ClearBlue Pregnancy Results

jx_baby

Hi all mummies out there!

Recently, I have no appetite for food, feeling sleepy and my period is 66 days late.

Feeling really weird so I took a pregnancy test and it shows faint vertical line and dark horizontal line. What this means? Please help!

Anyone took ClearBlue test before and same situation as mine?

i took a clearblue test when i was 4 weeks pregnant and it was also super faint cos hcg level was still low.. suggest u get a clearblue digital test kit.. it will show pregnant/not pregnant, more straightforward :)

ImageUploadedByForum1484022958.980673.jpg
Mine looks like that. Yes sure! Should've took the digital instead. Thanks!

Omg! I am really excited as well as nervous! This is my first time and please give me advices! :')

Oh I see! Congratulations to you! I am still not sure because I don't encounter any pregnancy symptoms yet. Have to see a doctor to confirm. What about you? Do you have any pregnancy symptoms? :)

get the digital one to test first while waiting for ur gynae appt? i din experience any morning sickness or maybe not yet haha.. only symptoms are slightly sore boobs and frequent urination but i tink is becos im drinking lots of water now hehe

Just an update... Did a check up (urine test) with the doctor and result is negative. Less than 25 IU/L. Seems like the test kit isn't accurate. Sigh. :(

huh so the doc test got no line at all? if there is a v faint line it's also considered positive.. dunno abt urs but i went to a gp last thurs to do a test and the line was faint too but he din rule it as negative he jus say need to monitor and test again in 1-2 weeks..

Jx_baby : just wait few more days to do re-test... early pregnancy always give faint line. Do the test with your first urine (early in the morning) as the hCg level is higher.

Mine was faint line too.... i tot i was so desperate till i imagining the double line to show up :)
but after 3 continuous days, i finally get something clearer :)