Any mommies staying around Jurong West or Kang Ching Road???

sherlyn06

Just to check any mommies staying ard this estate??

To make more frens, sharing bb tips,etc etc... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

** mommies do feel free to drop a mail ya...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi, im staying nearby... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Half half ... hehe... part time jobs as temp for 3 mths. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yup.. I do . You can add me at msn & FB [email protected].

Yours??

Cya ard.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

added u in FB ... elaine toh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Sherlyn and Elaine. I am Stephanie and I live around here as well. I am a SAHM. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BUBU07, u can add us in FB if u have [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good morning ladies.

I've added you on FB Diana, waiting for your approval.

Elaine, I don't have your email add. Could you add me instead. my email is [email protected]

Thanks ladies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Elaine & Bubu07,

Have accept both you on FB [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Diananjs,

Sure will be adding you on FB & msn too...

Cya all mummies ard ya! Thanks! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Stephanie.... dont tell me is at block 337/338?

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bubu07.... i cannot find u in FB... maybe u can find me in either sherlyn or Diananjs FB... my name is elaine toh... thanks...

morning.....

need to check any mummies here have bb age 2-3 year old???? there is 3 mummies (including myself) from another jurong west mummies thread will need another 2 slot for a baby and parent bonding session at jurong point level 4 focus family....

please let me know if anyone keen, it is 3 session of 2 hr each cost is $20 for the whole session....

Hi Poshies,

I am keen!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] my gal going to turn 2yrs old in this coming may... Let me know again ya! msn:[email protected] FB too. Thanks!

Hi Elaine & Stephanie,

My new house is at Kang Ching too, are you going to move over to the new housing too??

Mine is Blk 339C.

HDB have informing us saying that the house would be ready by July... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sherlyn & Stephanie,

Im already staying here hahaha... perhaps can get to meet u all soon but this is not my own house...

How many kids u all have?

I have one daughter(9yrs old) one son(18mths) & another son on the way in june hehe... im 27yrs old.

my mum stays in this unit... 339C - tot is for those en-bloc ones... 337 & 338 are all already in yr 09 yo...

hi sherlyn,

noted, i can include coz the other 2 mummies children is about the same age as your gal.... so my gal will be the oldest... haha....

sorry unable to access to msn at office, can u pm or email me your contact, i will confirm again when i found the last slot...

cheers,

Leereiner, y u dont stay here then who stay in blk 337D? hehe yup mainly is for en-bloc but some remaining units hdb put up for sale.

嫁出去lo... move to east side... my mum is staying there. there are still some more remaining units @ 337D too... but are not release leh... relative is aiming same block as my mum lo... my grandparents n uncle will be @ the 339 too... gotta en-bloc ones...

err... how come you move to here? better meh?

Oh, i thought all release liaooo coz i think last year i saw in the balloting exercise... actually 1 2 buy here thought no more so got & try BTO.. my new hse at woodlands... here is in laws hse & i dun really like here hahaha....

err... y you dont like jurong?

wow but woodlands so far lor...

then how aobut your 9Y girl? which school is she in? pri 3?

Oh i forgot my ger should be 10years old now hahaha.... she is p4 now at lakeside primary...

I like west but not taman jurong hahaha...

ooh.. lakeside pri... just a bus stop away ya...

taman jurong>> boring eh??

me stayed in jurong near to 30yrs lor... just like a kampong pax... keke... kindy, pri, sec all in same area, within 2-3 bus stops... somemore, 90% of mum's side relatives are in this jurong too... so we are quite close lor... miss it ya... now in east...

Hi Elaine & Leereiner,

Great can meet up one of those dae .. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] But sad to say both of you dont stay there for long.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

As for only Stephanie are same as me we going to move over to there when all the flat are ready.. me got it from BTO excerise too..

Though my flat are mixture with 1rm, 3rm, 4rm..

LOL ... Guess will be alot of old ppl staying ard us... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Poshies ,

Will email you my details shortly .. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi sherlyn,

got ur email,... will send you the information..

btw where is kang ching road? near tamah jurong???

Sherlyn, i guess it is from half yearly under balloting exercise is it???

I dont like here coz this is a new flat yet quite alot of people never keep this new estate clean at all.... if u drop by here u can see some of the walls here very dirty.

Poshies, yup is at taman jurong..

