BB : Know you can calm down and relax already. Dun need to worry to cry in front of them coz I done so many times alrdy.... hahaha....gg to see Dr Thong on Thurs.

Vivi : all the best for your job interview tomorrow!

Claire : don't worry you will be mummy soon!
Jiayou!!!

Serene : You can check if gynae, think they can give u medication to make AF come. *Hugs* Don't be stress, know its hard not to, it will affect AF.

Claire : You can let hb try a multi-vit 'vigorace' . It was recommended by my specialist in TMC, and subsequently my current doc also say its good, so HB was advice to continue. My hb sperm oso jialat type, but after that was ok. But not all pharmacy sell, so far only manage to get them at 'The Living Pharmacy by Unity', so I usually get it from my doc. TCM also recommend to eat cordyceps, Eu Yan Seng have capsules form.

Spinbb : TCM recommend me to take ginger + brown sugar, before AF coming all the way till AF clear. After which if want to keep womb warm, take Longan + Red date water.

I got no choice but to do IVF, coz HB soldiers not very gd & I got PCOS, so difficult to get preggie naturally. Tried many years, so got recommended to fertility treatment, when I see my current doc, she say if I go later, chances will be even lower. So no choice have to do it. Besides, I'm very tired of trying naturally already, very stress.

tokkie,

ur doc still good leh, yr doc still suggest to you wat to eat, u noe when i ask my gyane, wat supplement is gd for man to eat, u noe wat he answer me..."all suppelement selling outside, all no good one" if u want to try, can go ahead lor but i can tell u no use lor"...

if u were me, will u be sad? n do u think this kind of gyane i want to stick with him if i get pregnant? haiz...

Ms Wong : Dun feel so sad, no use to be sad with this kind of gynae, if not happy with him change lar. Some docs are just like that, don't really have the patient's touch.

Thats what we did, wasn't happy with the specialist which my gynae recommended, then change to the current 1. Initially my gynae recommend that my hubby to take mega men from GNC, we only switch when we see the fertility doc.

Ms Wong, can u pls PM me ur email add? ur PM is not on.. send me then i add u tonight.. =)

Serene, i will oso add u tonight. =) and u can go see gynae check ur MIA menses.. gynae will give u med to make menses come..

Vivi, good luck for ur interview tmr..

Spinsterella, try drink hot tea or jus hot water to relieve cramps.. and hugging a warm mug/ hot water bag at tummy. works for me

Evelyn, i m in ur fb.. the one with wedding foto.. haha.. i tink i m the only one with that foto ;p

Tokkie, working free-lance, so good.. own time own target.. haha.. from all ur recommendations of the food, makes me feel like goin back home to cook tonight.. haven been cooking for quite some time, cos everytime go back home oredi quite late and tired liao, lazy to cook.. haha..

Sound abit like teenage girl asking this qtn.

I just went to the ladies and spotted some brown discharge leh.. Intially i tot menses have came but it is jus little spots and this happen to me last month too..

What is HAPPENING to Me??!!helpPPPP...

Princess_June : heehee.... you can always put the ingredients into a slowcooker and put it on low, by the time reach hm cook rice, can eat alrdy. Thats wat I do when I have to go ofc.

Vivi.. yes.. hopefully we will get good new jobs and BFP as well! :-D

Mrs Wong.. I agree with tokkie.. try seeing another gynae.. your gynae doesn't sound very nice.

Serene.. bellydancing!! So niceee.. have fun k! :-D About your spotting, have you told your gynae?

Princess June.. thanks.. :-D I just drank some hot water and i feel better! And btw.. u r working freelance? That's so good! Lucky you!

Btw.. add me also in FB ya.. [email protected]!

Spinsterella, no lah.. Tokkie is the one working free-lance.. She is the lucky one =P
But dun worry, all of us here will be lucky too, to get BFP soon.

i forgot if i add u in fb oredi anot. i add u tonight too.

Princess June.. oops.. ahaha.. i must be cross-eyed already. Yes yes.. we all will! :-D I don't think you are in my fb.. so do add me ya!

