(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

updated table!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AF due date</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>68</TD><TD>38-41</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>long, erratic cycles &amp; PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agie</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>31-32</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (Gleneagles)</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK (Mt A)</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Sept '10) </TD></TR><TR><TD>SJX</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-35</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>Septate womb, left Etopic pregnancy, mild endometrosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>peapea</TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>PGHua</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>Prof Wong (NUH)</TD><TD>DR Tan (Clementi)</TD><TD>Cyst removal (Oct '08) </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunny</TD><TD>5-Jul</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>31-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siu Ping</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Ban Choon Chan</TD><TD>M/C twice 2010 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiu</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>36-40</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>Dr Zou</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Jan '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>gingerbreadger </TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>Dr Wee (KKH)</TD><TD>Tan Choon Chan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olivia</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bearGE</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>26-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sonel</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Dr Ben Tham (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou</TD><TD>PCOS, Adenomyosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starrie</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tethysea</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>32-41</TD><TD>Dr Lien (Mt E/Mt A)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (May '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>MiloQueen</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-41</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>tbc</TD><TD>suspected PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal</TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>28-29</TD><TD>Dr Jason Lim (SGH)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>PhyLee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29-30</TD><TD>Dr Charles Lim (Mt E)</TD><TD>DR Tan (Clementi)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>E-cups</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26-30</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou @ AMK</TD><TD>Long cycles w/o clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>nb01</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>,</TD><TD>32-35</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai (Camden)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Carice</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-43</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>chattybear</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Han (RH)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Apr '10) </TD></TR><TR><TD>SarahFaith</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>Dr Wong/Leung</TD><TD>D&amp;C (May '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>coyote</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Sent updated contact list for the meetup as well. Will confirm again closer to the time and see if there are any changes.

Have a good weekend ladies!

xiu03: CD21. i think she couldnt 'locate' my O so no accupuncture for me? she saw my chart and said i may have O already but i told her i dont have any EWCM and didnt test.
my weekdays BBT are taken on the same time, the time where my alarm goes off. weekend, will take when im awake.
my DH said im obsessed with BBT. take even when i was holidaying. every morning he will hear 'ti ti ti, ti ti ti'. haha!

E-cups: she just said 很不稳,又上又下.

tethysea: funny? keke!
im also experiencing errors when i post.

SJX: relax and enjoy weekend. think abt it tmr after the scan.

chew88: quick.. grab all the dust round you! your dragon is waving at you. ;p

coyote: dont worry, you'll be ok!

waves: yes, f/u twice already. i was given 6 cycles of clomid after lap. dr suggest SO-IUI for my next step.

<font color="000080">Lil'thing >> Please go and see a gynae! Spotting is 可大可小 esp in the first trimester. I had spotting also, and unfortunately ended in m/c... but jas also had spotting, her doc gave her meds and bedrest and now she's fine.

nb01 >> I think sunshine updated her status as today CD1?</font>

<font color="purple">Lil'thing
think u better hurry go see gynae

ladies any one has late ovulation like 30 days in exact??

<font color="ff6000">eh...
I dun know today consider CD1 anot lei..
My BBT crash to 36.3 and oni got spotting. Not full AF yet.
Cos juz now went peepee, panty liner dun hv stain.
Wipe oni got little bit.
Its like light brownish spot swimming in a pool of very light brownish discharge.
I need to monitor another day b4 I can declare its CD1.
Gimme some more time, haha!!!

Btw, I'm not denying huh...
It juz doesn't seem 'qualified' to be called AF, haha!!

Lil'thing
Thk u for yr sharing moments...
Quickly go c gynae! Spotting no joke...
C wat he got to say.

Mrs Ho n Starrie
Wish u luck!
Starrie, pls b careful...... keke!!!</font>

Posted on Friday, June 24, 2011 - 12:00 pm:       
letting go Clearblue smiley face ovulation test kit - 5 tests (exp 06/2012) at $40.

Brand new in box, original sealed packaging.

Free reg. mail to ensure delivery or free hm delivery if nearby.

Pls PM me if interested. Thks.

Blessed everyone with bfp!

