(2017/01/14) BP#4 Lose Weight, Fats N Water Retention, Shake to a Healthier Lifestyle

herbal_mummy

Lose the Weight, Fats & Water Retention, Shake to a Healthier Lifestyle!!!

• Are you exercising hard and yet unable to shake off that last few kgs after giving birth?
  • Are you trying to lose that water retention which had been bugging you?
  • Are you trying to eat a healthier meal?
  • Are you afraid of running to toilet frequently to clear your bowels after taking some dieting products?
  • Are you starving yourself in order to lose some weight? Do you want to burn calorie while drinking tea?
  • Are you having gastrics problem?
  • Are you having Pregnancy related problem - Heartburn, Constipation, Bad Water Retention...

If one of your answer is YES, this BP is for YOU.

7101938.gif

TERMS & CONDITIONS:
1. All items are ORIGINAL.
2. Please DO NOT ASK FOR DISCOUNT.
3. ALL READY STOCKS! NO PAYMENT NO ORDER. Please proceed with payment once you post your order.
4. Please transfer to DBS Savings Plus 022-0-024526
5. No cancellation of item after payment is made.
6. No exchange or refund of item is allowed.
7. We will pass your parcel promptly to the courier company and we ARE NOT responsible for any delay in delivery from courier company.
8. Please DO NOT participate if you are NOT comfortable with the BP terms & conditions/waiting/exchange period.

Once payment made to DBS Savings Plus 022-0-024526 , kindly email to [email protected] with following details

Name/Nick:
Item:
Flavor(If Applicable)
Qty:
Amt:
Trans Ref: Required
Mailing Address: Required
Email: Required
Height & Weight: Required
Preferred Courier Timing(Pls Choose): 12-5pm, 5-8pm

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Little Update on Myself:
Busy With My Kids and maintaining weight after stopping bf-ing!!!!!! </font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">It was a very busy 16 months for me to juggle between work, taking care of young toddler, pumping milk, late night feeds and also taking care of my elder son.
Never easy to handle 2 kids and at the same time working full time. And YES, I finally going to stop my moo moo career this month!!!!! What a relieved!

I always believed that bf-ing can bring our weight down... Afterall, I did shred off all weights and stay slim during my #1 time when i was 27... Those were the times my metabolism rate was high and I can shred weight off without any problem

<font color="0000ff">"Breastfeeding can help us lose weight..."</font>
This is very true but at some point of time, the weight will be stagnant and thats it!!

<font color="0000ff">"Either We Leave It, Or We Lose It"</font>
Some are lucky to lose all weights but left with a flabby tummy and arms.
Some remains with the excess weight and flabby areas...

It was also very devasting to see my weight stagnant at the 4th week without any chances of going down further...so...i started with power power set religiously again...

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">"Are You Sure U are a Mother of 2???"
"Don't You Have food to EAT While you were on Maternity Leave???"
"Stop Losing Weight!!!"
"Wah! I am Not Used to seeing you SO SLIM !!!"
"WAH LAU, Left BONES NIA LEH...PLEASE STOP LOSING WEIGHT!!!"
"Please EAT MORE!!!"
"Hey, You Look Younger &amp; Vibrant Than Before!!!!"
"Where IS YOUR TUMMY???"
"You Went GYM ISSIT???"
"Why Your Arms So TONE???"
"U Look Even Better Than Before.... >_<!!"
"You Look Younger Now!!!"
</font></font>

These are the comments I got from my colleagues, Friends &amp; Relatives when they see me recently, and 2 words to expressed my feeling

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">"SHIOK AH!!!!" </font></font>

My efforts paid off, able to wear back all my bottoms and in fact most are too loose and I HAD A MAJOR REVAMP OF MY WARDROBE!!!
Spent about $300 on Tops, $200 on Bottoms and Shorts!!

Can You Imagine previously, I NEED Belts FOR ALL MY BOTTOMS, EVEN Jeans Which Used to be TIGHT!!!

