(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Piggy, I prefer Angie and near to workplace...=p Think I will go and order from Angie's cake tomolo or wat...=p Yum Yum...But a bit too early to order leh, still got 2weeks plus...mwhahah

Naivesg,

hahah ya actually i dun need 30min to eat lor we usu spent time chat chat also keke..

BBchloe,

got time u try 4 leaves 1 i tink better den prima leh esp the chocolate:p

o ok i call later... u seeme me mus call me leh wait i blurblur miss u keke...

piggy,

I dun tink I will miss u bcos of yr sharp features...u keep a lok out for me lo...v easy also...long extension hair...muhahahahahahaha...skalli I blurt out cal u piggy instead...oops!

wisq

me oso staying in AMK... same neighbourhood [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1816200.gif] i oso saw preseed at the guardian next to POSB... anyone staying there can go there look for it...

bbchole

*high 5* me oso prefer prima deli cakes than bengawan solo but if compare to angie or emicakes, of coz cannot compare la... hee hee

BBchloe,

wahaha those who seen me say i look exactly like photos so i tink u shd be able to recognise me... ok cya later...

o if u call me piggy i am perfectly fine with it lol~~

Wisq, ok thanks, maybe later go pick it up.. so that I can stare at it the whole of tonight while watching gossip girl.. to reduce my trauma/ disappointment..

I AM SO SAD TODAY!!!!!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1816217.gif]

may, can get a piece for me too? =p

Sun, I know you stay in AMK. Last time b4 you striked we talked about this already. Lolx....

Oxidised, don't be sad. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

did i see the word laksa and curry chix?!?! I WANT

naives angie choie i tink gt delivery de.. u can chk w them hehe

this thread dun like mi liao.. take 100 yr to load leh!

piggy,

U can call me Chloe too..kekekeke...my future princess' name...muahhahahahaha...

I call up liao...they say schedule not fixed yet to come back...haiz...anyway jus book first la..

oxidised,

Y u sad?

sun,

We miting at the sinseh there...not makan la...is makan the medi la...kekekeke

Sun,

no lar meet at Dr Tan clinic only wahahah...

omy i cravin for 4 leaves choc cake also keke..

Anna,

no u cant eat now sorry hor but u can watch me eat lar heheh...

Piggytoh, BBchloe

Ususally how long would you be drinking the an tai yao?

He only gave me 9 packets but my LP is 13...

Should I stock up also?

Simone,

mus drink until AF come leh.. usu he gave 9pack n expect u to go back n buy somemore.... not u CD wat? u count lor by then u still got an tai yao?

piggy,

orh..coconut milk is liang hor?

Simone,

I take immediately the next day aft i tested +ve on OPK for this cycle..will take till bbt drop lo...

Normally he also give me ard 8-9 paks...so balance must top yr ownself...

babychole, because my KPO aunt flo decided to pay me a visit.. I told DH yesterday dun say anything, cos AF is very sensitive one, she hear dun like will come pay us a visit. LOL

AND SHE DID!! this morning, i was so sad to see red... sigh

wisq

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/board-post.cgi?action=posting_upload_form&what=show&img=1816297] woman memory very bad one...

forgive me la...

oxidised,

Ya..its norm to feel sad when see red...nvr mind...try hard again....tt is wat I keep telling myself each cycle....I each cycle try new things...keke...tis cycle I try preseed...next cycle I will take multi Vit...

BBChloe, high temp = high hormones? Like that should I be happy? Mine CD2 temp went from 36.47 to 36.64 wor. Haha... Peng san...

wisq,

Wah...tts high leh...I also dunno...anyway pre O bbt is not impt de la..according to Dr Tan...

Simone,

Cos I got low hormones...Dr Tan ask me to take immediately the next day aft I tested +ve and I realised it do help la...mabbe different ppl different advice...

Sun, teasing you lah. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBChloe, think my temp kuku liao... From last day of previous cycle to this CD1 and CD2, it was actually rising instead. Dunno what's wrong.

Hello gals..

I'm back and just finish reading the older post. Talking abt natural birth hor, does any of u experience "loose" down there during BD if oredi given birth naturally n not c-sect?

Wisq,

Hmm...u mean AF report also din drop?

Simone,

Unless our AF report on the same time so can go acu together else v difficult leh...

Simone, where u stay? Nearby?

bbchole

soon kueh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1816353.gif]

ya, eat more n Sooooon..... hahaha

Wisq,

ok la...not too high or low...just right!

Mabbe when going to O will dip...then rise all the way, then implantation dip...then will rise all the way to BFP...C! I plan the chart for u liao...when u strike, gimme eat soon kueh ok?

Wisq

BBT does fluctuate during AF.... only after AF it sort of like 'stablise'...

I read it somewhere in fertilityfren...

So i think shld be ok