(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

hi sashamama,

pls add me in the TTC list [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

nick - mei2

Date of AF - 27-Nov

trying for - #2

residence - Punggol

CD - 13

jongsn

thr is onli 1 kind of hsg

tats checking for blockage of the tubes via the dye injection and then x ray

i suspect that 6k one she is referin to is laparosocopy which is a surgery.

cut a hole below belly button, 1 hold each on left n right of the ovary .. insert the tube in and check for blockage or growth, then cut away any growth that is seens...

i refuse to do this cos i dun wan to get cut up for nothg!

Anna, my bread abit hard and tasteless according to my dh. Muz b Bluesky recipe not gd...kekeke.. Nvmd I w try other recipes, try until successful.

Hey ladies, can I check with you all, is it as long as my AF comes every month it means that I AM ovulating every month is it? If AF doesn't come regularly, meaning this mth 30 days, next mth 37 days, does it mean that I'm not ovulating properly?

ox_baby,

huh HSG is the term lor... only 1 type mah they will insert a tube in ur V den pour a liquid in to see if there is blockage anot tt it.

hbb, like u said abt laparosocopy, i also got cut 3 holes (1 centre, 2 on both side) to remove the cyst.

I hope my gynae got check my other parts to c any other blockage during e laparosocopy. Mayb I shld not b doing HSG yet hor? My laparosocopy was in April 2008. Only tried TTC for e past 2 cycles. Past 2 cycles failed probably bec i din catch e O correctly.

webby

then i tink u prob dun need hsg now leh

u shld ttc asap.. cos i heard aft laparoscopy .. is easier to get preggy.

so pls dun wait for duno wat year.. or worry bout which mth baby.. jus do it! heee

donkeymami

i tink will b like tat one.. dun tink bout it.. if needed..chg ur toothpaste

ic an onli use darlie haa if i use dh one.. i sure puke hahahaaa

oh ok, hbb..

yeah, i ever read tat some ladies manage to strike within 6 months (or earlier) after e laparosocopy.

But i wasted 6-7 months bec of my laparosocopy as my stupid AF din come for 6-7 months after done wif my laparosocopy.

yeah lor anna, but i cun find suitable recipes so chin chye use. Kekeke.. Btw u use bread improver? How muz do add?

webby nvm.. try hard now hee... alt bd ok! hee

jane i dun add such thg

is all artificial thg. not good for health if add liao might as well buy fr outside

hbb,

No good to eat an tai yao / ba zhen after O? What will be the bad effects to consume after O?

My O coming in these 1-2 days.

anna,

i see..i'm using colgate toothpaste..

so far still ok, cos oli nausea & no puke..hehehe

piggy,

i thk so..by then i shd b in 7wks liao.

Mei2: Thanks for the info. It's scary that chemical pregnancies occur. If it's like that, and we don't know and the next time we get our period, we just think that it's normal.

donkeymami

diff ppl react differently to diff brand onehee... i normal days use colgate already feel sick haaaa

so if u can use it as it is better still hee

anna,

okie..if i get puke using colgate i'll chg to another brand [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

btw, my gynae told me soya milk better than milk le..is tat true?

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1964027.jpg]

It's positive! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

but anna, my dh wan eat soft soft bread wor..dun add bread still w b soft ma?

donkeymami i duno leh.

i tink soy milk a bit liang to some extend but no consume in excess is still ok.

i tink milk higher caloires?

did u ask ur gynae why?

of cos if take milk and we puke its yucky.. u get yogurt! and soy milk is jus soy milk i tink hahaa

jane

it depends on recipe one. not eery recipe yeild soft bread.

esp ang moh recipe.. v hard to get soft bread one cos they dun eat soft bread like us.

the onli soft bread i wan is those bread rolls with filling like ham n cheese bun.. else i wun touch also. not even sunshine.

so u need to trial n error.

if the bread is meant to b dry n hard no matter hw much bread improver u add aso no use one

pegsfur, congrts! it's BFP!!! yeh!

one more graduates for Dec [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] yippee

Hi ladies, long time no see.

Piggy, pegsfur, CONGRATS!!!

Naive, hang on there. BB will show you his/her pretty sac and heartbeat real soon. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wisq!!!! I was thinking abt u today .. wondering where have u been! And now u appear liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tks dolcevita & donkeymami!

I just msg hubby to ask him to come home early tonite to celebrate, and he promptly replied ok. Then i sms him 'u know wat to celebrate meh?' cos i haven't told him yet. Waiting for his reply ... heh heh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

anna,

i thk both milk & soya it's good..anyway oli drink milk will also boring..so take milk & soya alt also a gd idea [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

CONGRAt pegsfur!!!!!

donkeymami.. haa! i was like u too.. nauseous when brushin teeth the last time! haha haha

Hahah ... yah, naivesg, really must threaten it .. notti eggs lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dolcevita,

No lah, i have 1, just dat i dunno where i kept it. So i went to search for it. Turn out it's stuck in between my stacks of masks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pegsfur, congrats.. so happy for u.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

So what did u do tis successful cycle? BD alt days (morning/noon/nite session)? U got BBT chart to share wif us?

Got lift yr legs/bum up? Got eat any supplements?

donkeymami

is i drink soy milk i can onli buyt hose fr the hawker cos i cant take the add sugar syrup version.. tat day i had a can of soy bean milk... everythg came out even aft 3 hoursi agree is a bit boring to keep drinking milk.. weekend i giv myself a break.. no milk hahaaaaa

i notice i like to eat you char kueh despite its fried one... weird