Xiu03 .. Yeap i hoping so .. Soon it will all of us
加油. By the way can i have the TCM Dr zou address . Thanks

Sonel .I have grab alot of bb dust somemore one pregnant colleague just sit beside me hee
Grab grab grab
Dragon bb . Here i come keke

Nb01:Kindly update mine hee

Nick : Chew88
AF due date:9 July
Last AF:9 June
CD Cycle Days: 28-31 days
Gynae : Dr Koh

Gals is friday let go back and enjoy our weekend hee

<font color="ff6000">chew88> Zou Yumin TAM Physician &amp; Acupuncturist
Blk 505 #01-2670 Ang Mo Kio Ave 8 S560505
Tel: 64560833
Closed on WEDS

It's near to Anderson Secondary School...It's closed this sun. It's better to call to make apptment...</font>

<font color="ff6000">I oso think not consider CD1 unless it's full force.
Aiyah, dun know lah.
Thats y I wish, if really AF, pls come full force lah...

Now doing housework...
Afterwards, packing bag time.
Yippeee!!</font>

sunshine, hey hey.. not full force.. so not consider CD1.. going where again!?

sonel, i think stop your cold drinks and relaz.. normally is i chat with her.. she will not talk muhc.. unless u talk alot.. like me lha. chirping like a bird sia.. lols..

<font color="purple">heee sunshine no shopping is monitor shopping haa.
finished my work liao hee.. got thing see look...

<font color="aa00aa">Mrs Ho> The medicine is powder type where one place half cup of warm water. Twice per day...Tink no consultation fee but each pkt of medicine is ard $2-$4. Different cd, will take different type of medicine. The accunputure is $25 for 45mins. Hope it helps...

SJX-U getting tat? I like this brand of opk...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mrs Ho> The medicine is powder type where one place half cup of warm water. Twice per day...Tink no consultation fee but each pkt of medicine is ard $2-$4. Different cd, will take different type of medicine. The accunputure is $25 for 45mins. Hope it helps...

SJX-U getting tat? I like this brand of opk...</font>

<font color="000080">sunshine >> Oh paiseh, I thought you said stock market crashed liao means AF came. Ok no see red still got hope!</font>

<font color="blue">MRs Ho and Starrie
r u both referring to OPK testing?? if yes.. i may be the same as u both too!! hee wanna add my leg in :p

Hi Joyce...
hug...
welcome to the club

SJX >> Yes Yes we r testing OPK .. for dunno since when liao haha .. but still -ve .. so now 1 more person testing which is u ... let hope for a +ve soon !

<font color="purple">Mrs Ho..
i didnt want to :p but i got EWCM...
and happen my hubby came back early so decided to test it.
I got an extremely fainted line like 5% away from the exact line... so dont know am i or am i O-ing</font>

<font color="ff6000">finally finish my hsewk n packing!!
Now relaxing wif my LRD..

Welcome Joyce!

Anyone got +ve O oredi???</font>

Evening ladies, I am back from gynae n TCM clinics!!!! The scan result is gd, I managed to expelled everything out. So no need to d&amp;c. Spotting also stopped since Wed. Very happy, finally my life is gng back to norm.

Both gynae n TCM asked me to try frm 2nd cycle onwards, so now I have to wait patiently. My mission now is to jing bu with TCM med and drink plentiful of water. I cannot take any liangcha. Next TCM appt will be in mid Jul. Today Dr Tan also very happy.

Today is great, so will tomorrow and the days follow.

hi ladies, i'm also tcc-ing...tried bbt 8 months ago, opk strips 3 months ago, went to gynae to check last month and everything's ok...thought i'm preggy when my bbt shoot up to 37.2degC before AF due last month, tested &amp; its -ve...so i've decided to give up all bbt &amp; opk and tell myself to relax and not think of anything...i know its hard but am trying...

baby dust to all... =)

Sunshine, I had +ve opk on CD16. Now am at CD19 le.

Welcome Joyce &amp; longtaizi and other newly join ladies on our ttc journey.

Longtaizi, if all the bbt &amp; opk testing is stressing you up, just forget abt all those &amp; treat it with ping Chang xin. Who knows u will be the next one with BFP when u least expected it.

Starrie, Sjx &amp; Mrs Ho, how's ur opk test?

siu ping: I juz tested it's still negative hahaha..

Yuki: glad that everythin is fine

Longtaizhi: welcome
agree with siu ping if bbt stress u, just pin Chang xin

Longtaizi n Joyce - welcome!!!

Today is a long day for me, now feel like gng to fall sick. Hope not otherwise I have to delay my jing bu. Shall zzz earlier. Goodnite ladies n sweet dream!

<font color="ff6000">Was watching Taiwan Entertainment Show, one Qn was thrown.
It asked "Once the egg is released from ovary, how long will it lose its ability to get fertilised?"
Choice: 12-24hr or 24-36hr.
The ans is :12-24hr!!!

OMG!! I tot it was 24-36hr????? How come Taiwan side say so fast???
Can trust that statement anot??</font>