(2017/02/02) CLEARANCE LATEST DESIGN PJS 2-12T / DRESSES @$4/ SINGLET SETS @$2/$3!!

I am interested in the following
- Tee 1 (size 130)
- Tee 8 (size 150)
- CT 26 (7t)

Pls advise on availability. Thanks

J014.jpg
J024.jpg

I would like to order the following:
1) APJ 009 Size: 5T
2) MPJ 013 Size: 5T
3) APJ 075 Size: 5T

By normal postage.

Kindly advice on the availability and the total to transfer.

I would like to order the following:
3) APJ 075 Size: 5T

By normal postage.

Kindly advice on the availability and the total to transfer.

APJ 075 dun have 5T liao. left 4T 6T pls advise

Oh i overlooked, sorry.

Revised order:
3) GPJ 068 Size: 5T

By normal postage.

Oh i overlooked, sorry.

Revised order:
3) GPJ 068 Size: 5T

By normal postage.

Hi total $27 if ok pls tt over to posb savings 126877692 and let me know ur mailing address after tt thanks

hi, like to have
GPJ063 size 4
BC008 size 11 and 12
BA004 size 11
GPJ056 size 4
BC006 size 11
K8 size 11
Tee 7 160

can I mix PJ and the tee for 3 for $27?

Let me know. Thanks

hi, like to have
GPJ063 size 4
BC008 size 11 and 12
BA004 size 11
GPJ056 size 4
BC006 size 11
K8 size 11
Tee 7 160

can I mix PJ and the tee for 3 for $27?

Let me know. Thanks

GPJ063 size 4
BC008 size 11
BA004 size 11
GPJ056 size 4
BC006 size 11
Tee 7 160

HI yes can mix

only have these left

if ok total $27+ $30 = $ 57

pls tt over to POSB SAVINGS 126877692 and let me know ur mailing address after tt thanks !

I would like to order:
BA001 10T (is this too big for 9 years old girl)
CT05 7T
CT021 5T
MPJ007 6T (my boy 4 years old , not big size , you have 5T?)
GPJ067 4T (my boy 4 years old , not big size , you have 5T?)

you have any Ready stock Long Sleeve PJ for 9 years old girl and 7 years old boy?

CY

I would like to order:
BA001 10T (is this too big for 9 years old girl)
CT05 7T
CT021 5T
MPJ007 6T (my boy 4 years old , not big size , you have 5T?)
GPJ067 4T (my boy 4 years old , not big size , you have 5T?)

you have any Ready stock Long Sleeve PJ for 9 years old girl and 7 years old boy?

CY

BA001 10T ok for 9 yr old gal. slightly bigger..
CT05 7T
CT021 5T

MPJ007 6T
GPJ067 4T
Sry these 2 pjs only have these sizes as per stated in the captions

7yr old boy
i have 8T for this
https://picasaweb.google.com/116530...esPjyamas7T12T13Set3For36#6103687761579620226

9r old gal i have
BA001 which u choosen
and this
https://picasaweb.google.com/116530...esPjyamas7T12T13Set3For36#6103687889540904994

Hi, can u advise which r e frozen long sleeves PJ that u have in stock ? Do u oso have any sesame street PJ ?

Size interested are 2T n 3T.

Thx.

I would like bc012 or bc005. 12T available? My boy is 11 yo 140cm but not sure about the cutting. by normal post.
Able to get before Cny?