A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

<font face="Calisto mt"> Lyn,

I saw similar calender in motherhood website but not very accurate leh. Tried 5 x on my frenz &amp; only 1 accurate. Think when preggie liao boy or girl also no diff lah

manuka,
congrat.. pls take good care..

ling,
u so cute, call him warren if bb boy...
then next time when pple asking ur boy wat's his name, where to stay... his answer sure fun...
'my name is Warren, stay st Warren'...hahaha

choo,
ur chance seem higher n higher..
cross for finger for u..

ling,

me always pass by there when seeing my gynae mah..didn't know u live there!!
no lah..me not rich to stay there....

Loving,

thanks for keeping fingers crossed for me!

choo: kns.. need to be rich to stay there meh? siao.. kekeke.. u know hor.. Warren got lots of HDB ppl stay... cos they upgrade.. buy here.. kekeke..

choo: when AF suppose to due?

even till today.. i still go toilet to check hoping i dun have spoting or bleeding.. i so scare..

good morning ladies...

juliann
welcome back..

pai say leh.. i might not be able to go for this Fri gathering cos my hubby's god-ma is now in SGH and she is seriously ill. Sorry my dear..

Manuka
U just joined us not long and now U r preggie! Congrats! Have a smooth and safe 9 months preggie..

Hopeful
Go and test leh.. we are all anxious for you..

Sandy,
mai tempt me leh. Anyway I'll only test on 1st Mar, my 5th ROM anniversary. Pray that AF will not turn up half way there....

Hi v_ni,
welcome! I'm not able to answer your question, cos I'm using a saliva test kit that's reusable. I think the other gals will be able to advise u.

this is my 4th cycle of taking clomid and the longer cycle is CD31. Today is CD31 and my temp still remain at 36.8, do u all think i got chance? finger cross

hopeful
okie.. then I shall not tempt U further... crossing my fingers and toes to hear good news from U on your 5th ROM anniversary...

<font face="Calisto mt"> Welcome v_ni,

Last time on average i used bout 4 OPK/mth. Usually will start testing daily from CD11. Actually it's more worth to invest on e saliva OPK if u jus started TTC

Ling/Manuka,

U r not alone... I'll check whenever i go puke cuz very worried.</font>

manuka: dunno.. keke but for me .. i am worried.. cos i having bad pain, so i better check to be double sure.

jenifur: u got MS har? i so far dun have.. my MIL says MS not so soon.. but so far me oso lor.. whahaha

<font face="Calisto mt"> v_ni,

I didn't purchase e saliva OPK so cannot comment but heard from e gals quite easy to use leh. Had a look @ my colleague's kit; find it quite interesting. Mayb u can meet e gals these Fri then they can teach u how to use
Dun buy OPK from phmarcy; veri ex..</font>

<font face="calisto mt"> Ling,

Ya i started to hv MS over e wkend &amp; it happens almost thruout e day
MIL also said shldn't b so soon. Only can console myself tt at least i know my pregnancy hormones is working hard
now very tired; need to go Zzzzz liao.</font>

afternoon ladies..

WELCOME v-ni :p

CONGRAT manuku ;) so fast got good news liao ;)

choo.. me oso got the watery feeling.. been goin in toilet to check :p keke ur temp is high huh.. can test liao lah.. dun wait.. keke :p

hi lyn, sharp pain at lower abdomen and backache? mine is only mild pain, like AF is coming like that since i m 23CD today... but i don't think I have backache. And funny thing is, sometimes its left sometimes it right!! really dun wan to think too much to avoid BIG disappointment.

hi Kris, I also experience chronic indigestion but not sure if it is because i have gastric problem. so do not pin too much hope also... one thing i also observe is my obdomen looks bloated.. wonder if i had grew fatter.. just came back from Egypt... so wonder if i had eaten too much and caused the bloated tummy.. btw, when will the tummy grow bigger if u are really preggie?

hi manuka, Congrats!

mei mei,

dun know my temperature is considered high but won't test till this sat when see my gynae...

my tummy very bloated leh..like got gas inside..then my pants like can't zip up...

choo.. mine oso bloated 2days ago.. dunno y leh.. mayb my AF comin liao.. but usualy i get sore boobs 1-2 weeks b4 AF
nw wear my fav skirt look ugly leh.. coz got bloated tummy

am seein gynae oso but next wed :p keke

lynn: no problem &amp; thanks for the well-wishes!

ling: actually, both HB &amp; I prefer a girl girl as our 1st child. i like to doll her up while HB feels that an elder sister can take care of younger siblings better. anyway, girl or boy does not really matter as long as our kid is healthy...

v_ni: welcome...hope you enjoy your stay here!

Hi All..

Just miss my menses by one day..thus thought i might be preggie..went to buy test kit but came out negative..felt so upset...

Choo... heehee, told u that your temp is still high lah!
Maybe that day when it dropped slightly to 36.8 is due to implantation, hee... is your temp even higher now? I dun want to tempt u to test just yet since still early, but no harm hoping eh?

hi loving/choo/meimei,
cross my fingers for you!

hi choo, that means your AF due liao right?
wah... you got willpower woman!
if temp never come down.... it's good! it's good!! I Lun for you!!! hahahah.........

naturally,

my GP took my temp yesterday when I see him for my headache...was 37...

no no no definitely not testing...esp since I am seeing my gynae this sat..if AF doesn't visit me by this sat,i will test over at his clinic...

my stomach very uncomfortable...like got air...
but i am ok this cycle...if have will be bonus but if dun have...try again this cycle...

too immune liao...

elmo,

it is due...but might be delayed due to stress?!!
if this sat not see gynae i might test tomorrow or wat..but since seeing him..one stone kills 2 birds mah...

ttc2,

Usually for 1st pregnancies the tummy wun really be obvious until about 14-16weeks, but by 10weeks you should feel that some of your tight-fitting/just-nicely fitting skirts/pants cannot wear liow. I didn't wear maternity wear for my 1st pregnancy till I was almost 5 months.

Thanks for all the welcomes!

wat is clomid? my gyne said to help me regulate my mense.... any side effect?
very scared i might become bloated... :-(!

i am interested in the ovuluation kits, any1 ordering? how long it takes to arrived?

no need to cross fingers/toes for me...

my AF visited me liao....

actually i am not at all disappointed leh..maybe cos last month i already had a good cry...so now i am really used to not getting preggie so easily....

actually to tell u girls the truth:i was afraid i might'strike'as i think the responsibility of being a parent is so stressed and i feel that I may not be up to it...the fear is there...

just now when i saw red,i felt relieved....like i can go jogging soon,eat my sushi again..and alot of things....me crazy hor?

dun worry about me..I am fine...

juliann,
me failed on third course of clomid...hope u strike on your 2nd attempt!!

hopeful,

keeping my fingers crossed for you!

this sat we will see our gynae...hope hubby's sperm count will improve after taking the pills...

dun worry for me....I am fine...

I can also try next cycle!!hubby already planned to have a hot and steamy session once my AF clears...opps...
252449.gif

precious,

didn't take temperature today...but since AF here...so be it...

juliann,

thanks!!I am so glad I have all of you here with me....sorry for making u all so anxious!
actually this time round my hubby much disappointed than me...