A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

Hi classy,
that's very good... my temp trend is not as good....
see the trend.... not a good sign with the dip in temp, so not hopeful at all.

attachment_icon.gif

temp.bmp (37.4 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Hope that you and Val will strike!

Sneaky,
Aiyoh! yes... noti kids shd be spank, but now dun give your bb too much stress leh.... kekekekekeee.....
your bb still very guai.......

confused: thank you...

beautiful: if i go, i will not miss it and will be very very careful...

elmo: thanks for all the advices. i will be very careful if i ever go...i hope MIL will treat my bb just as nice loh...and yah...girls have more varieties...nvm lah...my bb is a good boy...help save $$$...

jenny: and yes, i will visit that place...kekekeke

loving: you are right, MIL has 3 sons and 1 6mth-old grandson!!!!

dili: yah...

classy: really? that sounds very "WEN XIN"...so sweet!

sneaky &amp; dili: i have plans to go again in end May or June... cos travel after 6 mths require Gynae letter..

sandyL
i am home!!! kekeke...

sneaky: a goreng pisang... if mine a girl.. we become QIN JIA... whahahaha.... if i got oso goreng pisang, they become god brothers.. kekekeke

Sneaky,
dun worry lah.. I'm sure your MIL will treat your bb equally nice.

Ling, when will we know yours?

Beautiful,
in the meantime, have a good rest and try to eat balance meal.

Hi sneaky,

congrats on your little prince. I think your mil will be both equally happy whether it is boy or gal lah.

Most important is bb is healthy.

Be careful when you go chatuchak, it is crowded and stuffy. But it is definitely a place not to miss.

Let me see if i see another bb cloth when i there this week.

thanks..praying hard too...
hope u and val will strike too then our edd will be very near hor..

beautiful,
hope it's really a good sign...hope to have good news by next week..u too take good care hor!!

elmo: dunno leh.. kekeke... boy girl same same... keke i am happy with any... as long as bb is healthy i am very very happy. i hope to know on 7th may..kekekeke

hi beautiful
sorry to hear your lost. take good care of yourself. meanwhile do not take any cold stuff. and after d/c or during the bleeding, you can take longan tea (red dates + longan + ginger) for the whole month, treat it as mini confinement.
and do take ginger + sesame oil cooked stuff.

hi december
i am on CD27, too. but my temperature not as high as you.... so, think got to try another cycle liao....

when are you going to test?

ling: thank you...yah...if both boys, they'll become brothers!!

elmo &amp; meijia: i hope she dote on my bb too...

meijia: you're going to BKK this week hor...maybe can meet you there...kekekeke

sunny..
hey so long af not here means still got chance, right?? dun give up yet yo....

elmo,
actually i started to test from cd12 then on cd16, i saw +ve and bd on that night lor...hope i really so heng to really strike man....

beary,
I asked around first and try to find out more then book appt and cheek them out lor... if no good 2nd appt wun go back liao...

sunny/Val/December,
last saturday, I had a gals gathering with my aunties. They told me take to take note of heat below my feet.....
one of the symptoms.... if your feet is hot then good sigh man!

elmo: kok kok.. bet ur head... u become gamble queen liao.. kekekkekeke

sneaky: then if girl leh??? hmmm no QIN JIA har? whahahah.. kekekekk joking har..

beary: i did not choose my gynae, but recommended by my GP at that time when i have some bleeding problem during urine... some choice gynae cos friends intro, some relative intro... some dunno...

elmo

thanks for the reply... the reason I ask becos hor this lady hor tell me that to know whether the gynae is suitable for you and make your delivery a memorable one is by interviewing the gynae.. I was like har??? interview the gynae??? shine a light at the doc's face and start interviewing???

Ling,
kerkekekeke.......
at most next time my turn, I let u bet, then I become bookie... kekekekekekekekkkkeee.... alamak, teach wrong thing.... :p

elmo: kekkeke u very funny.... i laughing non stop.. kekekek

beary: lol.. who will ever gng to shine a touch n look into doc and interview? kekkee....

beary,
some books I read says that, but not really in S'pore contacts. That's more for USA. Seems like it's norm to do that. I guess, most impt for Gynae is recommendations and your feel. Must feel comfortable and trust the gynae. You are at your most vulnerable moments, so need someone u can trust and depend on... so it's more like your gut feel lor...
if dun feel comfortable, CHANGE!!!! Dun paiseh.

