Any mummies earn extra by investing in Shares at home?

jjay

Hi all,

I recently started trading in Shares during my confinement and realise that this can be a source of small income to buy baby essiential. However as I am new to this area, would like to check if there is any other mummies who are traders or have experience in this area to share some investing tips.

Really appreciate for sharing
happy.gif

Hmm, I don't invest in shares but my hubby do. Every morning he will wake up and surf the net. These few days the China shares are climbing.

Plenty of tips in the forums for u to digest. It's better to invest in the blue chips in this volatile market. U need to have a CDP acc and a online trading acc. Very easy to trade.

I am trading now, and managed to 'earn' $2000 over last 2 weeks. On Friday, the China shares went up alot, but I sold too early and only make $500. If I had hold and sell in the afternoon, I would have make an extra $1500.

However my 'tips' depend on limited sources.

Jane, do you know which website provide good tips? Is there any sites that go into detail of the daily market and individual share analysis? I would like to buy blue chips, but they are toooo expensive. Only have cash to buy penny shares:p

jay, pp r like tt, aiyah... sell too early liao, else can make more $$. if price drops, then, aiyah... y never sell earlier, now i lose $$. dun be too greedy, be careful not to burn your fingers if u invest in those kuching kurak shares. blue chips one... no matter how bad e economy is, they will rise 1 day but not for those kuching kurak shares. aso, oni invest ur spare cash so tt if economy goes down, u can keep e shares until e economy picks up again.