Any Admin Job available?

limginny

Hi, I intend to look for a job which is somewhere nearer to my homeplace (staying in SK) so that I can look after my kid. Anyone any recommendation?

hi, ang mo kio/yio chu kang area ok with you? there is buses to get back to sengkang quickly. pro-family type. let me know ok?

hi ginny,

hope u don mind.. I am looking for these pro-family type of companies near amk/SK/yck area too... But I have no a/c exp.. only got admin exp...Thanks

hi,

I'm also looking for jobs from pro-family companies. I have an engineering degree but am currently in an operations role, working in a bank. thanks!

Hi all,
Im looking for an admin executive job too. Intend to leave this co soon, so wana find a job 1st b4 i leave. Do let me know if any of your co is recruiting staff. Thks!

My company is looking for (Japanese Speaking) Customer Speaking Executive

* Min 1-2 years phone customer service experience
Anyone interested can PM me . Thanks.

Posting on behalf of my company:

Accountants (1-year contract)
(Singapore - Kallang Way)

Responsibilities:

You will be responsible for revenue and expenses analysis, accounts reconciliation, variance analysis and reporting, commission management as well as fixed asset and inventory control.
Requirements:

Degree/Diploma in Accountancy or equivalent with at least 2 years’ working experience in a related field
Familiar with IFRS and SOX404
Familiar with MS excel
Team player with good organizational and multiple task management abilities

Anyone interested can send me your resume to [email protected]

hi I am oso looking for job hopfully can find one with pro-family companies.Had been working as account assistant for many year.Had quitted two yr to look after my newborn boy.now finally he can attend childcare.Pls intro me.hopefully can find one soon.