**Advices TCC for 2011** Baby Rabbit!

kwxy

I am new here. I tried TCM for a month and failed this cycle...kinda sad. Today's temp from 36.8 dropped to 36.3 and menses came today.

Any advice to improve the chances? I am not sure to try Nov or Dec...am afraid BB will due in Lunar 7th month.

My cycle usually is 33 days and when is the best time to try and tips to have higher chances?

Thanks all!!

HI KWXY,

It is ok to try late december. Lunar month next year is end 28th Aug. Yr baby will probably come out on from 36th week to 40th week. By then it is already over.

But then it is not necessary late december u tried you will get pregnant.. TCC , normally takes quite sometimes..

How long have you tried?

I tried for 2 months with TCM and bbt...so i think i better dun stop...to get a better chance...dun think so much of 7th month...hehe

hi kwxy

just saw ur posting..have u tried alternate day sex?? i tink like tt will increase chances of conceiving [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] BTW im also 2011 mtb

Hi kwxy,

I am also tcc for a bb rabbit.. Tried 2-3 mths Liao still no news yet also.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif].. But now we try to hv it more often, but sometime after work really too tiring le so no mood at all... Hehe.. Was thinking of going tcm too..

But what will they normally do during tcm session?

My cycle also 30 over days n sometime 40 over days too.. Once my cycle was 48 days... Faint...

Im trying alt BD now...now CD17...O should be approaching...will work hard alt days until CD22. hahah....tiring leh....hope i can have some good news!!

Hi KWXY,

Aside from checking for the colorless sticky mucus and alternative days sex during fertile period. I coupled with temp checking every morning before gettin up from bed. There are online trackers for period/ovulation, iphone also have.

In addition, it is important to note the position of sex, better chance if men is on top.

It is important not to withdraw immediately, as it can cause some semen/sperm withdrawal. Place a pillow underneath ur butt or raise ur legs to prevent gravity flow. Also if you have habit of showering, please refrain.

Mine is a 33days irregular cycle, being trying since jan this yr, only got good news after half yrs. Perseverance is very impt, don't give up. Good luck

HI ladies!!

need advise..

CD14 36.0 - BD

CD15 36.2

CD16 36.2 - BD

CD17 36.1 - EWCM

CD18 36.6 - BD (TODAY)

All BD were in morning (12am - 2am)

Did we BD when O is over?? Did i miss the timing??

I dun think u have missed ovulation but it safer to continue to have sex on day 20 and 22. you should ocntinue temp monitoring to ensure the temp maintained..

did you download a period tracker or ovulation tracker? easier to track as it allows you see ur pattern over months too..

Also, ask your hubby not to bathe in warm water before BD. It will affect the quality of sperm!

Hi KWXY

I have 2 boxes of spared Watsons ovulation kit that I bought in Jul 2010. Wont need it anymore as Im also a MTB 2011. Thus want to sell it off at 20% discount. If interested, PM me. Thanks

BTW, maintain your BD till your Basal temperature has remains higher than the pre-ovulation days for at least 3 days. Also check for no more EW discharge.

When both happened, then you can be sure that the O day is past. Else you might missed it if yours is irregular

Just wanna share that HB and I been trying for years and we had all sorts of issues (my hormones, his soldiers) - but we succeeded the first time we used the preseed lubricant. You can get it from pharmacies.

For ovulation strips I buy from http://tiny-shop.blogspot.com/

Much much cheaper than Pharmacies especially if you have irregular cycles like me, need to test dunno how many days one.

Congrats Hui!!!

I'm still in my 2WW...had been experiencing mild cramps for the past 2-3 days. Still not sure issit AF cramps...will only use HPT this Sunday or Monday to see [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

A big Hi to All!

Special One-Off Stock Clearance - whilst stocks last

High sensitivity OPKs (20miu) and HPTs (10miu) @ $0.45 per piece (no min order)

Brand New from UK, expiry 03/2011 (OPKs) and 04/2011 (HPTs)

Postage: 1-4 pieces $0.26, Free normal postage for >5 pieces.

Fast delivery guaranteed as items are shipped next working day upon receipt of payment.

Interested, please PM me or contact me at [email protected]

kwxy> i'm also 2011 mtm! i ate the blackmore conceive well gold before i conceived. u can read the following for more info [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

http://www.blackmores.com.au/products/conceive-wellgold

u can look out for implantation cramps/ bleeding. if u're testing early, better to get the more sensitive preg test kits. good luck!

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitivity OPKs (20 mIU) and HPTs (10 mIU) at $0.50 to $0.60 per strip

Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ $220

Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ $46.50 (with free HPTs)

Clearblue digital ovulation 7 sticks @ $45.90 *in stock*

Clearblue digital pregnancy 2 sticks with conception indicator @ $27.90 *in stock*

Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my shop at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

hi mummies ttc, i have an extra tube of Conceive Plus (sperm friendly lubricant to increase the change of conceiving), at $38. it's less messy than preseed, just apply as normal lubricant.

self collection at bukit gombak mrt. pls sms 97492202 if interested.

I used the ovulation strip to pinpoint the day. kind of expensive, but it definitely save our days of trying. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi, i hv 4 ovulation test strips (Guardian brand)..selling at $32 and 1 pregnancy test kit (Watson Brand) selling at $5. PM me if interested.