(2010) TTC kopi-chat...anything n everything under the sun...u name it..we chat it

I miss durian!

over the weekend, My whole family went to Geylang to eat.. Wah so nice lo!

I think before I pop, I will go have a durian feast first... wahaha.

lizzie, also rem to drink coconut drinks.. i had 1 last nite.. hahahaha...also finally had my durian last week too.. kekekek...

xinyi, hahaha..she still looks cute in all these expressions lah.. rem to take photos of them every once few days cuz they changes very fast de..

Rabbit, ur princess jacey so cute.. so young know hw to frown liao.. this expression is before feeding time or after feeding time?

When need to bring jacey for her first jab?

How we know we need to bring our lil one for Jaundice check?

paiseh meeting..

rabbit,

u can dont go back hosp to check, go polyclinic also can BUT polyclinic needs to draw blood de hor.. i went back to my hosp cause they use bilicheck gun just beep beep on forehead can tell jaundice level wont get pricked.

ur jacey is a cute lil darling

bb dust, okok.. i tried to call hospital to book appt, but no one picking up the phone.. i thinking just go without appt.

alicia, some say me.. some say my dh.. i think still early lah.

alicia,

they will test when bb discharge then abt 3 days later ask u to go back again for check

3D scan ah, eh eh my 3D scan not clear leh haha very blur so cnanot tell look the same or not

PD,

yeah babe, i did the strap b test during 3rd tri

alicia,

havent lah later keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

oh regarding the jabs, discharge time they jab her BCG and hep b 1st jab, then 1 mth later got to tke hep b 2nd jab or u can combine 6-in-1 with the hep b 2nd jab.

the health booklet got all the jabs and ur PD will advise u when to tke the jabs

liz,

can ah why not, i take honey throughout my pregnancy leh.

PD,

done by gynae [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mine female de paiseh leh see male one but almost all that i've known and given birth told me they prefer male gynaes cause more gentle and compassionate

ooohhhh.. i also heard so, that's why i chose male gynaes... hahaha.. anyways, i think they also immure see all kinds of V everyday during their consultations n deliveries.. hahahahahaha.. ;p

bbdust; hahah..think i will need to close my eyes when he do the strap b test for me le.. hehehe.. but i scare the test will be positive leh cuz heard it's common among women rite? was your test ok?

PD,

mine okie cleared but my gynae said its only a test leh some pple clear today does not mean she wont kena 1-2 weeks later leh.. so fingers crossed bah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]