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2"><u>No Woman Will Feel Heartpain Buying MORE New Clothings IN SMALLER SIZE!!!
I Keep Telling MY Hubby, SEE SO LOOSE... :D</u></font></font>

Below is my little results (Tracking Weight From Date of Delivery on 26-Jan-2011 till todate) ,Standing at 1.68M, 57kg as of 25-May-2012</font>

Weeks Delivered | Date | Weight(Kg) | Waist(Inches) | Comment
\ Week 1 | 26-Jan-2011 | 83 | 43 |
\ Week 1 | 29-Jan-2011 | 75 | 40 |
\ Week 1 | 30-Jan-2011 | 73.5 | 38 |
\ Week 1 | 31-Jan-2011 | 73 | 37 |
\ Week 1 | 01-Feb-2011 | 71.5 | 36 |
\ Week 2 | 02-Feb-2011 | 71 | 36 |
\ Week 2 | 03-Feb-2011 | 70 | 36 |
\ Week 2 | 04-Feb-2011 | 69.5 | 36 |
\ Week 2 | 05-Feb-2011 | 69 | 36 |
\ Week 3 | 09-Feb-2011 | 68.5 | 35 |
\ Week 3 | 11-Feb-2011 | 68 | 35 |
\ Week 3 | 14-Feb-2011 | 67.5 | 35 |
\ Week 3 | 16-Feb-2011 | 66.5 | 34 |
\ Week 4 | 01-Mar-2011 | 65 | 34 |
\ Week 6 | 21-Mar-2011 | 65 | 34 | <<===Started Herbalife!!
\ Week 8 | 26-Mar-2011 | 64 | 33 |
\ Week 9 | 29-Mar-2011 | 62.5 | 32 |
\ Week 10 | 08-Apr-2011 | 61.5 | 31 |
\ Week 11 | 15-Apr-2011 | 60.5 | 30 |
\ Week 13 | 01-May-2011 | 59.5 | 29 |
\ Week 14 | 09-May-2011 | 58.5 | 28 |
\ Week 15 | 16-May-2011 | 58 | 28 | <<===Pre-Preg Weight!!!
\ Week 16 | 23-May-2011 | 57.5 | 28 |
\ Week 17 | 01-Jun-2011 | 57 | 28 | <<===BELOW Pre-Preg Weight!!! !!!
\ Week 18 | 08-Jun-2011 | 57 | 28 |
\ Week 19 | 15-Jun-2011 | 57 | 28 |
\ Week 20 | 22-Jun-2011 | 56.5 | 27.5 | <<===ANOTHER BREAKTHRU!!!!! !!
\ Week 21 | 29-Jun-2011 | 56 | 27.5

ps: I am Not on weight loss program for pass 16Months ...

This Prove That it is possible to maintain our damn weight under the RIGHT GUIDANCE, RIGHT DIET, NO REBOUNCE!!!!

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2"><u>Posting Schedule For Batch 119... </u></font></font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Dear Ladies, Below are the dates for Delivery.

Monday (04-Jun) --->SENT!!!
Wednesday (06-Jun) ---> Taking Orders...

Friday (08-Jun)

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">****Order &amp; Payment To Be In LASTEST BY 9pm The Night Before Courier Date Stated Above****</font></font>

Hello, if i take Total Control for a month &amp; then switch to power power set, wld it gv faster result? Oso, im not doing family planning so unsure if my mthd is safe. Whr is herbalife made from? Halal? Thks ya!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Pandababy, Replied Your Pm

Hi TeaChild, PM U some questions too...

Look Forward to your replies ya

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Taking Orders for Thursday Batch..

Keep Your Orders Coming In...
</font></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2"><u>Posting Schedule For Batch 120... </u></font></font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Dear Ladies, Below are the dates for Delivery.

Monday (11-Jun) ---> SENT!!!
Tuesday (12-Jun) ---> SENT!!!
Thursday (14-Jun) ---> SENT!!!
Saturday (16-Jun) ---> Taking Orders...

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">****Order &amp; Payment To Be In LASTEST BY 9pm The Night Before Courier Date Stated Above****</font></font>

7153949.gif

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Looking at Shredding Kilos Within a Month? </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Try HerbalMum POWER POWER SET for $256.84! </font>

<font color="ff0000">You are Paying Only Avg $12.84 per day, TRY NOW!
</font></font>

Planning to get "Cell-U-Loss 90Tablets, 30 days supply $41.58". Do you provide free delivery if i just get this?

I have transferred the money to you and the transaction number is 7788052334 .
I have also emailed you my address.

<center><font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">Why Settle for Current Weight, Go Pursue Your Pre-Pregnancy Weight
Lose the Weight, Fats &amp; Water Retention, Shake to a Healthier Lifestyle!!!
</font></font></center>

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Saturday Batch Sent...

Hurry, Get Items Within 2 Days After Payment Made!!!!
</font></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Arranging An Urgent Sunday Courier...

Anymore Orders To Hop On???
</font></font>

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Taking Orders For Tuesday Batch...

Payment By 9pm Tonight, Get Items Tuesday 12pm Onwards....
</font></font>