(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

This thread is really moving soo fast.. Cant catch up [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Lalitha, my edd was on 19 May, but dun know y bb wan to come out on 24 Apr. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

OMG, the thread is moving too fast.. have alot to catch up..work and this forum.

Xiu:

My cycle should be 28days but then once in awhile it differs..so i am not sure [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Taregal, Theresa Cheng is not very good, i went to her before and i really dislike her attitude.

If you need the list i can email you. just pm me your email address.

BTW anybody here knows of any female gynae charging at a reasonable price and yet delivers in Mt Alvernia?

I don't know why the Male Gynae are SO much Cheaper and Reasonable in terms of pricing and the Female are charging at an exorbitant amount!

Sigh! I hope my AF will come tomorrow i can confirm my cycle as 28days..

Mrs Tan, my gynae is Geraldine Tan. She helps me to get pregnant too.. Her clinic is at East Coast Rd. I not sure her package got increase or not [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs Tan,

Mine is Joycelyn Wong from ACJ clinic in TMC.. she does delivery in Mt A too.. But I heard her package increased le.. not sure how much..

Thanks mumtan! I really hope it is true it will be more fertile after d/c... But after 3 months than ttc very long leh, so now I eating super healthy food which I never like before, but to faster nurse back my heath, I eat everything that can bu my body....

I also on the fan leh, the weather is too hot! At night, i sleep

with aircon and fan... How I wish I can jump into the pool, but

nurse told me after d/c cannot go swimming for 1 week

I Also heard from my Sis Theresa is no good, she used to go

there for her check up then changed to another gyane also at

amk.. Her Edd is in June.. Looking forward to see my newphew..

MumTan> Maybe i will try out the tissue method also. Tink my hubby will say i crazy also. But who cares! He's rather supportive that i place a pillow below my butt after BD. Haha..

Jasmine> I heard fr my mil that can use aircon but not fan. Different pple, different views...

Mrs Tan> Maybe u can take some supplement to regulate ur cycle. Theresa Cheng's attitude is ok to me and she can still joke with me. Tink her attitude is subject to mood swing. She ask me to look for her in June if i have not conceived by then. Well, tink aft bfp, i will look for other gynae as her charges is rather high and maybe i want a male gynae.

Hi Eelynn & Sltee76>

Welcome on board!

Hi hi

Carrice, who is your male gynae?

Andrea: Geraldin Tan i think she is quite expensive right? Well i don't mind to travel to east coast though i am staying in SBW.

Btw do your gynae check your breast during pregnancy? I don't remember my gynae checking that on me 7 years ago.

i feel uncomfortable with male gynae given the fact that they are cheaper and i can spend the $$ on my newborn. I need to buy a baby cot and some other stuff cuz i gave away all my daughter's stuff to my nieces and nephew.

Anybody have any comments on Dr Lawerence Ang or Dr Chua Siew Meng?

My hubby thinks the whole concept of TTC is mad, he thinks babies just happen naturally, no need tissue, pillow, BD on certain days, etc.

i also wish so lucky man!

andrea I stay at hume avenue, upper bukit timah there. Let me know if u wanna join, or just post in the April 09 thread [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Your bb is one day older to my DS

Hi Mrs Tan,

Heard great review abt Dr Lawrence Ang. Tink there is a thread on him. U can check it out!

Just for those who wish to know more on the gynae in Singapore.

Perhaps you can check out this link. Quite useful but i have not gone through the whole list.

http://www.sggynae.blogspot.com/

Then i need time to call up and check the prices.

Some will tell you, some will not.

anyway let's update each other if any of us found any Gynae that is good, reasonably charged.. Shall We?

Xiu: ya i check out and spoke to him before.

He sounds good though but he is very busy and that you need to remind him constantly of what he had said? Well i am not sure if i am prepared for that because i have not been preg for 7 years. So i may start to ask questions etc? cuz my first child i did not ask much as i was far too young to know what needs to be asked.

Pinkypink: do you know the charges for Dr Chua Yang?

Last year i took her package at 16 weeks was about 1200 (i think). She is really nice and answers all questions, plus her stitching very good!

=) chatter intro-ed me to this thread..

there's another gynae @ Bukit Gombak - Thomson Womens Clinic - Dr Wong Mun Tat. A nice gynae who never rushes his consultation. =)

xiu/bingo >> i on aircon and also fan during my confinement, didnt really stick to the rules lah. Singapore so hot, will die w/o aircon or fan

Mrs Tan, I think her package got increase. Mine I sign was $600 without calcuim tablets on 16 weeks (my bb is going 1 yr).. Think Dr Lawerence Ang, my fren abt the same timing preggie as me was quite cheaper.. his package I heard from her includes calcuim tablets.. For Dr Chua Siew Meng, I'm not sure.. I staying at Jurong West and I went down all the way to East Coast to see her [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] She did checked my breast during pregnancy.. Once @ each trimster..

