful food..like mee siam, mee rubus, fried carrot cake, satay, grilled stingray with sambal chilli, sour & spicy soup.. I must have been so deprived of these food for so long! :p

I1BB, I also sleep early leh... U gonna learn to do this too? :p Btw, I checked the note in the Ovidrel box that tiredness is also a side effect...haiz.