Hi Sherlyn,

ya me'll be over @ my mum's pl on sat only... stimes not every sat... keke...

dun think hdb release all the empty units lor... relative has been eyeing the unit opp us... but cant find it lor... always said "taken up"...

hdb blocked some units to save for their "own ppl"... coz we wanted 20th floor unit, but was taken up when we went down to confirm the unit (ours was last 2 days)... but when we moved in, the unit was still unoccupy lor... later my mum found out that 1 family took the unit after our en-bloc scheme leh... sigh!... keke... just rant out bit lah...

not clean?? you mean the playground, fitness corner eh?

at least my next door neighbour is clean one lor... but the other end ones, horrible... yucks...messy, shoe cabinets, buring joss paper containers (a few hor), plants are outside to "chop terroirty pl" lor... lucky we dont have such neighbour... phew!!

here doesnt have the individual car porch hor... dunno want to do when it rains leh... the only one is @ blk 338... unlike my east pl, every block has it, no worry ya.

Hi Poshies,

Thanks for the info, had received it.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Had reply you my details too. . Yup somewhere near taman jurong but not exactly there.. hehe..

btw where do you stay??

Eliane,

Really?? I've been to there quite a few times to see how's the progress going till.. but didnt really going into the void deck.. just mainely viewing from outside the small road.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

When will you be moving over to woodlands? House still under constrution or??

Hi Reiner,

Sorry for the late reply, as was busy with work & my gal few days backs was sick... Tiring...

So you only stay over the weekends? Ya lor heard alots from other that part of those flat or so are for M block..

Also heard abt the uncleaness... Hmmm but no choice still got to move in... haha cos me n hubby balloting for 4th time then manage to got this flat..

If not we will miss out all the new flat ard in west zone... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] SAD...

Worst till by then got to buy resale flat even more costly..

But still excitied abt the new arriving House ...Hehe..

So never boreded so much liao.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Jac,

Had added you on FB.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Btw you have any photo of yours & your BB?? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning....

hi sherlyn,

hope that your gal is better now...

i stay near jurong point....

btw for the child-parent bonding time, i will postphone till end of the year as recommend by the centre as the children might be too young will keep u posted...

Hi Poshies,

Morning, thanks for the concerns...Yup she is recovered. But appetite still poor.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Drop alot though.. SAD.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

So regards to the parents and BB bonding session will drag till so late eh..

Hmmm is there's any other suitable course or bonding session? Or other activties for BB age ard 2yo?? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello mommies

Me SAHM staying in Jurong West too! Can i join this thread?? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Im a mother of 4! Can add me at FB too [email protected]

Do drop me a mgs so that i'll will know that u r from this thread ya [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I am also SAHM living in Jurong West, near Jurong Point. I was originally staying at Tao Ching Road but married off... My parents have moved over to Tah Ching Road (blk 337) due to en-bloc scheme.

I now go over once weekly to eat dinner with them.

I have 1 girl (coming 2yo) and another one on the way (due in 2 weeks).

Can add me on FB too: [email protected]

Hi Girlygirly & Rantingbaby,

Big Welcome !!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Will be adding both in FB too..

Girlygirly btw which part of Jurong west you staying?? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

*Sherlyn*

Juz confirmed u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I stay near Shengsiong.

Hi ranting,

me stayed @ tao ching too, block 105... then en-bloc to 337D... but got married so moved to east...

my #1- 4Yr gal, #2- 1Yr boy

tot spending time with them is already bonding ya... read to them yo....

Leereiner

I was also at blk 105... got married before the en-bloc scheme, so only parents moved. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wow, so many people staying in kang ching road [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] nextime when u all move in can have small gathering ...

Yup glad that still got quite a number of mommies staying area this eastate ya... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

We can arrange for gathering ya~~ Hehe..

Yups, do keep me informed of the gatherings, though the next time I will be in the area will be in a month's time cos I just gave birth yesterday!

Still reeling from the whole episode cos I only had gas and it's NVD.

Hi rantingbaby,

Congrates yo... share your birth sotry ya? now confinement period, muz 乖乖stay @ home hor...

ya me too... both deliveries were natural but w the gas lor...

Hi Leereiner,

No ya... stay up late.. tat y.. haha.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Congrats to both u & rantingbaby ...

Wishing both speedy recovered ya.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning mummies....

hi sheryln,

we might able to start the bonding class soon..... i will send the inform to the centre... as i was there the yesterday and talk with them....