(2010) TTC kopi-chat...anything n everything under the sun...u name it..we chat it

esterlah

Hi Decided to start this thread so that we can Keep the TTC thread neater & graduates from the TTC thread can continue their friendly banter here.

title sponsored by Aw-BB.

haa.

so here is for.. ttc or mtb? :p

or all rojak into one? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

elow! is everyone here yet?

Okok... 15 Mar, BBdust, Rabbit and myself. Anyone us welcome to come n join us for dinner. We can oso tok abt TTC issue wo. Not really a preg mama gathering.

aw-bb

its ok as long as we can chat no one will bother much haha!

i think its attractive enough for the old TTC chatters to find their way in.

like crumbs we leave for them to follow - bits of drool haha! (from the gossiping)

Wahaha. I think it sound good. Very general. AWBB wan to go TAKA baby fair with us?

We meeting 15 Mar. BRING BABY GAB!

liz my purse - i mean wallet (hb) said not much to buy liao. so i must conserve energy & just go for stuff i still need.

I finished buying clothes. still left bath tub! getting nagged to stay at home more to CLEAN up! but i like outside aircon.

Alison - u go thread hoping to talk about HOLE u damn song hor... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vic ma - when are u popping ar??

middle of April 2010.

i huffing & puffing away liao - too big for long walks. I look abit like kingkong.

aw-bb tight ar? means the bfing helping the womb to close nicely & the V too?

bb dust here antyhing! leave the TTC thread for realy TTcers.

those of u still want to contribute to TTC topics & stuff there are still welcomed there but here we leave for the chat so newbies wont feel too lost there.

rabbit - u buying baby cot?? are u getting during baby fair?? cos i'm getting the $299 de... cheap and can convert to day bed and toddler bed too.. got free 3" mattress and also for first dunno how many got free 7 pc bedding set...

bb dust - here talk about EVERYTHING... ANYTHING... UP TO U...

Alison - that's the word to describe... I FEEL LIKE A V after not having sex for 3 freaking months... i can't imagine after birth... it's going to be like squeezing a rope through needle eye... *scary*

vic,

okie okie... i shall jump between 2 threads bah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

alison,

u v ah LOL kekeke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vic ma - *bish*... thanks leh.. he happy i suffer.. that day put in nia i told him sorry... use ur hand.. heng he understands... eh.. and hor... of all the moisturisers.. he use my most expensive SHEA BUTTER FROM LOCCITANE!!! he still can say smells good, can moisturise skin also... 1 tub is expensive lor...

tubby,

i didnt buy baby cot LOL [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] 299 is quite a good buy i feel [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBT

if the connection of the moving door of the cot is metal its worth.

most is platic one - which i feel is not as durable.

Taka fair used to have this $800-900 usual price bed selling around $300-340 very worth - if they are still selling it - then can buy.

Supposed to come with normal mattress & beddings set too got the surrond the cot internally cushions to prevent the NBs from knocking their heads or getting their hands & legs stuck between the grills.

bb dust - then ur baby gonna sleep where?? i bo bian cos if baby sleep on ti lam, i scared i step on baby or things drop on baby or my dogs will sleep with baby... so baby sleep baby cot best... plus my back pain, not adviseable to sit on floor then get up frequently...

vic ma - kk.. tomorrow i bring my mag.. then i scan the pic and post here... please use ur expertise to advise me.. if not my hand carry advisor will advise me on baby fair day... hand carry advisor = alison... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby,

mattress with side protectors.. my SIL used it for both nephews and she used it until they quite old ..me shld be okie cause since i not going for c-sect and no dogs etc etc. if really cannot, will ask my dh to carry bb up [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBT.

for BB cot your bed room must make a space for the cot on your side -cos its u waking to BF at night usually. It should be away from the blast of the aircon.

I put my cot farthest away from the aircon area u plan like that & take measurements then u know what size cot u can put in your room too.

once the bb popps & if he/she sleeps on your bed as well - try to take down the bed just mattress on the floor.

prevents bad falls.

bb dust - oh... i know which mattress le... that one i wanna get and put 1 in my mum's house... 1 in GMIL house and 1 in living room... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u going for c-sect ar?? why huh?? not trying natural?? Alison is my maid... wait friday we take pic...u see who looks more like maid with Gab...mwahahaha.... so small she cannot read one... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vic ma - i got place just nice for the cot le... it's the place my dogs are sleeping now.. against the wall, parallel to the aircon, blocked by the wall... anyway if i get to get back my extra room, i will BF inside that room, cos dh job is dangerous, need full focus, don't wanna wake him up...

tubby,

yah that mattress quite good and its cheap too keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] no lah me not going for C-sect keeke natural lah.

bbt u so sweet le - i will wake my hb to do his "sanitary" duties to change diapers. but that's after i finish my maternity leave - during maternity leave I am on duty lor.

I think i want to buy a new mattress put in my girl's new room- once a while i will kick him out to sleep there with my girl while i get to BF my #2.

vic ma - i only let him sleep when he has to work the next day... on his first day off, at night he must night duty... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]must be nice to dh cos he really treats me like queen now...

rabbit,

eh i need to go and take but u can find the mattress at Kiddy palace.. the whole sg only that place sell.. costs 119 not 199 paiseh

bbp,

yeah babe all went out lioa loh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] me finished le.. keke happy happy