Yahlor.. Tokkie.. you very lucky! So shiokkk.

hello

me osso ttc. will be going for my 2nd ivf tis sep. trying naturally while waiting for sep..

congrats to yaataa and eshow!

hello tokkie *wave*

hey ladies, just saw from the unity website. they got promotions for Supreme Cordycep 60's for $39.90. But dunno good or not leh.

hi tzac....
hi JJ....

hi sleepygal,
cordycep got spilt into many different qualities de le... cheap ones are the ones that are not so good de... but still can take... better than nothing...

Spinsterella: ur nick v interesting! Ya we are same same...did ur gynae ask u to do the Lucrin jab for 6 months before trying SO-IUI? I told my gynae I not prepared to delay TTC for so long. Hopefully u can strike naturally la without 2nd IUI.

Tokkie: More relax after hearing ur story! Nice to know that Dr Thong is so understanding. U going for a scan on Thurs?

hey girls!!! tzac, i remember reading your posts in claire's TTC thread. hi again!!

hey girls, all the laojiao and all the new people here, would u girls like to meet for saturday lunch at Tao's? it's one of my favourite restaurants, but for spinsterella and other Muslim girls, i'm not too sure if it's halal. can check though! and i am open to options.

i bought a lot of opk, hpt, bai feng wan, and men's supplements from sparkle bee when she BFP, and i am GIVING away all my TTC supplies. me, hubbs, and gynae all agree i am already very lucky and it's already a miracle that i managed to strike, so i'd like to share the good fortune. not that i have an endless supply of items la, but i will be very happy to pass them on to the girls here who have been such a great form of support for me when i was down and out.

how how? anyone free?
i am meeting a TTC pal who posted here a couple of months back, and who is also under dr lee

i gg away this thurs onwards... leave one hpt and one opk for me... heehee... one can liao...
will be coming back on sunday ar... u gals enjoy ar...

claire, u r taking the incentive trip? where is the destination? Enjoy urself.

Claire & Tokkie, for the cordycep, i only know that its from a medical hall from HK and the cordyceps are cultivated ones, so I not sure good or not. Ya, better than nothing. wanted to buy for my ah lao to improve his platoon wor. but hor, cordyceps woman can take or not? EYS seems expensive from what i read. My friend recommend another one from Unity too. Need to go down and see whats the difference.

hi sleepygal...
yup gals can take de... is safe to take during ttc... both not overdose la... gals take lighter dose is better...
this thurs gg genting and kl with my parents and bro... the incentive trip to ho chih min is in sept... chey so far away lor... haha...

haha, oic. me going up KL & Genting again on end sept. Ya, sept still far away. claire, because the packaging states 1-2 capsules per day. so if it states 1-2 caps, lower dosage means 1 cap per day?

Sleepygal : yah its quite expensive. But we managed to stock up when we were in HK. Coz HK Eu Yan Seng is about 40% cheaper than in S'pore. Cordyceps, think women can eat, I also duno coz I never take. TCM only say for us can take more soup. After AF clear can take Ba Zhen.

yaataa,
PMed U. This sun I am going for the BIG walk with my family unlikely to meet up with u all.

Claire,
Enjoy ur trip
Cool weather there.

Wah ..Sleepygal, u are so so ON. Like a PR at Genting. hahah

ohohjazz, no la, just need to de-stress lor. also happens that my hubby friend got some points to be redeemed so we just tag along to enjoy the benefit. haha, we are not gamblers wor. just need a short break nia.

yoooooooooo good morning girls!
it's only wednesday, mid-week!! can't wait for weekend already. think i will be very very whiney all the way till national day long break.

ms wong, ok! your hubby will become a raging beast in bed leh. i see it looks like some aphrodisiac hehe.

sleepygal, can!! hpt expires THIS MONTH! think got one, and got tons of opk.. are u coming this sat? lunch with us la!!

ohohjazz, how about desserts at amk on 26 july?

HI gals..

Finally my menses come.. *phews* after the long wait.. haha

Well.. Im going to start to take bbt and whtever..determine to strike sia.. haha *desperate look*

Who is my cycle partner this month :p