Kerqing> Haha... Now the topic is gynae. Hope u r back fr wonderland! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wow..so many information.

sltee_766: do you mind to share your the charges from Dr Lawerence Ang.

i am planning to stay Single Bedded in Mount Alvernia and considering Dr Ang (if i can overcome the issue on male gynae).

you can PM me..

xiu, ya back.

Im now at home resting. MC for 1 day.

Now im going to take a nap.

Tok later in the aftnoon.

Keep the thread on going...

Kerqing> Take care, get well soon & sweet dreams. C u in the afternoon! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hihi all.... Thanks for the welcome...

Was busy just now... and when i logged in back.. wah... the thread is moving fast... Heehee....

Any recommendation for good gynae at TMC???

kerqing: Rest well... bad weather now a days....

Keep having cramping feeling... dunno issit AF coming... keeping my fingers cross... =x

eelynn: i also experiencing lower left cramps too. might be AF. 9 more days to AF. lets crossed fingers together

mumtan: my cramp is on both sides... abit weird cause I never have this b4... 8 more days to AF... hopefully dun come.. heehee.....

Andrea It's not far from King Albert Park... nearer to rail mall... quite near from jurong, can take cab or 173 from clementi/ bt batok

eelynn: oh my only left sign. but last month also got cramps. end up AF also come. so not pinning high hopes, jia you for you!!! keep us updated!

pinkpink, where is rail mall? I'm working at King Albert Park area, I just joined the comany last week, not very familar with this area [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn & mumtan> Do both of u have other symptons? Gd luck to both of u. Hope both of u have bfp!

Eelynn> TMC has few gd gynaes like Joycelyn Wong, etc. You can see the list from Mrs Tan.

All> Can travel to overseas when pregnant, say ard 2mths and 7mths?

Here's a list of gynae that were recommended,

i am not sure if it's really good but so far from the forum and the sggynae.blogspot i gathered this few FEMALE Ggynaes.

Ang Huai Yan

International Women's Clinic 63232266

6 Napier Road#05-06 Gleneagles Medical Centre Singapore258500

Lim Li-Wen Tracey

The Tow Yung Clinic 67374433

19 Tanglin Road #05-01 Tanglin Shopping Centre Singapore 247909

Tan Pei Lin Geraldine

Thomson Women's Clinic 63451439

339 Thomson Road, TMC, Singapore 307677

Wong Sook Miin Joycelyn

ACJ Women's Clinic 63532033/4/5

339 Thomson Road #03-03,TMC, Singapore 307677

Chua Siok Meng

S M Chua Clinic & Surgery For Women 63343176

190 Clemenceau Ave, #03-29 Singapore Shopping Centre Singapore 239924

Chan Gek Suan Yvonne 62564664 Blk 339 Thomson Rd, #06-06 Thomson Medical Centre Singapore 307677

Chua Kah Mui Eunice

TLC Gynaecology Practice Clinic & Surg For Women 62542878

Blk 339 Thomson Rd #03-00 Thomson Medical Centre Singapore 307677

Khi Yu May Caroline

ACJ Women’s Clinic Pte Ltd 63532033/4 Blk 339 Thomson Road #03-03 Thomson Medical Centre Singapore 307677

Lee Puay Hoon Julinda

Pacific Healthcare Specialist Centre 68836955

Blk 290 Orchard Road D12#19-01 Paragon Singapore 238859

Wee Holk Leh Dolly

Dolly Wee Clinic & Surgery For Women Pte Ltd 67349669

Blk 3 Mt Elizabeth #04-08 Mount Elizabeth Medical Centre Singapore 228510

Yeo Motoko

Motoko Clinic for Women 68385366

Blk 290 Orchard Rd #11-13/14 Paragon Singapore 238859

Ng Shwu Yong

East Coast Clinic & Surgery for Women 64400677

358 Tanjong Katong Road Singapore 437120

Chan Tanny @ Chan Tan Lai

Tanny Chan Womens’ Clinic & Surgery 64726188

Blk 6 Napier Rd #06-11 Gleneagles Medical Centre Singapore 258499

Jasmine, 970? Take from where? I just shifted to Jurong West too so dun know which bus number to take [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

xiu: no other symptons leh.. just that recently my sinus got worst.. hopefully got good news too.. haahaa.....

where is the list???