Elmo,
hee..how to define?
aircon, feet will be cold one
like today, somemore raining leh....
yest was so hot at hm, feet is hot
so how to define?

nyny, good to see u here

hope u strike too!

sneaky,
dun worry, think ur MIL will buy some cloths for ur boy
think ur SIL also nt petty, will pass u some cloths too lar....
ya, can start to talk more n even sing to bb liao

ling - hanor, can imagine how the doc feel if I were to do that!! I won't be surprised I get thrown out of the consultation room..kekeke

elmo - yalor, in Sg how to interview gynae?? Not happy change gynae, why bother to interview.. I think b4 I finish the first question, I kenna thrown out liao..kekeke

beary: lol u wont kena throw out. usually ppl find gynae will ask ard.. tts habit..

sneaky: agreed with Val.. surely MIL will buy for u bb too... her grand child too.. at least u now know boy hor... can talk to him.. when i talk to my bb.. i dunno to call girl or boy...

Val,
mmm.... I face feet to feet to feel.
In the beginning I also feel nothing, but after I put my feet to their feet. I feel that my feet is the hottest even thou we are in aircon room...
I also dunno what temp...
cos they told me that normal people feel will not be so hot one...
I guess now my temp drop not so hot but if can maintain, then it's a good sign......
they told me everybody have different symptoms so some times very difficult to judge, so one of the ways is to judge by feet???

<font face="Calisto mt"> Sneaky,

Do u still hv e website for e Ovulation Scope huh? My colleague want to buy but I duno where I saved e email liao. Tks huh</font>

ling

yes, normally will ask around first... for me I ask my GP and wat a coincidence my GP happens to be my gynae's student during his training days at KKH!

Ling,
u also can tok to ur bb mah....
doesnt matter is gal or boy,
so long as u n ur husband sanyang n say 'BB I love you'
simple n sweet

Elmo,
u mean jiao2 ban3 face jiao2 ban3 ah?
hee...me suaku :p

Elmo,

ok, i go hm n try
but hor, my hse no aircon one
so dunn oaccurate or nt...

Ling,
just tok, sing, n let bb listen to music lor....
tai1 jiao4 very impt one

wow, I only "disappered" for 2 days and so many postings! I took 2 hours to finish reading! Anyway I went for 2D1N hotel stay, so didn't post the chart this morning, so sorry....

Hi to all new comers! Hope that you'll gain experience and knowledge here!

Sneaky,
Congrats! So happy for u!

Ling,
welcome back! And hor, no need to take those people's postings to heart lah, there's all sort of people ard this forum, so bo hew them, ok.

Beautiful,
very sorry to hear abt your lost. I know no words can console you. Just hope that you'll be strong and continue to have faith in God. Take this time to BU your body also. God bless you with a child soon!

271756.gif

<font face="courier new"> <font color="0000ff">as @ 11 Apr 05
mei mei ........ CD 02
confused ....... CD 03
yasmin ......... CD 09
very_free ...... CD 09
meijia ......... CD 12
ttc2 ........... CD 15
chern .......... CD 16
cookie ......... CD 16
hopeful ........ CD 17
xiao mao mao ... CD 18
hipee .......... CD 19
milo ........... CD 21
naturally ...... CD 22
bookworm ....... CD 22
loveluis ....... CD 23
valerie ........ CD 25
sandy .......... CD 25
jentan ......... CD 26
elmo ........... CD 26
sunny .......... CD 27
jenny tan ...... CD 27
badgirl ........ CD 27
december ....... CD 27
juliann ........ CD 27
angie .......... CD 28
sugarbun ....... CD 29
dawn ........... CD 32
verone ......... CD 32
tulip .......... CD 32
snowball ....... CD 34
beautiful ...... CD 42
aps ............ CD 43
hopeformiracle . CD 46

</font><font color="aa00aa">
Graduates - EDD
funny .......... 15/04/05
oreo ........... 14/05/05
sharon ......... 17/05/05
bluesea ........ 22/05/05
ras ............ 07/06/05
jamci .......... 15/06/05
megtan ......... 21/06/05
stupid ......... 10/07/05
tuffy .......... 17/07/05
bubbleling ..... 19/07/05
wendyg ......... 09/08/05
tingting ....... 09/08/05
miso ........... 20/08/05
angel .......... 28/08/05
ilmare ......... 11/09/05
mrstan ......... 05/10/05
sneaky ......... 06/10/05
jenifur ........ 22/10/05
kris ........... 22/10/05
ling ng ........ 23/10/05
garfield ....... 28/10/05
kelly .......... 08/11/05
nik ............ 01/12/05
sexxy .......... 12/12/05

</font><font color="119911">CD = Cycle Day; AF = Aunt Flo = menses;</font>

Common Terms used</font>
Checking your CM and Folic Acid
The TTC Prayer

<font color="ff0000">If you like to join us, please let me know, so that I can add you into our CD Update List.

271757.gif